Filthy logo

Hotwife: My Wife's Pool Boy - Ch 2

Hotwife | Affair | Age-Gap | Erotica

By Skylar QuinnPublished 30 days ago 5 min read
1
Deposit Photos

I watched the clock as the minutes ticked by. Seth should be here soon, and Luke wasn’t home. Now would be the perfect time to see if I had been right, and the pool boy wanted to fuck me. I had on a nice sheer robe that covered absolutely nothing. My nipples were rock hard with excitement as I timed this perfectly. I heard the back gate open by the side of the house. Seth was here.

My bathroom windows were open part way, enough to allow him to see but not enough to make it look obvious I was trying overly hard to get his attention. I sat on the edge of my bathtub facing the window. I spread my legs wide and slipped my hand between them. The sheer robe draped across my long slender legs, and I started to run my fingers up and down my slit. I wasn’t a great actress, so I wanted my moans to be real.

Lightly, one finger slipped inside, then two. I worked my pussy soft and gently, teasing myself, working up my arousal.

“Oh, yes,” I moaned out while he passed by the window. “Oh, yes,” again I cried. I saw his legs stop moving; I had captured his attention.

I started playing with my clit; I could hear the juices causing the wetness to make louder sounds as I thrust my fingers in and out repeatedly.

“Oh, fuck,” I moaned.

I worked my sensitive nub over; I leaned against the wall, my eyes were open, and I could see Seth stooping over there at the window. He had dropped to his knees like he was picking something up from the ground, but his eyes were locked on my pussy. Perfect, I had him where I wanted him. When I started to cum I shook my body and forced myself to fall on the floor, rolling off the side of the tub. The door to the back patio was unlocked. I started to grab my leg and act injured. I thought if Seth was a good guy, he would have checked on me.

It turned out Seth was a good guy.

He came rushing into the bathroom, “Mrs. Julia, are you okay?”

In reality, I had actually landed on my kneecap; it hurt like hell, so the tears forming in the corners of my eyes were real, “Yeah, just clumsy.”

“Can I help you up, get you ice, anything?”

He was touching my knee where I had hit it, something he only would have known if he had been paying attention. I put my hand on his and squeezed his fingers, “You are so sweet. Could you help me to the couch in the living room? That way, I could be close to the kitchen.”

“Sure thing.” He put his shoulder under my arm and stood up, taking me up with him. I didn’t realize how strong he was; he used his other arm to sweep my legs up and hold me in his arms. My see-through robe draped open, my breasts bare, exposed to him. My perky nipples pointed right at him, begging for a taste.

“My, you’re strong,” I said. My hands traveled along his muscles, showing him admiration for his physique.

“Just pretty average, ma’am.”

“You can call me Jules.” I hoped that the smile on my face conveyed that I was interested in more than just this momentary pick me up, so to speak.

Seth grinned at me in response. When he got me to the couch, he sat me down as if he was setting down a fragile package.

“You’re so kind. Will you stay with me? I could use help finishing what I was doing.” I tried to look innocent, but that was hard when you’re on a couch with a sheer robe open, exposing every inch of you.

“Help,” he questioned what I meant.

“Yes, help. I know you were watching me.” I took his hand in mine, pulled it down my body, and placed it between my thighs. “You know you want to.”

It didn’t take much to convince him to help me. Seth’s fingers found their way to my lips; he teased my heat with his fingers before slipping past my slit. His palm rested on the top of my mound while his fingers played with the inside of my vaginal walls. I grinned at him, pushed my body into the couch cushions and opened my legs for him.

“Yes,” I purred out.

He used his thumb to rub my clit; his long thick fingers fucked my pussy while my juices started to flow.

“Mrs. Julia,” Seth started to say.

“Jules, I said call me Jules,” the words came out in a panting sound as I worked to catch my breath.

“Jules,” he trailed off when I started to shake. My orgasm took over, and I came all over his hand.

I reached down and grabbed his hand from my pussy and brought it to my lips. One by one, I slid them in and out of my mouth, cleaning his digits off. I looked at his crotch and saw his cock had hardened in his pants. My mouth salivated at the thought of taking a hot twenty-something’s cock in my mouth and then having it in my pussy. I shifted on the sofa, and my breasts moved. His eyes fixated on them, and I knew what I had to do.

My hand cupped my breast, my finger slid around, and I started circling the areola, teasing myself and making my nipples even harder.

“Seth, you’re going to help me again, aren’t you?”

I watched him gulp; I was making him nervous, and I loved it.

“Won’t your husband be home soon?” Seth’s eyes kept moving from me to the front door; he was very anxious.

“He’s gone for the day; we have an agreement; you don’t need to worry about him.” I took my hand and set it on top of his tented pants, “Trust me, we can have a lot of fun.”

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

  Have you joined our Virtual Erotic Con on July 20th yet? It’s free to participate! Check out our 3rd party link here to our Eventbrite.

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/virtual-erotic-con-presented-by-crush-publications-registration-849854195777?aff=oddtdtcreator

Don’t forget to catch my Substack where you can find all of my full-length stories: (All 3rd party sites)

http://skylarq.substack.com

CRUSH Publication has 3 Substacks for our company, make sure to check them out!

Follow CRUSH Publication Substack:

http://crushpublications.substack.com

Follow CRUSH Hall Pass Substack:

https://crushhallpass.substack.com

Follow CRUSH HUNDO Substack:

https://crushhundo.substack.com

erotic
1

About the Creator

Skylar Quinn

Hey there, you book-loving reader! My name is Skylar, and I can’t wait for us to get to know one another. I have been an active author for over 14 years and I love Erotica! I am an Apple & Amazon best selling author.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.