Filthy logo

How I Learned to Properly Play With Myself

Curiosity reaches more than one head

By Monique StarPublished 4 years ago 5 min read
1

Warnings: sexual activities and thoughts, kinks, nudity, Remus, swears, mild blood

If you think about it, it's not really weird. After all, apart from aces and the innocent, who hasn't had arousing thoughts swarming in their heads? Maybe it was boredom that drew me to the idea, or was it loneliness? Maybe curiosity? Could it have been all of the above? What am I talking about? Well, let me explain.

A few months ago, I was on my personal devices arranging meetings with friends and discussing project, mostly to provide my brain with the titillating sensation that came from completing work. He described it as dopamine, but several other parts of me described it as something else. Speaking of one of the parts of me who would be prone to jokes like that, he (the one known as Remus or "The Duke") had me remembering a remark he made about taking two Ds at once. He also reminded me of the remark he made about the snake in his butt. Ordinarily, I would be annoyed by him providing me with such thoughts. However, since I was almost done with my work and my friends were pretty occupied, I thought it would be a good idea to discuss those thoughts with the source. I saved my progress on my computer and, with enough concentration, I found myself in the Mind Palace consisting of multiple doors to my aspects' different spaces and then some.

I walked around unsure of where to start looking for the aspect in question until I picked up the scent of garbage and blood. I followed the scent to a room in the back of the palace and slowly opened the door to see Remus covered in trash and licking blood off his mace.

"Have I frustrated that teacher with the stick up his ass yet?" he asked in a sinister tone upon seeing me.

"Actually, I'm almost done with my work. I just came by to talk to you about something," I answered.

He seemed mildly shocked that I wasn't annoyed by him and scooted over as a sign of suggesting I sit next to him. As I did so, I wasn't sure if I should be nervous and decided to muster it out the best I could.

"So, I understand you tend to like taking two Ds at once," I started.

At first, I thought I saw surprise and confusion on his face, but it, soon, turned into smug.

"I was just wondering...what is like?" I finally asked.

Remus chuckled and whistled before the aspect donned in black and yellow appeared. Although he was was the aspect responsible for lying that I might do to anyone or myself, I was willing to accept that Remus trusted him to help me.

"In case you haven't noticed, Thomas," Remus stated, "Deceit here is like a snake in more ways than one.

Deceit rolled his eyes and gave a smile that was void of any innocence.

"Of course you would be responsible for him wanting to try it for himself," he told Remus.

With the snap of gloved fingers, the room went from the home of garbage and a hint of sadism to a neater bedroom with the smell of cologne and arousing tools (various gags, whips, handcuffs, etc.) all over the walls. Deceit rubbed my hips and slowly removed my clothing. It wasn't until then that I realized how much my initially clothed skin and parts craved to be vulnerable. Remus placed a green cloth over my eyes as Deceit was crouched by my legs. Even though I was unable to see, my sense of touch made up for it by making sure my dick was extra sensitive to the tongue of whom I could assume was the snake who licked and savored like a pro.

The moment I felt my knees go weak, I felt myself get carried and placed onto fabric. The next thing I knew, I felt cold metal on my wrists and what sounded like handcuffs closing. I whined when there felt like a moment when nothing was happening. After too long, I felt someone over me, yet felt two girthy dicks enter me at once. I moaned deeply and squirmed with the need for more. I felt the two dicks thrust in and out of me and recognized the voice of my lying aspect moaning deeply. Who would've guessed that he'd sound hot without the labels of "light" or "dark" being associated in a conversation involving him. I begged for him to speed up and not stop and he praised me for being a good slut.

It wasn't long before I released and felt a familiar thick substance sprayed all over me (more than I was used to). I heard the sound of wood being slammed and various footsteps. After a collection of gasps, I felt the fabric on my eyes vanish and saw the shocked expressions of my other aspects: Logan, Virgil, Roman, and Patton. I also managed to see how fit Deceit looked naked and with scales on half of his body which caused me to feel hard again. I noticed Remus in a corner of the room by ball gags.

"Thomas! What are you doing? You know you have work to do!" Logan scolded.

"He was almost done, Lo, and you should know that. Poor guy needs some relief and, if I have to guess, you guys are just pissed that you can't do better!" Remus retorted.

What started out as arguing sprinkled with anger and embarrassment turned into a very...interesting arrangement. Each of the aspects of my personality would have a different day to fuck me however they saw fit whenever we were free and rest on the 7th day. Over the last few months, I had experienced so many kinks and toys that I never thought I'd actually experience. Who would've thought that I'd enjoy being my own whore?

fiction
1

About the Creator

Monique Star

I'm not the most sophisticated adult out there. I'm also not the best at communicating all the time, but I do try my best to get my thoughts out there into the world verbally or nonverbally.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.