Filthy logo

Hot summer day

Dreams do come true

By DSPublished 3 years ago 4 min read
Like
Hot summer day
Photo by Orest Yaremchuk on Unsplash

It was a hot summer day. I lay on my couch sweating even with the air conditioner on full blast. Hello my name is Lacey. I am about five foot six inches tall, a very slim body with long thick black hair. My breasts are decently shaped and are quite firm for just over a mouthful size. It was a weekday, my day off so I decided I would go to the lake to try and beat the heat. They had a nice beach which was usually not too busy this early in the morning.

I found my bikini and grabbed a towel and headed out. I made great time and was in the cool water as soon as I got there. I played around some and got cooled off. I swam to the dock that was floating all the way out just past the middle of the swim area.

I climbed up and laid down one of the mats they had hanging to dry. I lay down after taking off my top to get a great tan across my top section. No one was here except the food vendors prepping for the lunch crowd.

I lay there for a bit and must of drifted off to sleep. The waves lapping at the side of the dock making it sway and bounce relaxing me even more.

I awoke to a Long haired blonde woman staring down at me. She had lust in her eyes. She was quite tall, had a great slim body and I could see her erect nipples pushing through her bikini top. She stuck two fingers up to her mouth in a v shape and stuck her tongue through them moving it seductively up and down.

I replied "Yes. "

I reached down and untied my bikini bottoms and laid them beside me.

She wasted no time. She reached down and grabbed my legs and pulled my sex up off the mat straight to her awaiting mouth where she starting going wild. She would dive deep into my box with her tongue and make it long and stiff and just ram it in and out. Stopping ever so often licking me inside deep. Her tongue was very long. She took and opened her mouth and stuck her chin deep in me so her mouth was open over my nubbin. She bit down with it and started licking my nubbin while holding me with her mouth.

I had never experienced anything like this and I was quivering and having multiple orgasms one after another. Filling her mouth with my sweet hot juices. It was like a river flowing, dripping from her mouth to my inner thighs as she worked even more on me till I screamed in my biggest climax ever. It echoed around the lake a few times.

The mystery woman then laid me down and grabbed a towel she had and cleaned up my wet love machine. She wiped herself clean too. She gently leaned over and tied back on my bikini bottom. She came up and gave me a long hard kiss and pinched my ever so erect nipples while doing so. She helped me on with my bikini top and then finally spoke.

Mystery woman said " I seen you laying here like a vision of beauty and I could not resist myself. I hope I have not offended you. I would really like to take you to my beach house and share my bed with you even more. You are such a vision and you taste so sweet. "

I replied " Thank you for your kind words and especially for that earth shattering orgasm. My name is Lacey and I would love to share your bed at the beach house. "

Mystery woman took my hand and stood me up and we walked to the edge of the dock and she said " My name is Becky, lets hurry I can not wait for you to taste my sex. "

Becky took me to her house and we had a wonderful time sharing each other. I had never had a woman lover and now I knew it was a dream come true. She was so loving and caring. We spent all day and most of the night there enjoying the company. We fell asleep in each others arms.

I awoke the next morning early to find Becky had already left. I got dressed and looked around the house, and found a note.

It read, Thank you Lacey for a wonderful time, I stay here from time to time when business calls me to the area. Hope you had a great time, and I will look you up next time I am in town. I grabbed your number from your phone, you should really lock that phone. Lots of Love and many kisses, Becky.

P.S. My number is under Lake Reality company. Maybe next time I can bring my husband and we can have a three way if you would like that sort of thing.

The end.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

DS

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.