Filthy logo

Hot Tub

College Neighbor

By Destiny WelchPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like

Senior year of college was here, and I couldn’t be more excited. I lived in Beverly Hills next to a beautiful girl. She had long, curly blonde hair, and a gorgeous body. One day, I invited her into the hot tub at home hoping to get freaky with her. Jessica said that sounded lovely, and when she got here, had a bottle of wine in her arms.

She was only wearing a t-shirt, but I convinced her to take it off. Her body was so smooth. Jessica gives me a lap dance in the hot tub. She puts her boobs in my face, forcefully opens my mouth, and puts them in my mouth. She had me so hard, and then she sat on me, teasing me. She moves back and forth slowly turning me on more.

Finally, I made my way to the top, and teased her slowly going in and out of her, but not very deep. Over time, I went deeper, faster and harder. I pulled her hair as she scratched my back. We were sweating in the hot tub, but we felt too good to get out. She got out of the hot tub, sat on the side, and wrapped her legs around my neck while I ate her out. She moaned and told me how good it felt. Suddenly, she jumped down, and I was immediately inside her again.

With her legs wrapped around me again, I start making out with her using my tongue. After I slowly push her off of me, she follows me to the bedroom. I take her hand, and she takes me to the shower, and we continue having sex in there. I pushed her up against the wall and started pounding her while she moaned and begged me not to stop. We then get out of the shower, and get in the bed. She started riding me in the bed harder than anyone ever before. I have never been so deep inside such a beautiful girl. I turned her over, and hit it from behind for a few minutes massaging her pussy.

And then, she got underneath me, rested her legs on my shoulders, and tightened her vagina. When I got inside her, she felt much tighter and wetter. I thought for sure she would finish soon, but she kept telling me to hit her harder. She begged me to choke her and pull her hair, and when I did, her voice would get louder. She pushed me down, got on top, forced me to sit up, and started riding me again. Our bodies were much closer, and I started rubbing her vagina again. After a few minutes I told her we should 69, and we did. I ate her out like there was no tomorrow. She sucked me until her mouth went numb, then I get back on top of her. I pushed her legs as far back as I could, and started slowly going in and out teasing her.

She said she was almost finished, and she wanted me to eat her out until she finished. I probably ate her out for twenty minutes while fingering her hard and fast. She rode my face the entire time, but when she finished, she let me hit it from behind until I finished. Apparently, this sexy girl was a swallower. We laid in bed for a few minutes after, then we just laid there and talked for about an hour. After that, she gets up, puts her pussy in my face, starts riding, and said she was ready for another round.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Destiny Welch

I love writing and reading and that is why I enjoy vocal!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.