Filthy logo

Hospitality Confessions: My First Job in the City Where I Meet Mario and Develop My First Crush

Hospitality Confessions Series #2

By Autumn SeavePublished 3 years ago 8 min read
Like
Hospitality Confessions: My First Job in the City Where I Meet Mario and Develop My First Crush
Photo by Anthony Fomin on Unsplash

Chapter Two: My First Job in the City Where I Meet Mario and Develop My First Crush

When I got to the city I did not know a soul. I had an apartment that I had found online. I’d never even been in it before. I had months before I was going to start school so my plan was just to find a job doing something for a while. I wasn’t sure what I was going to do so I applied for everything and anything.

I ended up getting a waitressing job in this pizza joint that wasn’t far from the apartment that I rented. It wasn’t fancy or anything but it reminded me of the pizza joint in the small town I grew up in. It was run by a real Italian family and the father, who interviewed me, talked to his son in Italian while I was still sitting there. I don’t know for sure what they were saying obviously because I did not know any Italian at that point (although I certainly did pick up a few words while I worked there and none of them are very nice!) but I guessed that he was asking the son what he thought.

The son was in his mid-twenties, tall, with really dark eyes. He listened to his father and then looked at me. I actually felt butterflies in my tummy that first time he looked at me like that (and the many other times, too). The son nodded his head and the father said, “You come in tomorrow at 3pm. Mario, he train you.”

I thanked him and went back to my apartment with a feeling that wasn’t like anything I’d ever had before. Was this what they were talking about when the girls in high school said they had the hots for some stupid boy? I certainly felt kind of hot and my stomach kept jumping around for a while after I got home and then it would start up again every time that I started thinking about Mario.

I went back the next afternoon and Mario greeted me. “Lee Ann! So you are starting today yes? Have you ever waitressed before?”

“No,” I replied. “I haven’t. I hope that is ok.”

“Sometimes it is better because you have not formed any bad habits that I need to break you of! Instead, I can teach you how I like things to be done. You will learn my way and make me happy and then you get to keep your job!”

I wasn’t sure if he was joking around of it that was a warning. Or maybe it was an invitation.

For the next hour and a bit before the dinner rush started, Mario showed me the menu (pretty simple — I mean, it was a pizza joint), showed me how to set the tables, where all the things in the service station were and things like that. He told me how to greet customers and showed me how to pour the water. He talked and I listened. He showed me and I watched. I don’t know how I managed to remember any of it! It was a lot.

And besides the fact that it was a lot of stuff to remember, he was really distracting. That butterfly in the tummy thing turned into a friggin’ herd of elephants when he was standing so close to me and smelling so good. And he had this way of talking — always looking into my eyes as if we were at an Italian restaurant in Rome — that made it very difficult to focus on what he was talking about.

Then he would pause, look into my eyes, and smile like he could read my mind.

I managed to get through a very busy dinner rush. I felt like I had never run like that before. But at least I was busy enough that I wasn’t thinking about Mario and his eyes. Well, most of the time. When I did look at him he was always watching me from the kitchen and he’d give me that smile again.

At the end of the night he sat across from me.

“I show you how to cash out now. You know?”

I shook my head.

He showed me how to count my money for the bills that I had in my apron and then how to record it on a piece of paper. There was a bunch left over though. He counted it and then took some aside.

“10% goes to the dishwasher. 10% to the delivery driver. The rest is yours.”

I was shocked to see that there was at least $40 there.

“You come back tomorrow? Same time? You will do even better tips on a Friday!”

I smiled. “Yes, I’ll be back tomorrow.”

I went home and counted my money. There was exactly $43.27. That was almost double what I had made in my wages. Ya, I could deal with this waitressing business for a while. The question was, how was I going to deal with Mario?

Well, I did not know how I was going to deal with Mario in the future but I knew that I needed to deal with him being in my head tonight otherwise I was never going to get any sleep!

After running around the restaurant all evening I really needed a nice long hot shower. My muscles were aching and I felt like there was a layer of sludge all over my body. As much as I loved pizza, the flour that floated all over the place landed right on your sweaty skin and it was like I had some kind of second skin going on. I really needed to get rid of that.

I slipped into the shower that I’d made as hot as I thought I could handle it and I instantly felt some of the exhaustion slip away. As I soaped, I let my mind wander to Mario and those eyes of his.

Now I haven’t been completely honest so far. I have only been talking about his eyes. But there was a hell of a lot more that I noticed. Like his hands. He had amazing hands. They were large with long fingers and clean nails. Even though he worked in a kitchen all day long his hands were always clean. I never saw so much as a speck of pizza dough or sauce under his nails.

I’d been watching him prepare the pizza dough earlier on in the day and it was…well, honestly it was arousing. He wasn’t rough with the dough at all. He was gentle yet firm. He shaped it to his liking and the right consistency and then formed it into soft pillows of dough and then covered them with a clean cloth.

As I thought about Mario manipulating the dough I began to imagine his hands on my body. I could almost feel his gentle hands as they moved up and down my flesh. And then his lips were searing a trail from my neck down to my belly. And then he went lower and I let my hand slip between my legs.

You see, even though I did not have sex until I was 18 I knew my own body. When I was younger I found books under my mom’s bed. She never had any idea that I even knew they were there but when my parents went out for the evening I often crept in there and read her books. And they were not just regular romance books. They were very explicit books about couples having sex. And after discovering those books, I needed to know more so I looked up everything I could about sex at the library. And it wasn’t long after that — I was only about 13 — that I taught myself how to have an orgasm.

So, once my hand slipped between my legs and I found my clit with my fingers, I was soon into a Mario fantasy. I could feel his lips on mine and his body against me. And it only took seconds after I’d imagined his cock sliding into my pussy that I came. Really — just that fast.

Well, my love, I know you are likely thinking that this isn’t that bad. And so far, it is not. There’s so much more. I can’t write this all in one session though. My hand hurts! So I’m going to come back to this in a few more hours and continue.

Remember as you read this though that I do love you. I love you more than any man I’ve ever met. If I did not love you I would not be bothered to tell you this. I would not be bothered to take the time to make sure that you don’t find out about things accidentally. I don’t want to hide things from you. I want you to know where I’ve been in the past so that we can move forward with our life — together.

To be continued….

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Autumn Seave

Erotica, Sex, Dating, Polyamory, Relationships, Life — My homebase here: http://inkyblueallusions.com (buy me a coffee, purchase my books, etc)

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.