Filthy logo

How My First Sex Story Came to Be

Hint: He loved it

By Autumn SeavePublished 3 years ago 3 min read
1
How My First Sex Story Came to Be
Photo by Aaron Burden on Unsplash

A long, long time ago (no I’m not going to tell you how long!) I was a fairly innocent young woman. Just barely in my twenties. And yes, I was innocent. I know that is hard to believe considering that I write about sex all the time now, but I didn’t actually lose my virginity until I was 21.

Anyway, I had a huge crush on this guy that lived out of town. He was actually the first guy I kissed because for a brief time, he was my boyfriend when I was sixteen. And I still had the hots for him! He came through town once and spent the night with me when I was twenty. And I still didn’t have sex with him. Ok, we did fool around. But no penetration.

We wrote some letters (yes, that is letting a little bit of info about my age slip) and since it was only a letter, I felt kind of brave.

One day I decided to send him a fantasy letter. It was the first sex story I ever wrote. I’d read a lot of them in magazines so I kind of had an idea of what it should be like. But I’m sure it was horrible.

It involved him and his roommate, having my pussy eaten by two guys, and then being fucked by both of them on the coffee table (I later used that same setting in a story called “Friends Share” which will turn up here sooner or later). Who knew that so many years later that MFM threesomes would become one of my favorite sexual situations.

After I wrote that story, I felt so deliciously dirty. I was a good little religious girl and it gave me such a thrill to know how bad I was. To know that he was likely going to read that story and jerk off. That the scene I laid out in the story would be forever stuck in his mind. That if he ever had a threesome with a girl and another guy that he would likely think of me. That if he ever fucked someone on his coffee table, he would likely think of me.

You know what’s funny though?

We actually came across each other again. First on Facebook where we did chat a bit I think and I told him that I was writing erotica and I think I showed him my web site, Inky Blue Allusions. But then, years later, he found me on FetLife.

Neither of us had pictures up that included our faces. Neither of us were using names that we should recognize. But I had some stories up there and he messaged me to tell me that he liked them. We chatted for a little on FetLife, still not knowing who the other was, and he revealed that someone had written a story for him once and that he’d never forgotten it. Conversation continued and then he called me by my real name! I quickly realized that I knew him, but wasn’t sure who he was. We moved over to Kik and then he confessed his real identity.

We talked for weeks on Kik but we never ended up getting together. Perhaps one of these days if I head out west we'll work things out and finally have the sex we've talked about so much.

It’s been great to talk to the guy that inspired my very first dirty story.

And it's a good reminder. We all start somewhere. What is that little thing that brings you passion and gets you so excited you can't wait to do it? Maybe that thing can become your career one day, too!

erotic
1

About the Creator

Autumn Seave

Erotica, Sex, Dating, Polyamory, Relationships, Life — My homebase here: http://inkyblueallusions.com (buy me a coffee, purchase my books, etc)

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.