Filthy logo

Hotwife Invites Stud Over for Love Making

Age Gap Erotica

By Ted's TalesPublished 5 months ago 5 min read
Like
From Unsplash.com

My name is Caroline, and I am a 45 year old blonde housewife, who lives in an upscale suburb. After spending the morning at my house, and chatting with my disinterested husband, I called my grown kids, who told me all about their amazing lives at college.

I can’t deny that I’m envious that at least they have fun, while ostensibly having active “dating” lives.

Realizing I was bored to tears at the house, I changed into something mildly sexy, which was a black knit sweater, jeans, and boots.

I went to Bullseye, a store that is ubiquitous with its employees who are donned in red shirts and khakis. While standing in the aisles, trying to decide if a waffle iron was a good gift for my niece, and being completely overwhelmed by all of the choices, I was approached by a guy.

He was very young, cute, and looked to be just out of college.

Plus, no wedding ring!

His nametag read ‘John’, and he was in charge of the appliance section, as well as small kitchenware. I can never pass up the opportunity to talk to a cute guy, so I decided to be my usual self and flirt shamelessly. He was so cute and innocent, I wondered if he had ever been with a woman before. When he told me he was a new college graduate, I couldn’t believe it, but he also seemed to have no idea how to handle the situation. I was definitely a little turned on, and felt like teasing him. It’s fun to flirt and make guys squirm.

I'm not exactly sure why I did it. When I purchased the waffle maker I intentionally added a plantain to the items being scanned at the checkout. I jokingly declared, "This is my gift, not for my niece."

John's eyes bulged as he swallowed nervously.

"Um, alright. That will be $45.76 " he said, as I handed him a $50 bill.

I watched as his hands trembled slightly while giving me my change.

Taking the bag from him, I glanced back.

"Thanks, John! Although, I do prefer the real thing, as opposed to a plantain!”

Leaving the store, I burst into laughter, satisfied with this prank.. When I returned home there was a feeling that lingered. I was preparing for a mundane weekend with my husband when the doorbell suddenly rang.

Opening it up, I found John standing there, wearing his Bullseye cap and holding a bag.

"John? What brings you here?"

"I...I know this might seem inappropriate but I couldn't resist seeing you. In case you’re wondering, I got your address from our system."

"Sweetheart? Who’s at the door?"

"Just someone I met at Bullseye, a person in their twenties,” I explained casually, as he returned his attention to the sports game on TV.

Politely, I invited John inside. We both took a seat in the living room.

"John, how old are you?"

"I'm 22 " he confessed candidly. "To be honest, I'm not entirely sure why I came. Ever since you left the store I couldn't stop thinking about you. You're really beautiful."

His sincerity touched me; it was unexpected for someone his age to find me attractive.

"John, " I continued cautiously, "Do you have a girlfriend?"

He hesitated for a moment before replying, "not exactly."

"Wait, you actually came to my house just to confess your feelings for me? Seriously?"

He quickly averted his gaze, blushing. "Yes."

"Did you expect me to take you upstairs and fuck you?"

"No."

"Were you hoping for that?"

"To be honest Caroline, I'm not sure. Either way, I find you incredibly attractive and I can't get you out of my mind. I felt compelled to see you because I was going crazy. I've always found mature women captivating. My luck with women my age hasn't been great, so I thought maybe there was nothing to lose in coming to see you. I know it sounds pitiful."

My heart went out to him.

I said, "Alright, John, I get it. Honestly you're really charming and kind. You can come upstairs with me and we can fuck. Then, you need to leave and never return. Is that okay?”

"Yes, " he replied.

"John, do you happen to have a condom?"

"No.”

"Well then, go ask my husband if he has any extras."

He left the room and returned a few minutes later holding a strip of condoms with a look on his face as if he had seen a ghost.

I couldn't help but giggle. "Don't worry about him, John. At our age we've moved beyond concerns about fidelity."

Taking his hand in mine I led him upstairs to my bedroom. Inside the room I locked the door. Next, we sat on the bed.

"Take off your clothes, John."

He did, which revealed a toned and sexy body.

I couldn't help but be impressed.

He climbed onto the bed first. I followed suit. I lay beside him sharing kisses and gently caressing his body. I must admit the age difference between us added an exhilarating touch. His smooth physique was undeniably alluring. As I began to kiss and nibble on his neck my hands traced a path down his torso until I reached the point of stroking his manhood.

"Oh, my! It feels even better than what I had imagined!"

"John, would you like me to give you head?"

"Oh, yes! Please do!"

I sealed our connection with one kiss before slowly descending downwards. My tongue explored every inch of his chest and abdomen until it finally reached his pulsating member. I lavished attention on its length before taking him into my mouth and blowing him.

His moans filled the air while he panted in ecstasy.

"Oh, damn! I’m about to cum!”

“No, not yet.”

I got on my back and opened my legs, inviting him in.

"Just slide your tongue in there, John. Explore around the edges."

He was eager, yet a bit clumsy. Nonetheless, it felt good. I could sense myself becoming more aroused.

"That's good. Now use your fingers while you lick."

He complied with my request as I began grinding against his face letting out moans of pleasure.

"Oh, goodness gracious, John! You're making me incredibly wet! Tell me, did you fantasize about eating me out when we saw each other at the store?"

"Yes," he confessed.

Afterwards, I closed my legs and had him lay on the bed. I straddled him reverse cowgirl, his hands cupping my buttocks as I began to bounce on his cock.

"Oh, yes! John, you're so big!

He replied with his own series of moans, the bedsprings creaking until he released a primal scream. "Ahh! Wow! Damn!"

At first I was puzzled, then realized he had come. “John, you came already?”

Sheepishly, he nodded. “Sorry, ma’am.”

Chuckling, I kissed him on the forehead. “Don’t worry about it. I’m sure you’ll be hard again in a few minutes.”

Before long, he proved my prediction right.

THE END

nsfwerotic
Like

About the Creator

Ted's Tales

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.