Filthy logo

How I had a three-way with my best friend and a taken guy

By Savannah Romano In The White Rabbit

By Lollipop - Sexy StoriesPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
1
How I had a three-way with my best friend and a taken guy
Photo by Victor Clime on Unsplash

Howdy, people. I want to tell y'all about a very naughty story from my past, something I haven't shared with a lot of people. This all happened when I was about to turn twenty, and I was already living by my lonesome. Back then, I was working as a waitress in a dive bar, and I lived with my roommate and best friend, Patricia. Or Trish. Now, part of being a waitress is knowing when and how to flirt to get those tips coming. This is especially true in dive bars near big roads where you get many customers who don't know you from anywhere and are just passing by, and you want to make an impression. Well, I was never above using some good old charm to get my way, one night this handsome fella walked in. Since he was sitting in my section, I began to do the whole song and dance; tossing my hair, laughing at his jokes. And he was flirting back. Very soon, we were vibing like crazy, and while it had started for tips, now I was really feeling this crazy attraction to him.

At some point, I just decided to try my luck and casually let it slip that my shift would be ending in a couple of hours. He just smiled at me and said he could wait. As soon as my shift was over, we met in the parking lot and started making out like crazy against his truck. He told me he was staying at a motel out of town, but my place was closer, so I said we take the party there. Trish was supposed to be working for a couple more hours that night, so I thought we would have the place mostly to ourselves.

Oh boy, I was just caught so off guard as we pushed through the door, hands all over each other, Trish was there, sitting on the couch with a beer in hand looking at us, trying not to laugh at our look of surprise. Eventually, we laughed it off and I realized I'd never even gotten the guy's name. He introduced himself as Mike, I think, and the three of us sat down to have some beer, figuring we would have time to slip into the bedroom later. As Mike sat between us, Trish started to put the moves on him. Not for real, that was just something she did to get under my skin sometimes. All in good fun, mainly to make the guys nervous. But Mike wasn't nervous; that silver-tongued devil was flirting back at her, right in front of me. I joined the back and forth, and before long, Trish and I were both taking turns kissing him. And the clothes started to come off, and well none of us made it to the bedroom.

After everything was done, I invited Mike to stay over, but he said he had to get back to his motel. As we were helping him get his stuff together, I noticed something dropped from his shirt while he was putting it on. It was a wedding ring. I placed it back in his pocket and decided not to let Trish know about it. But if I'm being honest, that only made the whole night even hotter.

About The White Rabbit: A couple hesitatingly goes with their new 'cool' friends to a club, only to find out it's a fetish club. Seduced by the exhilarating atmosphere, they eventually decide to explore new avenues of their sexuality.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Lollipop - Sexy Stories

Read & Listen To Wild Thoughts

Enjoy Our Growing Catalog Of Erotic Stories

Download App - Link Below

http://getlollipop.co/

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.