Filthy logo

Hotwife: My Wife's Pool Boy - Part 3

Hotwife | Cheating | Age-Gap | Erotica

By Skylar QuinnPublished 30 days ago 6 min read
Like

Seth licked his lips while looking down at my hand. I could tell he wanted more; I was willing to bet on it. I squeezed his cock through his pants, my lips parted, and my tongue grazed them. I took a deep breath in; my chest rose and fell slowly as I let it out. Our eyes were locked, and I knew I had him seduced.

“Why don’t you unzip your pants? Let me give it a test ride.”

Seth chuckled, “If you insist.”

I watched as he dropped his zipper and unbuttoned his pants. The sound of his zipper moving down made my pussy ache to be used. He pushed up on his legs and pulled his pants down. His cock sprung free. It was long, not as long as Luke’s, but thicker. It reminded me of a juicy pickle. I wanted to take it in my mouth and suck it dry.

“My, you’re the full package, aren’t you?” I shifted on the sofa, opening my legs more. “Why don’t you let me suck your cock while you eat me out?”

“Are you always so direct?” Seth’s eyes were moving up and down my body. I knew what he was thinking.

“Only when I see something I want.” I reached my hand to his cock and started to stroke him, “I want this.”

He didn’t wait anymore to oblige me. He moved onto the couch and positioned his cock over my mouth. I watched as his balls and cock dangled above my nose. I could smell his sexuality hovering. As he lowered his dick, I opened my mouth and took him in. His balls landed on my nose, and I breathed him in while consuming his cock.

“Oh, this is nice,” he said right before I felt his tongue along my slit.

He had his hands on either side of my body holding him up; his legs were against the side of the couch, supporting a majority of his weight. I let my hands roam his legs, cupping his ass, exploring. Seth’s mouth latched onto my pussy, and I felt my sensitive nerves start to push into overload. His mouth pried my slit open, his tongue running up and down my walls.

I could feel his chin pressing against my clit while he moved his head back and forth. I wanted to cum, I needed a release. I was very focused on his large cock in my mouth that my brain wasn’t completely into what was being done to me. I let my tongue run along his shaft. I twisted my head to the side some, allowing room for my jaw to move up and down along his rod. My fingers played with his balls, my fingernails teasing along his taint.

Seth was moaning into my cunt; I could feel his mouth vibrating along my lips. I started to hum into his cock; I tried to stay in rhythm with his waves. When his cock started to jump in my mouth, I knew it wouldn’t be long. That he would cum soon. I closed my eyes and let my mouth naturally do the work that came on instinct. My mind calmed, and I could enjoy what was being done to me. The taste of precum filled my mouth; my nose was engrossed in the scent of man. All of my senses were on pins and needles, and when I felt Seth explode in my mouth, my pussy responded in kind. The waves of pleasure took over, and as I guzzled his cum I felt him lapping up my sweetness.

When he started to move, his body slid along mine as his legs moved off the arm of the couch. When our faces met, I placed my hands around his cheeks and kissed him in that upside-down kiss like Spiderman.

Our mouths, each mixing our two juices together, gave the best salty sweetness. Our tongues collided against one another, taunting and teasing. My nipples hardened, my pussy dripped, and my body wanted more. This was far from over.

“Are you sure your husband won’t be back?” Seth moved off the couch and pulled his pants up. He kept looking over his shoulder. He sat on the coffee table and started rubbing his thighs.

“I promise, again, we have an arrangement. What’s wrong with your thighs?”

“Pressing against the arm of the couch hurt them, no big deal, totally worth it.” Seth pulled the hem of his shirt up and wiped his mouth; I could see the remnants of my cream still coating his skin. “I’ve never done this with a customer before.”

“Funny, I’ve never done this with a pool boy before.”

“Why is your husband cool with this anyway? If I had a wife like you, I would not be okay with some dude fucking around with her.”

“It’s an arrangement; this week, we have given each other a hall pass. He’s probably out fucking some chick right now.”

His eyebrows rose up, and a grin passed by his face, “Do you want to do this all week?”

I shrugged my shoulders, “I mean if you want to fuck me over and over, who am I to tell you no?” I sat up on the couch, crossed my legs and let my fingers drop to my pussy. I grinned at him and shook my hair out, letting it fall along my shoulders. “I’m a very horny woman; I am sure I could teach you a thing or two.”

“You’re making me hard, doing that to yourself.”

“Good, that’s the goal,” I grinned and slipped my fingers in further. “You can take your pants back off and join me for round two if you want.”

The look in his eye told me that joining me was exactly what he wanted to do. I stood up from the couch and dropped the sheer robe I was still wearing. I stood in front of him and lowered myself onto his lap.

“What do you say?”

No response was needed; he wrapped his arms around me and brought me in for a kiss. I had my answer.

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Have you joined our Virtual Erotic Con on July 20th yet? It’s free to participate! Check out our 3rd party link here to our Eventbrite.

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/virtual-erotic-con-presented-by-crush-publications-registration-849854195777?aff=oddtdtcreator

Don’t forget to catch my Substack where you can find all of my full-length stories: (All 3rd party sites)

http://skylarq.substack.com

CRUSH Publication has 3 Substacks for our company, make sure to check them out!

Follow CRUSH Publication Substack:

http://crushpublications.substack.com

Follow CRUSH Hall Pass Substack:

https://crushhallpass.substack.com

Follow CRUSH HUNDO Substack:

https://crushhundo.substack.com

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Skylar Quinn

Hey there, you book-loving reader! My name is Skylar, and I can’t wait for us to get to know one another. I have been an active author for over 14 years and I love Erotica! I am an Apple & Amazon best selling author.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.