Filthy logo

Content warning

This story may contain sensitive material or discuss topics that some readers may find distressing. Reader discretion is advised. The views and opinions expressed in this story are those of the author and do not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of Vocal.

Housewife Seduces Young Hunk at Work

BWWM Age Gap Erotica

By Ted's TalesPublished 5 months ago 8 min read
Like
Credit: Sexy.ai

At first, I didn’t notice her. Then again, it was hard to, considering we were at an all-staff meeting, and it was the beginning of the school year. It wouldn’t be until later that day that we did meet and were introduced to each other, as she would be a new addition to our team. Even as we stood there, shaking hands, our eyes gazing into the other’s, I knew I had a crush on her.

Her name was Daliyah and she was at least twenty-five years older than me. Her ebony skin gave a contrast to my fair skin. Yet, despite the age gap and differences in appearance, I couldn’t shake the attraction I felt toward her. Her eyes met mine with a soft gaze that made my heart skip a beat. She smiled, revealing a set of pearly whites, and my knees weakened. I couldn’t resist the urge to reach out and touch her hand, to feel the warmth of her skin against mine.

“It’s nice to meet you, Daliyah,” I parroted, shaking her hand once more, our fingers intertwining, a rush of desire surging throughout my body. It was like nothing I had ever experienced before, a passion that burned deep within my soul.

As we chatted, I noticed the subtle movements of her lips, the way her eyes sparkled when she laughed, and the scent of her perfume that lingered in the air, the way she would casually brush her hand against the top of mine. I couldn’t help but feel drawn to her in a way that I had never felt before in my 24 years on this planet. Her laugh was infectious, her smile warm, and her eyes sparkled with a sense of adventure that left me yearning for more. Despite the ring on her finger, I wondered if she would ever date a much younger man; a man also outside of her race.

Something deep down told me she was into me, even though I had no concrete proof. As the days went by, I found myself constantly seeking her out, longing for any excuse to spend time with her. With her being a new employee, I would often tutor her on the proper way to fill out paperwork, and other inane shit. I suppose we should’ve realized the inevitable attraction would play itself out, as it did one day after the workday, when it was just her and I.

“Excuse me, Tom?”

“Yes, what’s up?” I turn to face her, smiling.

“Hey, Tom, is it okay if you help me with a document? I did most of it already, but want to get a second look before submitting it into the system. I mean, I know I should know this already, but I still don’t.”

“No, no, no, don’t think that way! It’s okay if you don’t know it.” Standing over her, I placed my hand on top of hers, my eyebrows shooting up.

Oh, shit!

“Oops, sorry about that! I meant to place my hand on the desk,” I explain, fixing her with an ‘I feel so stupid’ look.

“It’s fine, Tom. I don’t mind you touching me.”

Dead air and stillness returns, the main source of sound now being the buzz of the lights overhead. Sitting down so that we’re side-by-side, I can’t help but catch her scent, the sweet aroma of her perfume filling my nostrils. Her warmth radiates off her body, and I find myself inching closer to her, yearning for her touch. As I review the document, I steal glances at her, admiring her curves and the way her outfit clings to her body. She catches me several times, but instead of reprimanding me, she simply smiles, her gaze smoldering with desire. Suddenly, she turns to me, her eyes locking onto mine.

“Tom, I’m sorry, but I need to tell you something,” she says, her voice somewhat conflicted. “I know you’ve been eyeing me, and I can’t deny that I feel the same way about you.”

My heart skips a beat upon hearing her confession. “But, Daliyah, you’re married,” I counter, soon thereafter wondering why I couldn’t keep my big mouth shut.

“Yeah, well, that’s the thing, see…Ya know, it’s kind of weird — but — oh, my — I don’t want to be one of those women. This might sound strange to you.”

“It’s okay, go on,” I prod, figuring there’s more to the story.

“Okay, well, yes, I am married. But, my husband is stationed overseas, and we’re in an open marriage whenever he’s gone.”

I look up at her, catching the desire in her eyes. Her lips are so close, I can almost taste them. I hesitate for a moment, wondering if this is a good idea.

“Daliyah, I’m sorry, I am really attracted to you,” I admit, scooting back away from the desk to show her the bulge in my work pants as proof. “Nonetheless, I would feel terrible for getting with a man’s wife when he’s abroad. I mean, I’d just feel, you know, sleazy.”

“No, no, I understand, Tom. I suppose the blame lies with my husband and me, since we have such a strange fetish that we like to take part in when he’s not in the States.”

Looking at her, in her milquetoast clothing, I wonder just how “strange” it might be.

“And, if I may ask, what is that fetish?”

“No, it’s kind of dirty. Just, you know what, forget I brought it up,” she says.

“Please, tell me.”

