Filthy logo

Hot Towels & Handjobs: The Hotel Were Customers Really Do Cum.......First

Five Tales of Tail, Tail #2

By Digital_FootPrintPublished 3 months ago 11 min read
Like
Hot Towels & Handjobs: The Hotel Were Customers Really Do Cum.......First
Photo by Anastasiia Boivka on Unsplash

You know, I used to think that customer service was a lost art. 

Then, a couple of cleaning ladies restored my faith in humanity. Whenever I had a problem, these ladies had a fix for it. Whether I needed new towels, a hot meal or a dick suck, I could always depend on these ladies for superb servicing.

You don't always get that kind of accountabilty and service with other hotels or businesses in general.

In fact, most modern hotels are slower then AOL dialup when it comes to room service. 

This wasn't the case at…………….I'm going to call this place Hotel Handjob

Gotta hide the names to protect the guilty, right? Ooops, I mean the innocent. 

It all started when I went to the front desk because I ran out of towels and I wanted my sheets changed.

I had been complaining or moreso, damn near begging the hotel's front office for some fresh sheets and towels for quite some time. 

Finally, after days of raising hell, I got all the things I was asking for……..And sooooo much more. 

One day, I was watching a movie early in the morning when I received a knock at the door. It was Gloria who was the head cleaning lady. 

Gloria was this cute, little woman with braces with these long pigtails and a ginormous rack. We're talking at least a g in cup size. 

She was so sweet and innocent. I would often hear her humming her favorite 1980's rock tunes while she would clean rooms. 

Anyways, she shows up to my room and begins apologizing profusely to me in that thick, Salvadorian accent of hers. She told me that the hotel manager had really got on her and "cut her a new one."

She stood there as tears flowed from her eyes telling me how so many things in her life were going wrong and that she needed a break as she took a seat on my bed. I comforted her and told her that it was alright. She said, 

"No, señor. I must make it up to you."

I informed her again that it was okay. She raised up and gave me a big ole hug. I kissed her on the forehead and told her that everything's going to be just fine in due time. 

We walked on over to the door as she turns back and says,

"no, no I must make it up to you. I insist," as she slid her hands inside my jeans. 

She pressed me up against the wall, unbuckled my jeans and immediately dropped to her knees. She whipped out my cock and started sucking it. 

It had to be the best blowjob I've ever experienced. 

She even kept the door open during the act which made it even more erotic.

I was groaning so loud that she took her panties off and stuffed them in my mouth to muffle the sound. 

She completely devoured my cock. 

She was sucking me so good that my knees begin to buckle. She pushed me back against the wall to keep me from falling, grabbed ahold of my ballsack and continued jerking until cum shot out of my dick like hot lava out of volcano. 

The nut was damn near everywhere.

I'm just thankful that nobody was walking down the hallway while I was cumming otherwise I would've sprayed them too. 

While she was still on her knees, she lifted my dick up and licked all up and down the shaft. She tugged down on my cock in a smooth motion as if she was trying to milk it while simultaneously massaging my ballsack making sure I was all used up. 

She took her panties from my mouth and used them as a wipe cloth and wiped my dick clean of any nut. 

After she finished sucking and slurping me dry, she got up from her knees, slid her panties back on and began restocking the towels in the restroom. 

She wiped away all the residual nut she had hanging from her chin and started humming as she exited my room. I slid down the wall as my pants were still around my ankle and thought to myself, 

"I think I'm in love."

I knew I just had to have her once again so the next day, I called and told the lady at the front desk that I wasn't feeling too good and asked for some aspirin and hot towels. 

She obliged and let me know that she will have someone delivering them to me as soon as this call ends. 

A few moments later, I heard a knock at the door and I heard a lady say, "housekeepinggg." I knew that was my Gloria so I got up, whipped off my robe and answered the door. 

I ran and hopped into bed stark naked. Gloria walked through the door and sat at the feet of my bed. She slid her hand underneath my sheets and said, "I heard that you wasn't feeling too well, señor." 

I told her that I had a severe headache and that I've had it since she left. "Oh, señor. I'm so sorry to hear," she remarked as she slid her hand on my cock. "I think I can help relieve you of all that pain, señor."

She gets up and rips the covers from my naked body. Then she walks over to her bag and retrieves some hot oil from it. 

She proceeded to give me "the handjob of a lifetime."

She took the warm oil and poured it into her hands as she began speaking in spanish. She might've been blessing it but I have no unearthly idea what she was saying. 

However, I can tell you how great it made me feel as she took my horse-sized cock inside her hands. 

She began to squeeze at the base of my cock and worked it up and down slowly. The way she was massaging my cock felt as much of a spiritual awakening as it did sexually. 

You could feel and hear the sex gods in the room providing exotic chants of ecstacy with the sounds of drums playing at the speed of our heart beats. 

Her eyes rolled to the back of her head as she spoke in tongues while she jerked faster. 

The faster she jerked the faster my heart would start race and the speed of the drums increased exponentially. I can feel myself getting near so I grabbed onto the sheets to hold on as I was getting ready to erupt. 

