Filthy logo

How To Get A Head In Business

Seduce All The Bosses At Once

By Casey KellerPublished 4 years ago 8 min read
1

Recently I had just got hired to work in a multi-billion dollar business. I never thought though that it would be because of my looks. I'm a five-foot eight-inch woman with big tits with a medium build. My hair is black and almost goes to the middle of my back. When I wear my heels, I overshadow most men who work at this conglomerate business. It's like the cloned all the seven dwarfs from Snow White and the Seven dwarfs into all the men here.

My name is Rachel and I work in the accounting department with at least twenty other women. Most of them are very beautiful but I have never thought of looking at another woman sexually. I like men who are strong and powerful an have great physiques. There are quite a few of these gentlemen that I wouldn't mind getting locked in an elevator with.

There's James who is almost my height he has a stocky build with big hands. You know what they say about guys who have big hands right? That they have big dicks. Andrew, he's cute he reminds me of Michael J. Fox with his brown hair and brown eyes and charisma that just seems to make all women melt. Seth, he looks like Patrick Swayzee just a little shorter and Mmmmm what I wouldn't do to get stuck in an elevator with as well. My mind is like a whirlwind thinking of all these guys that I wouldn't mind-fucking while I am doing all this data entry.

I needed a break. My panties were getting wet at just the thought of having three men at once. At the thought of this, my boss came over and told me to go to the human resources floor and get some more supplies. I was happy to. I might just bump into one of these three hot guys. But would I ever be able to bring myself to do something? I was so horny.

The thought also crossed my mind, what if we got caught, I would get fired. This was going to take some stealth. I needed to get myself off and the thought of going to the bathroom and fingering myself wasn't very appealing. I thought of all the different copier rooms that had locks on the doors. I get up to the 25th floor and start walking down the hall to the human resources room.

As I was walking around the corner and with my head in the clouds it happened. I accidentally just happen to bump into all three men. Dropping my supplies and feeling the heat rise into my cheeks flushes my face. Seth, Andrew, and James apologize and kindly pick up my things for me. We exchange names and talked in the hallway. Even though I already knew who they are I acted oblivious and shook there hands. James' big hand covered my small hand.

I couldn't help myself but tease him and say, "Is it true what they say about the size of a man's hand is about the size of his dick"? Andrew and Seth about fell on the floor laughing so hard. He teased me back saying, "wouldn't you like to know". Seth and Andrew finally composed themselves and apologize for laughing. I tell them that I needed some help with some products in the copier room just down the hall. I was in luck that they all obliged to help me. I told Seth that he reminded me of a shorter version of Patrick Swayzee, he gave me a cute little wink and said that he never heard that one before. As we get towards the copier room Andrew opened the door for everyone and I teased him by saying, "Thank you, Michael J. Fox". He laughed a cute little laugh.

This was it. Was I going to have the guts to take all three men? Right here, right now. The thought of being caught aroused me and made my pussy wet. I needed to do it. I wanted to see all three guys cocks and suck them off. I subtly lock the door behind me. I walk up to the three guys and tell them that I needed those three big boxes up on top of the shelf. As each of the three guys goes up their step ladder, I unbutton my blouse to reveal my cute blue bra that covered my size d tits. James, Andrew and Seth's mouths all dropped open when they saw me. I told the three guys that I had locked the door so that we wouldn't be disturbed and how badly I wanted them. All three guys were at the perfect height on these step stools and next to each other. They were all quiet and dropped the boxes on the floor as I walked towards them unbuttoning my bra. I take off my glasses, put my hair up in a ponytail and they each unbutton and unzip their pants.

With James in front of me, I walk up to him and say, "Yes indeed, a man with big hands has a big cock". I take it in my mouth and swirl the head of his dick with my tongue.

Andrew and Seth follow suit and lower their pants. I grab Andrew's dick with my left hand and Seth's dick in my right hand and start to jack each one off while I'm sucking on James cock. James' dick was so big that I couldn't relax my throat enough to take all of his cock down my throat. I lean over to the left to Andrew's cock and it fitted nicely in my mouth while I sucked him off while I was jerking off the other two. Not wanting Seth to be jealous though I lean over to the right and suck and lick on Seth's cock as well. I could hardly believe it, I was fulfilling one of my sexual fantasies of having three cocks at once.

