Filthy logo

How to Start Selling Feet Pics

Step by Step Guide on How to Become a Foot Model

By CaitPublished 3 years ago 4 min read
Like
How to Start Selling Feet Pics
Photo by Jan Romero on Unsplash

Ever thought about selling pictures of your feet? Unsure where or how to start? Cait has you covered. In this article, I give you a step-by-step guide on how to turn your feet pics into actual cash! Stay tuned, I also give great advice along the way as you read!

First you may be thinking, "my feet are ugly.." well sugar plum, there will always be feet that are making money that are most likely 'uglier' than yours! Trust me! So shake that thought out of your mind if you're serious about making money with them. Also, since I've been in the foot community, I can tell you that your confidence will skyrocket. I know this from personal experience as well as this happens with all the other foot babies coming in as well. Secondly, you may be thinking, "well... I don't want to show my face" THAT IS PERFECTLY OKAY! Plenty of foot models have been successful regardless if they shown their face or not! As long as you got cute feet and high quality photos I wouldn't worry so much about that! Now shake all the negative thoughts out and get out your cell phone, open Instagram and make a new account! I started on Instagram with a foot account back in December 2019, and out of all the platforms I've used, I have grown the fastest and made the most money using Instagram! Second app you should invest in is Twitter! You'll also be safer on Twitter anyway where they allow sex workers to post almost whatever compared to Instagram! Now make an account, choose a username that works for both Twitter and Instagram. This will brand you and if someone finds you on one platform, they can find you on the other assuming you have the same or a similar username, make yourself searchable! Also choose your username wisely and be creative! At first I chose "caits.feet" as my username because Cait is my stage name (PICK A STAGE NAME, KEEP YOUR IDENTITY SAFE) and feet is what I make money from, and is what my accounts are all about! If you plan on posting more than feet, I suggest a username without the word feet. Now, your profile picture! Pick a picture of your feet that is high quality! This will attract people when they see you comment places and etc. For the bio, make it simple and to the point. Like for example: "Size 5 | Pay2Play | DM for biz" or whatever! If you look mine up you'll see it set up that way! Be sure to put somewhere in your bio or name that you are a foot model! It will make people that are interested, want to follow! Now. You have your account(s) ready to go! Now post 1 or 3 photos, so your followers know just what they are going to be paying or sticking around for!

How to go about getting clients... You don't. They will find you! Trust me, they will. "How" you may ask? By you doing shoutout for shoutout (s4s) on different platforms such as Instagram & Twitter. I also offer s4s on my foot accounts as well as other models from all over! I also suggest taking advantage of FREE shoutout pages. On my main Instagram (caitswonderland), I have a story highlight titled, "Shoutout Pages", you will want to look through and tap on the usernames and follow, and submit photos. Trust me, you'll gain a following in no time! I also have a shoutout page of my own as well with the username: @wonderland.of.feet ! I am also going to add ongoing advice, offer coaching, and ideas over there as well so go give it a follow, and ask for some shouts! So much is being added! I also offer OnlyFans promos where if you sign up with MY like I provide for OnlyFans, I will promote you on my Twitter, my main Instagram, and my own OnlyFans (I'm top 13% on OF, which is pretty darn good for a foot model that just does feet stuff!) Anyways, just stuff to think about if you'd like to make some good money!

This article used to be on my old Vocal Media account but I decided to separate my two accounts from one another o help keep my identity secure. I have updated some stuff. There is also an updated version for 2021. I think I will keep uploading an updated version each year. Things tend to change, and I like to keep everyone including myself, well informed!

industry
Like

About the Creator

Cait

Hi! I am a foot model who makes and sells foot related content. I HAVE SO MUCH KNOWLEDGE TO SHARE, which is why I decided to move my previous articles here! Follow me on Instagram and YouTube! @caitswonderland / previous Insta was at 30k.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.