Filthy logo

Housewife Seduces Neighbor's Studly Son - 18+

Micro Erotica Fiction

By Ted's TalesPublished 5 months ago 3 min read
Like
Credit: Sexy.ai

I can’t hold off any longer…I need sex!

The moonless night cloaks everything in darkness, my bedroom faintly illuminated by the desk lamp. Just enough light streams through my bedroom window to cast a voyeuristic view of me standing there clad only in a lacy black bra with matching G-string. The window across from mine belongs to the 18-year-old hunky guy I’ve been crushing on for ages.

His parents are far from perfect — his mother’s a total bitch and his dad’s kind of unreliable.

But their son — oh, that young man — he’s something special; and now here I am, standing before him in the window, wearing barely anything at all. Hands and fingers roam over my body, a single digit slipping into the moist warmth of my moist labia. It twists and bobs in and out of me, my hips bucking to meet each precise thrust.

My pleasure increases, only to be interrupted by the sounds of the doorbell. Perturbed, I bellow for them to enter, figuring it’s my son who’s dropped by to get something.

However, there’s soon a knock on my bedroom door.

What the hell?

“Umm, hello?”

“Hi, Ms. Jackson?”

The voice belongs to the hunky 18-year-old, my mind racing with thoughts, hoping I’m not hallucinating, which would certainly signal deeper mental health issues.

“Yes?”

“Err, umm, I saw you in the window, and, uhh, got kind of turned on, and shit.”

“That’s good. Please come in, sweetie.”

The bedroom door opens and he enters. I’m old enough to be his mother, but I don’t care. The situation is too erotic and I need this young hunk of man flesh.

“Err, so err, what were you doing? In front of the window?” His face is red, his eyes unable to look straight at me.

“I was trying to get your attention.”

“And you succeeded. I couldn’t stop watching you.”

“You can have me, you know.”

My body presses against his, hands caressing his chest.

One hand reaches down and cups his crotch. His penis feels thick and long. The flow of blood from my head is making me dizzy, my pussy moistening as I move closer to the bed.

“C’mon, big boy. Show me what you got.”

I back onto the bed and he follows, liberating me from my bra soon thereafter. He wastes no time in servicing my breasts, his hands cupping each breast with desire. The intensity of his sucking and nipping at the hardened nipple causes me to arch my back. Moisture is oozing out of my cunt and I don’t want to wait any longer.

“C’mon, lemme get some of that cock.”

My hands play with his belt, then I unbutton his pants, pulling them down. I put one hand on each thigh and push his legs apart, my eyes taking in the sight of his fully erect cock. I haven’t sucked cock since my divorce, almost a year ago.

I bend down and lick the head, then my lips encircle the shaft. I move my mouth up and down on him, my tongue exploring as much of him as possible, tasting the pre-cum for the first time in ages. The only response I get is a soft moan, and I continue blowing him. He places his hand on the back of my head, gently guiding me forward.

I feel good. Really good.

Sucking a man’s cock is something I’ve always enjoyed and never failed to do whenever I had the opportunity.

“Damn, you’re good! I’m going to cum if you don’t slow down,” he moans, his abdomen tightening.

Am I ready for this?

On my knees in just a G-string, I suck him off, cupping his balls while his hands keep my mouth latched onto his shaft. A couple of minutes pass, then my mouth fills with a stream of his warm goo. With effort, I ingest it all, grateful I’ve gotten to break the monotony of cock-free nights.

Something tells me he’ll be ready for round two before I know it…

nsfwfictionerotic
Like

About the Creator

Ted's Tales

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.