Filthy logo

Hotwife: My Wife's Pool Boy - Ch 5

Hotwife | Age-Gap | Erotica

By Skylar QuinnPublished about a month ago 6 min read
1
Deposit Photos

“Luke!” I moved out from under Seth and walked over to him, “I thought you were not coming home just yet?”

“Well, I heard how you sounded on the phone, and I got worried. Clearly, I didn’t need to be.” Luke looked Seth up and down, “You seem to be in good hands.”

Seth started to talk, “I’m so sorry,”

Luke raised his hand to silence him, “My fault, I wasn’t supposed to be here for this. I was just worried about Jules.” He reached out his hand and took mine, pulled me close and hugged me.

“I’m sorry I worried you.” I kissed him and then whispered. “But you don’t have to go, do you? Maybe we could make this a party.” I winked at him.

Luke’s eyes perked up, “Do you want that?”

I nodded, “It’s always been a fantasy of mine.”

“Hey Seth, you ever have a threesome?” Luke pushed his chest out; I could feel him bucking up to show the young stud up.

Seth laughed, “Seriously?”

“Yup, let me show you how it’s done.” He wrapped his arms around my waist and then legs and hoisted me into the air, “Follow me, kid.”

He carried me into our bedroom and tossed me onto the bed, “I thought we had a rule.”

“What rule?” Seth asked as he followed us.

“Not to fuck someone in our bed, but since I am joining, we can break the rule.” Luke kicked off his shoes and started taking off his clothes.

“I was in the middle of fun myself when you called, Jules. We might have to extend this a week.” He walked to the side of the bed, his cock hard and ready for me.

“I’m so sorry, I didn’t know. What do you want my punishment to be?”

He looked over at Seth, “Get on the other side of the bed, Jules; you’re going to need to be on all fours.”

Seth’s face grinned, knowing where this was going. He moved to the opposite side of Luke and climbed onto the bed, Sitting on his knees. “Spit-roasting?”

“Yup, and if you’re good, maybe I’ll let you take my wife’s ass while I fuck her pussy.”

“Hey, I didn’t agree to that!” I said while turning onto all fours. I felt Luke’s hand come down on my backside, and it stung, “Ow!”

“Don’t argue with me; you wanted to spice it up; well, buckle up.”

My husband grabbed my hips and started teasing my cunt with his cock, “Take your pool boy in your mouth.” His cock ran up and down my slit, “You can lose the condom. You’re not going to have her pussy again tonight.”

Seth took the condom off and gave me his cock. I took one hand and started to stroke it; lubrication was still coating the shaft. “Go ahead, suck it.” Seth’s hand went to my head, and he started pushing my face towards his cock. My mouth parted, and I took him in. I wanted to gag at the taste of the lube mixed with his precum, but I held it together as best I could. I focused on breathing out of my nose and ignoring the taste.

Luke slapped my ass one more time and then shoved his cock into my pussy. He wasn’t gentle like when we made love. He was hard and rough. I wasn’t used to this, but it turned me on. His thumb played with my asshole while he fucked me. He thrust over and over deep into my cunt. I had to pay attention while sucking on Seth; I didn’t want to hurt him accidentally.

“Play with my balls,” Seth commanded.

I let go of his shaft and reached for his balls; I started rolling them in my hand. I focused on my tongue, massaging his cock. I could taste more precum than lubrication at this point and felt my own pussy start to leak. The railing Luke was giving me was pushing me over the edge. I lost control of my legs when I came. They went numb, and my ass started to drop.

“Not so fast,” Luke held onto my hips with his strong hands and kept me in place. “Seth, come over here.”

Seth pulled his cock out of my mouth, and my saliva spilled onto the comforter. I panted in breaths, finally being able to breathe freely.

“Jules, come lay on me.” Luke lay beside me on our bed, and he started to pull me on top of him. “I’m going to slide into your pussy, don’t move.”

This time, he felt calm as he entered me; I was so wet, and juices were pouring out of me.

“Seth, open the drawer on the nightstand and put some lube on your dick.”

I looked over and saw him following the instructions. I turned back to Luke and whispered, “My ass, really?”

“Yep, you were naughty.” Luke spoke louder, “All right, Seth, now her ass should be primed. I was playing with it earlier. Go ahead and slowly enter.”

I was lying flat on top of Luke with his cock still inside my pussy. As Seth pushed his dick inside slowly, I started to feel more full than I ever had before. When they were both in me, I thought I was going to be ripped in two. They were both larger than average men, and I was pretty sure a woman's body wasn’t meant for double penetration like this.

The two of them started moving in a rhythm that was undeniably fantastic. My body responded in kind, and suddenly, the feeling of being overly full didn’t matter. I was lost in a hypnotic trance, and before I knew it, I could feel both of them exploding inside of me.

“Fuck, that was great,” Seth said as he pulled his cock out of my ass.

It felt like cum was trailing down my body.

“You earned your tip today, kid.”

I laughed, “So did you, baby.”

Luke grinned, “Hey, Seth, can you see yourself out? I need to clean my wife up.”

“Sure, see you next week.” Seth slipped out of the back door of the bathroom.

I leaned into Luke and kissed him, “I’m sorry I ruined your own fun today.”

“You ruined nothing; this was much better. Come on, let’s get you into that tub. I want to clean you off.”

I laughed, the tub was how this whole day started.

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Have you joined our Virtual Erotic Con on July 20th yet? It’s free to participate! Check out our 3rd party link here to our Eventbrite.

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/virtual-erotic-con-presented-by-crush-publications-registration-849854195777?aff=oddtdtcreator

Don’t forget to catch my Substack where you can find all of my full-length stories: (All 3rd party sites)

http://skylarq.substack.com

CRUSH Publication has 3 Substacks for our company, make sure to check them out!

Follow CRUSH Publication Substack:

http://crushpublications.substack.com

Follow CRUSH Hall Pass Substack:

https://crushhallpass.substack.com

Follow CRUSH HUNDO Substack:

https://crushhundo.substack.com

erotic
1

About the Creator

Skylar Quinn

Hey there, you book-loving reader! My name is Skylar, and I can’t wait for us to get to know one another. I have been an active author for over 14 years and I love Erotica! I am an Apple & Amazon best selling author.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.