Filthy logo

How do you build your immune system and stay stress free?

There is one thing to do that will solve all your problems. . .

By JazPublished 3 years ago 6 min read
1
Masturbate.

This week has been insane, but I am glad that I was able to wind down and get my groove on, attempting to stay stress-free. I am a few days late on my review for the blog but I promise that it's in good faith. I am a student part-time and it was the last week to get everything in. On top of that, two jobs. So I know that you guys get it with my schedule. Trust me when I say that this blog counts for a great time.

Disclaimer: I am not paid to do these reviews, I am simply doing them for my entertainment. Thank you for joining my TEDtalk. Also if you see words that are underlined, that goes directly to the website.

So, I left off about two weeks ago with a toy that I received from a Black Friday (BF) sale. I had been craving a new toy and wanted to find something with suction and affordability. I saw this toy on another toy review Instagram page and she gave it five stars. Satisfyer came through with both my requests. I found the Curvy 1+ air suction and vibrator. The original price for the Curvy 1+ was $49.95. During their BF sale, they had a 45% off and I got it for $32.47 plus tax. I also got strengthing balls to help with my kegel exercises. The balls are priced at $19.95, with the discount it was $10.98 plus tax.

When doing my reviews, I will test out the strength, durability, battery experience, orgasm scale (1-10), suction, and vibration. I will also include the best areas to use them and app use (if applicable).

Scientific Project: Testing Sex Toys

Curvy 1+

This toy I will say is a new favorite of mine. I was nervous before I started using it because I never had a suction toy before. I didn't know whether my clit was going to get sucked up forever. There were 10 levels for the air suction and five levels for the vibrator. I am able to have both the air suction and vibration on at the same time. The feel of the toy is great. The silicone material makes it safe for internal and external use. Curvy is also easy to use and is shaped to conform to my body. Curvy is pretty strong! She starts out slow and safe and with each level she gets stronger. I wanted to utilize Curvy everywhere where I was able to get pleasure. I first started on my breasts. The suction felt like, well, as one would think -- being sucked on. I had to raise the level to the highest setting to get the best feeling. I didn't use the vibrator levels, I was just fine with sucklings. Next, I went down and used the suction on my clit. I turned the toy off first before going down so that I wouldn't be surprised. The first level is on and of course, it's nothing. Easy. But that suction though?! Ooh, I was feeling amazing. I got to level five before I came. It was great. Like on a level from 1-10 with my orgasm, I'd give it a strong eight in a half. I didn't know what to expect but was low key upset that I couldn't get to level 10.

The battery level is long-lasting. You can go a week and then some without a charge and that is both with using it solo and app play. I didn't like the charger. It automatically sticks to the toy but it's loose. If you weren't careful, you would think it's being charged but it really isn't.

Along with the toy, I got the Satisfyer App which is available for Apple and Android phones. You have the option to use an email or not, but if you are wanting to connect with other people, an account set up is key. Connecting the toy was easy to do. I simply connected the toy within four seconds and bam — it was show time! My favorite program was the Pulse. I hadn’t picked any other modes but that will soon come. The pulse mode was steady and I was able to climax after 10-15 minutes (I like to enjoy and take my time with my sessions). I’m excited to try the partner play where I have someone else to connect to the app, add me, and they have total control of how the toy will operate. The only down fall is that I’m still waiting for Mr. C to get his account opened. The password was not wanting to generate and he tried everything. So, I’ll just need to help him with that. I’ll be sure to have an update soon on the partner play 😉

Overall, I do love the toy. It’s fun and and can decide whether to take my time and enjoy my play, or make it quickie. It lasts a long time and I would say you can go about 2 1/2 almost 3 weeks before having to charge it again. I’m still iffy on how the toy charges with its charger and the connect to app with partner is still an issue. I give this toy 4.5 stars. Once I get the app connect, that may change but I’m cool with that for now.

Strengthening Balls

This will be a quick review. I wanted to get balls that can help with my pelvic floor. I haven’t had children yet so the reasons for me to get kegel balls is to strengthen my pelvic floor due to getting older and weight. These exercises are great to do anytime, with or without anything inside. I wanted that sensation — as it tightens, I can feel myself getting an orgasm but of course I didn’t want it at that time. Of course these balls get five stars all around. There’s nothing that can be messed up about these bad boys. For more information on kegel exercises and how balls can help visit Healthline for more information.

Is there a sale?!

Satisfyer currently has their holiday sale where you get 35% off of your order. Use 35HOLIDAY at checkout. They have their best selling toys and other great things for men, women, and couples. I think their toys are priced perfectly and you don’t need to worry about breaking the bank just to get some pleasure. I found that it’s easier to go to the manufacturers website to order toys instead of going to authorized sellers like Adam & Eve, Hustler, etc. because they are going to charge way more.

I think toys are the best Christmas gift for your lover so find out what they like and do the damn thing. Or, make it sexy and go to a sex store or go online to see what each other’s reaction is with the different selections. For me doing stuff like this gets me horny more and it’s a guarantee that the night will only get better.

I hope you guys enjoyed my review. Next time I see you guys it’ll be a new year. Let’s hope 2021 can bring some peace and not give us the bullshit we’ve experienced this year. Next, I will be reviewing the OhMyG toy from Ioba Toys. I’m excited for this one 😁 Have a happy holidays and I’m out. ✌🏽

sex toys
1

About the Creator

Jaz

Let’s talk about sex, baby! Hey I’m Jaz and I’m here to talk about the gadgets and gizmos of toys and experiences. I also want to get you the best BANG for your buck with discounts on products. WelCUM to my world, you won’t regret it. 😉

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.