“Well, you see — sorry, I hope you won’t judge us for this — but he likes to either watch, or hear stories about me having sex with other men.”

To be honest, I assumed the fetish would be something inane, like trying new sexual positions…but this is way better. Once the temporary shock wears off, I ask a question. “And, you’re okay with it?”

Despite the fact she’s ostensibly nearing her 50s, she giggles like a teenager. “Well, the first time we did it, it was kind of weird, but I definitely grew to enjoy it. I mean, even though we seldom do it. We both realized life is too short and we might as well have some fun.”

“Are you attracted to me, Daliyah?”

“Yes, I am,” she answers, without missing a beat.

Her head turns to witness me standing from my chair, en route to the nearby door.

“Please, Tom, I am sorry. I will keep everything professional from now on.”

“No, it’s fine, I’m not upset,” I say, grinning. “In fact, quite the opposite.”

After the door to the office is locked, I acknowledge I can’t wait any longer. Before I know it, my lips are on hers. At first, she doesn’t respond, but soon enough, she is kissing me back with a hunger I have never experienced before. We feel each other’s bodies, and it’s as if we are the only two people in the world. I can feel she wants me as much as I want her. The lust is intoxicating.

Before long, however, she pulls her lips away from mine, giving a meek smile. “Tom, I am really attracted to you, but is it okay if we go slow?”

“Yes, that’s fine,” I say, disappointment rolling throughout my being.

Giggling in response, she swats my shoulder, beaming an impish look at me. “Don’t worry, Tom, I still want you to get off.”

Dropping to her knees, her fingers work at undoing my belt. Once it’s undone, she unbuttons and unzips my pants, letting them fall to the floor as she wastes no time in yanking my boxers down to my ankles, too. Quickly, I unbutton my dress shirt, slinging it off my body, doing the same with my plain white t-shirt underneath. With her looking up at me, her eyes are deep, dark pools that beckon me to come swimming in sexual desire. Once her lips are fully wrapped around my hard cock, she begins to lick and suck. It feels like heaven on earth, as she sucks the entirety of my shaft into her throat. I groan in pleasure, my body tingling from her touch, as well as the realization she’s not as innocent as she might appear to be. Her head bobs back and forth, her mouth gliding along my length as she increases her speed. I moan with excitement, the pleasure from her full lips overwhelming me, her hands traveling around my flat abs.

“Oh, yes, Daliyah,” I moan, placing my palms on top of her hands, our fingers intertwining, her head moving back-and-forth, her lips slurping against my shaft.

My cock throbs inside her mouth, blood pulsing through it as she strokes my length with her hand. I can feel the cum brewing inside, and I know I’m going to erupt soon. Thrusting my hips forward, fucking her mouth as I groan, the pleasure rips through my body. Her lips are wrapped tightly around my cock, her throat massaging my penis. She cups my balls, squeezing them tightly as she sucks me even faster, moaning and slurping as she sucks me off. I release a deep groan, letting her know I’m approaching my limit. Her hands are running along my thighs and abs, her eyes closed, blowing me savagely. It doesn’t take much more for me to tip over the edge. I reach down and grab a handful of hair, tugging it slightly to pull her closer. She moans, her throat vibrating along my cock as a hand clamps down on my balls, seeking to extract every last drop of my imminent orgasm.

This is it.

She redoubles her efforts, her throat clamping down as if she’s trying to milk me. I hear myself moan, and I can’t stop myself from tensing up, as I release inside her warm mouth. She gives a sultry whine, knowing she’ll have to swallow it all. She doesn’t pull away, and I can feel the muscles in her throat going to work, as she sucks and swallows, drinking me dry. My legs shake as I cum in her mouth, my hips bucking, my legs shaking. She guides me to a nearby desk, in a suggestion I should sit down. I do, and her mouth follows, her lips finally detaching once I’ve deposited all my seed in her stomach.

“That — was — amazing,” I say, still catching my breath.

Standing, Daliyah goes to a nearby box of tissues, where she retrieves one, dabbing at her mouth with it in a ladylike manner.

“I’m glad you liked it, Tom. Think of it as a ‘thank you’ for helping me with the paperwork.”

“Would you like me to return the favor?”

“That’s very sweet of you, but I should probably get home soon. My son is coming over for dinner.”

“Your son?”

“Yes, my son. He is 25 years old, so he doesn’t live at home,” she says, tee-heeing seconds later; the suggestion being that her house will be available for me to come over, another night.

“I see.”

Gathering up her things, she stops to unlock the door, turning to face me. “If you’re available this weekend, I’d love to have you over at my place for a nice dinner.”

CONTENT WARNINGnsfwerotic
Like

About the Creator

Ted's Tales

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Ted's Tales is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Become a pledged subscriber or send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.