Filthy logo

Housewife Games

Welcome home Daddy

By AbbiPublished 3 years ago Updated 3 years ago 5 min read
1
Coming home from work late one fall evening

You’ve been working late all week, coming home in the dark, tired and hungry.

Today has been a long day and you’re feeling drained. It’s getting dark and you’re finishing up cleaning the shop and getting ready to head home to me when you get a text saying: “I’m hungry Daddy hurry home to feed me.”

You’re running behind already and tired so decide to pack up and get home to give me that deliciously full cock.

You pack up your lunchbox and tools, lock the shop and start driving home. You pull your truck up to the light and stop as you receive a Snapchat notification from me: a photo on my knees in the doorway...poutty mouth, sad eyes...”Daddy hurry I’m reeaaally hungry!”

You’re at least 20 mins from home so you’re really losing your mind! Trying to concentrate on the road but all you can think about is how your cock is rock hard and I’m sitting in the doorway waiting to swallow it. Realizing you’re now driving 20kms over the speed limit you slow down, take a deep breath and silence the notifications on your phone.

10 minutes from home now and you notice your phone light up… you try to resist the urge to check my snap but give into the temptation. Opening the photo your jaw drops and you feel the blood rush to the head of your hard cock once again. Im naked this time…on my knees, mouth open, tongue out, eyes crossed... “Daddy I can’t handle it I’m so horny and hungry for you!!”

You’re racing home, hard as a rock, can’t contain yourself, missing stop signs because all you can think about is walking through the doorway and seeing me on my knees for you.

Finally, you open the door, smell dinner on the stove and see me naked and kneeling, mouth wide open waiting for my big delicious cock appetizer.

You have your belt halfway undone when I quickly start undoing your button and zipper, clawing at your pants, my eyes begging for your cock as I start licking up and down your shaft, you gently rub my face. I start sucking on your full balls as you run your fingers through my hair, when I open wide and thrust my open throat balls deep on your hard cock. You grab a handful of my hair and pull me in hard.

Smelling dinner on the stove, feeling my slobber dripping all over your balls and looking into my angel eyes with dark mascara running down my cheeks makes you forget everything that went wrong at work today and think of how lucky you are coming home to me.

Fucking my throat deep and hard listening to me gag on your large throbbing cock staring at and appreciating everything about your perfect slut! You love my throat I make you so happy but daddy wants more you want to take advantage of every fuck hole that belongs to you and you know your perfect little girl is ready for it.

I take a huge breath to prepare for my next deep throat thrust on your giant cock as you push me back against the wall and hold me there with your cock deep in my throat as I’m squirming trying to get air you hold me tight against the wall until I feel like I’m about to pass out you finally release my sore throat and squat down to feel how wet your girls horny pussy is you gently finger my gushing pussy while I recover my breath, my pussy juice running down your fingers covering your hand you smile at me and I manage a small smile back as I let out a moan and cum down your wrist. I love when you smile at me while doing dirty things to me I love seeing how happy it makes you.

You hold my chin up with your left hand as you feed me my pussy juice off your right hand and I stare into your eyes as I lick every last drop off your drenched cummy hand and you kiss my forehead and cheeks running your fingers through my hair showing me how happy I’ve made you.

You start slowly bringing me up against the wall kissing my neck and running your hands up the sides of my weak body, you lift my legs over your hips and slide your rock hard cock deep inside me thrusting hard while holding me against the wall and listening to my screams and moans, feeling my pussy juices drip down your balls and legs.

You grab my wrists and pin them against the wall above my head while you continue to fuck me relentlessly as I scream and moan in your ear and my cum continues to drip down your legs.

I whimper “I’m so sore daddy are you gonna cum soon?” And you respond with “yes baby, I’m gonna cum in your sweet little ass” as you reach your fingers under me and start rubbing my tight asshole while you keep fucking my sore pussy.

You slide your fingers into my wet pussy under your cock and stretch me out a little to cover your fingers in my juices as you rub back towards my asshole and stretch out my ass because you know you’re about to hurt me there too!

You wrap my arms around your neck to carry me into the living room and set me down over the arm of the couch. Holding my legs up you slide your cock out of my sore, wet pussy and into my tight asshole as I let out a whimper, “go slow daddy it hurts”. You gently put your hand over my mouth, “shh baby it’ll only hurt for a second you’ll be okay”. You keep pushing your big hard cock further into my tight ass with your hand over my mouth as I look at you with trusting teary eyes. “It’s okay baby it’s gonna hurt good”, You say as you shove your cock all the way into my ass, tears roll down my cheeks as you take your hand off my mouth and hold my arms down over my head. Holding my legs up with your other hand you fuck my ass deep and hard as I’m screaming and crying in pleasure and pain.

Just when my little ass can’t take any more torture you pull out and shoot your delicious load all over my chest..perfect for me to lick up every drop of your delicious cum! Now that we’re both fully satisfied after a long horny day apart we sit down and enjoy a perfect dinner together. 🥰😋😘

erotic
1

About the Creator

Abbi

just a vanilla gal writing kinky things 🤷🏼‍♀️

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.