It felt as though my spirit left my body for a minute. 

When I came back to, I nutted and the cum shot out my dick at least a foot high up in the air like a geyser and when it came down, it completely soaked her fingers as she continued jerking me off.

She gripped ahold of my nutsack with her left hand and and gripped my dick at the base with her right and slowly stroked upwards towards the head. 

She would hold this position for a few seconds as more cum spewed out. 

She milked that dick for all the cum I had in me and my body began to convulse. I thought I was gonna lose consciousness again because the shit felt so good. 

Then she rested her head on my crotch as she started worshipping my cock by kissing and caressing it. She slurped up all nut with so much voracity like a homeless person being gifted a cheeseburger after not eating for an entire week.

She got up and checked herself in the mirror. 

As she looked down, she noticed a wet spot in the middle of her pants. She must've creamed all over herself in between chants and not realized it. 

She let out a rather, low moan of great intensity and walked back over to me. She pulled her pants off which had me thinking that we were getting ready to fuck. 

Instead, she leaned down and whispered in my ear that she wishes she could stay a little longer and have some more fun but she couldn't. 

She told me that she was getting off (how ironic) her shift in a few minutes. She slid off her panties and slid them on my dick. She tapped my belly and told me that, 

"I hoped you enjoyed the appetizer because the dessert will be coming later as will you once again, señor" she said, while jacking my dick.

What a tease! I thought to myself as I lay there. 

The woman was quite the trooper though. 

She went into the bathroom and air dryed her pants and pussy with a hair blower. She put her pants back on, fixed herself in the mirror, gave me a wink and giggled as she walked out the door.

I pretty much was in a fetal position all day long with the covers folded up to my neck in a state of pure bliss as I waited her return. 

I wouldn't see her again until 3 days later and those 3 days felt more like 3 years. This woman had me smitten and my nose wide opened. 

Naw, who am I kidding?! I just wanted the pussy.

Just the thought of screwing her had me salivating at the mouth.

I had been wanting to fuck her for quire some time now but it just never worked out. I mean, she gave me her panties but never the pussy. 

In fact, it annoyed me so much that I started thinking that this may never happen UNTIL… One morning, when she showed up at my door. 

She didn't come alone either. She had a friend with her by the name of Helena. She was another one of the cleaning ladies from El Salvador. It's funny because I never saw her around the hotel until that day.

I'm very thankful I did because this woman was stacked. She had these monstrous titties with these rock hard nipples you could see right thru her shirt and a nice, tight and ample ass to round everything off. 

Gloria introduced us and Helena and I got better acquainted. Helena says, 

"Gloria told me everything about you, señor" as her right hand brushed up against my face while she reached around with her left and slapped me on the ass. She whispered in my ear and said, "get back in the bed so we can serve you, señor."

I did what any red-blooded American man would do in this situation; I did exactly what the woman said. I took my robe off and hopped my naked ass back in bed. 

I laid there as Gloria brought her friend over to the bed. I had one stroking my dick while the other licked the taint underneath my ballsack. 

They each took turns stroking my cock until I came. Then, they each took turns licking up the nut as it dripped from the head of my dick all the way down to my scrotum.

Next, they wrapped their hands together over my cock and begin jerking at rapid speed while speaking in tongues. I felt like I was having another one of those out-of-body experiences right before I busted a big ass nut high up in the air. 

When I came back to, I got underneath Helena's plaided skirt and started eating her pussy as she came all over my face. Helena went back down and started deepthroated my dick. 

Gloria got so hot that she stripped herself naked, lifted up Helena's skirt, yanked her panties down and started fingering Helena from behind. 

Gloria bent Helena down, opened up her pussy and started working her juicy walls with her tongue. She ran her fingers up and down her beautiful fold as she slapped her ass and ordered Helena to ride my cock. 

Helena took off the rest of her clothes, hopped on my cock and started riding while Gloria rode my face. 

Then, they switch places. 

They extended their hands to each other and held on as they chanted in spanish tongues. The air begin to fill with the stench of sex as they let out loud moans of passion while they creamed all over my face and cock.

I took Gloria on her back as Helena copped a squat over her face and started riding it while holding Gloria's legs back wide enough so I could pound deep inside those pussy walls. 

Their orgasms were instantaneous.

I drenched the warm walls of Gloria's twat with a hot load as Helena spewed pussy juice all over Gloria's face. 

Helena's orgasm was so powerful that she lost conscience for a minute and almost fell out the bed. I caught her in my arms, lifted her up and placed her back in the bed. 

I got in bed with the both of them and held them in my arms as we laid there in a state of euphoria. They each had their hands on my cock with big smiles on each of our faces. 

I thought to myself, 

"now I know what it feels like to be treated like real royalty."

"Job well done, ladies," I replied. I squeezed both of their asses and kissed each of them goodnight. 

Then, they kissed each other, rested their heads on my chest and we all fell sound asleep.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Digital_FootPrint

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.