I get down on my knees and have all three guys get in front of me while I take turns sucking and licking each one's cock till they were wet with pre-cum. My pussy was so wet. Andrew on one side and Seth on the other both reach down and pinch my nipples I moan with delight. I wanted to feel them take turns slamming there cocks into my hot wet pussy. Andrew laid down on the floor; I strip out of my suit pants and panties and straddle his cock to go in my ass. It was the perfect fit. James got in front of me and slid his cock in my pussy. I tell Seth that there's still another hole left to fill. He positions himself in front of me and I take his cock in my mouth. Now I know not every woman's dream fantasy is to have three cocks at once but for me, this was amazing having one guy's cock in my ass other guys cock in my pussy while I was sucking off another guy. It was the hottest and wildest thing that I have ever done.

Especially in an office building in the copier room. The thought of being caught was even more arousing. No other boyfriend could satisfy me like this. They were all pretty boring lovers and just wanted to fuck me in the bedroom. Nothing ever kinky ever crossed there mind. Here I was spread eagle and riding Andrew's cock in my ass, James in my pussy with his big hands pinching and grabbing my tits and nipples. Seth’s cock sliding in and out of my mouth. It was almost more than any woman could bare. But I wanted it and I wanted more. Seth wanted in on a part of the action so he and James and Andrew switched positions. They lay me down on the table in the center of the room with my head over the edge of one end of the table and my legs over the edge of the other end of the table; Seth grabs my hips and slides his cock inside my pussy.

Andrew stands over my head and I take his cock in my mouth while James cummed his hot white juicy load over my tits. This was by far one of the hottest threesomes that I had ever had. I still had Seth and Andrews's hot white juicy loads yet to get. Seth's cock sliding in and out of my pussy felt amazing. Andrew throat fucking me was all it took and I was squirting my cum all over Seth's cock and hips. Was it like this that I wanted their hot white juicy loads? No.

When Andrew gave me a chance to talk after taking his cock out of my mouth and I swirled my tongue around the head of his cock he exploded his hot white juicy load all over my lips and mouth. More. More. More. I slide my body off of Seth's cock and got down on my knee's in front of him and sucked his cock and played with his balls. Seth's eye's rolled as I swallowed all of his cock down my throat as he exploded his hot cum all over my face mouth and lips. It was the hottest thing ever being covered in three men's loads of cum. Little did I know though that James and Andrew weren't done with me. They got in front of me, one on each side of my huge big tits and jerked themselves off till they came on my tits and nipples. I still though hadn't been able to experience Andrew's cock inside of my pussy. I licked and sucked him till he got hard again.

Even though James wasn't very tall. He was very strong and so was Seth. Each guy stood on each side of me and lifted me up so that my arms went around there necks and my pussy open to Andrews's cock. He got in front of me and inched his cock inside of me while the other two guys supported my weight. Andrew's cock felt amazing as he slid it deep inside my pussy. Andrew fucked my pussy so hard that I moaned so loud I almost thought that we were going to get caught. He tells me that he's about to cum. He pulls out of my pussy and shoots his load all over my stomach.

We cleaned up the best we could and got dressed. I kiss all three guys and tell them that we should do this again but maybe in an elevator that we can lock. They agreed, and also agreed that we should go out this next weekend and for me to bring one of my hot beautiful friends and they'll bring a couple more of there guy friends. It sounds like another hot orgy for this hot beautiful black haired vixen. Seth checked the door. No one was coming and we exited the supply room satisfied and still very wet. I get back to my work station and realize that I had completely forgotten the supplies that my boss needed.

But because I had taken so long the first time he sent Amanda to go get them. Oh well, it was totally and completely worth it.

Victoria Cumming

Cum check out some of my other HOT!! Erotic Novels

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B083M45S1L

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B083GZRVZD

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B083DYN56K

Don't forget to cum and like my face book page =-)

https://www.facebook.com/VictoriaisCumming/

erotic
1

About the Creator

Casey Keller

Hi, I'm a 47 year-old-veteran/photographer/door dash driver/uber driver as well. When I am not doing any of those things I can be found sitting in front of my computer writing books for amazon/vocal. keep your mind busy the body stays young

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.