Filthy logo

Housewife Games

Restroom fun

By AbbiPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
3
Water Closet

I went out for drinks with my girlfriends tonight.

I was wearing a cute dress with my hair down and looking slightly buzzed when you walked in with some guys from work. You noticed me right away but I didn’t see you.

After a few too many shots I decided to find the washroom to freshen up. I walked across the room and around the corner where I saw individual restrooms on each side of the hallway.

I entered one of the private restrooms. There were marble walls and granite countertops, not like you would normally see in a bar. The lighting was low and it was quiet, kind of eerie. I quickly fixed my hair and makeup straightened my dress out and opened the door to head back to my table.

As I was exiting the washroom I was caught off guard when two large hands wrapped around my waist and pushed me back inside the small room.

Before I could register what was happening I was pinned hard against the back wall with one giant hand over my throat and one sliding up my dress.

I realized it was you as my panties were being moved to the side. I could feel your thick fingers slide up and down my soaked pussy and start to stretch me. I moaned with pleasure.

You whispered, “whose pussy is this”? I responded meekly with, “it’s Daddy’s pussy” to which you replied, “Daddy’s gonna wreck it baby”.

You grabbed me by the hair, kissed my neck, turned and bent me over the counter next to the sink. You pulled my dress up from my knees to stuff in my mouth to muffle my screams.

Bent over the counter, staring in the mirror at your smiling face and excited eyes; I could feel your large hands continue to stretch my horny pussy from behind now.

I was begging for daddy’s cock inside me, “please daddy I want it now”, trying to reach behind my butt to grab it; but you swatted my hands away. You said sternly, “my little slut doesn’t get cock until I give it to her” as you continued to stretch my tight pussy until it was gaped wide open.

I was crying from the pain of your fingers, begging, “fuck me daddy I want it so bad” until finally you pulled your huge, throbbing cock out and slammed it inside me hard against the counter.

My dress was still stuffed in my mouth muffling my screams and moans. I was whimpering with cum dripping down my legs while your hard cock was pounding my sore pussy.

Tears were streaming down my cheeks, black from my mascara, as you blew the thickest load in me. My legs were shaking and weak as I said, “thank you daddy”.

You pulled me into you for a warm hug, kissed my forehead and told me, “good girl now clean up your mess”. I knelt down in front of you to clean up daddy’s wet cock with my soft mouth and licked my cum off of your dripping balls. As I stood up you wiped the tears from my eyes, said, “have fun baby” and you left the bathroom.

I cleaned myself up, fixed my hair and makeup again and re-straightened my dress. I looked at myself in the mirror, took a deep breath, smiled and opened the door to leave the restroom.

I limped back to my table to rejoin my friends. They had ordered another round and were waiting for me making jokes about how long I took. I smiled and giggled as I fibbed that it took me a while to find it and then had to wait in line.

I threw back my shot with my friends, set down my glass and looked around the room. I could now see you sitting at a table in the far corner with your coworkers, smirking at me. I smiled back at you with appreciation for how you always make me feel like the most desirable woman you’ve ever set your eyes on.

fiction
3

About the Creator

Abbi

just a vanilla gal writing kinky things 🤷🏼‍♀️

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.