Filthy logo

Hospitality Confessions: Mario and I Continue Our Little Affair and Have Sex All Over the Restaurant

Hospitality Confessions Series #5

By Autumn SeavePublished 3 years ago 6 min read
Like
Hospitality Confessions: Mario and I Continue Our Little Affair and Have Sex All Over the Restaurant
Photo by Nick Karvounis on Unsplash

Mario and I were all over each other all the time after that. If I thought I was totally revved up and full of sexual energy before I had no clue. This was something totally different. Every time no one was looking Mario had his hands on my ass, up my skirt, all over me. I was perpetually wet.

One night he whispered to me, “Go to the bathroom and take your panties off.”

I was shocked. I blushed. But I did it because the thought of waitressing without panties really turned me on.

When I went behind the counter to get drinks for a table, Mario’s hand was up my skirt and rubbing my clit. When I took the drinks out to the table he had a big smile on his face and I had a big blush on mine. It did amazing things for my tips. Not that I actually showed anyone anything but wow — they seemed to know something was up. The customers were smiling away at me.

When I went to get more coffee creamers out of the fridge at the back of the kitchen I leaned over a little more than usual and Mario came up behind me and slid a finger into my pussy. He reached around with his other hand and flicked his thumb over my clit. And then I was rushing back to the front to serve my customers. It was a minor miracle that I managed to not screw anything up. All the customers got fed and got the right orders I did not forget to collect from any table. But I was sure waiting to get them all out of there because I need to get laid so badly!

When the last customer left the restaurant I locked the door behind them. I pulled the shades to the windows and before I knew it Mario was right behind me. He grabbed my hips and guided me over to a table that needed to be cleaned yet. I grasped the edge of the table and jutted my ass back towards him and before I knew it his cock was deep inside me.

This was nothing like the slow and sensual fucking that we’d been having fun with over the past week. This was raw and dirty. I was right there in the middle of the room with his cock ramming my cunt from behind and I loved every minute of it.

“You like this, yes?” Mario said.

“Yes, yes….”

“You like it hard?”

“Ummm hmmmm….” I panted.

He grabbed my top and pulled it open and one of the buttons went flying across the room. He pulled my tits out of my bra and pinched the nipples — hard this time. I knew I was going to come at any second. And he just fucked me harder.

It was unlike anything I had ever thought could or would happen to me. This was better than the sex that I’d read about in my mother’s books when I was 13 and I wondered why no one seemed to be able to write about it the way that it felt. Maybe those writers had just never experienced really good sex before?

After he came and I stood up he turned me around and kissed me slow and sensually.

“I think I am liking you too much,” he said.

“Why too much?”

“Because we just fuck. I might want more.”

“Well, maybe we should go on a date.”

He looked away.

“What?” I asked him

“My father…he would never allow it. He wants me to marry a nice Italian girl.”

“Well, we’re not talking about getting married. Just dating. Go see a movie, have dinner somewhere else. Fuck at my place for a change.”

“I don’t know. Maybe. I don’t think he would allow it.”

I left it at that for that night but it kind of made me mad that he would not date me because of his dad. Did Mario think I was just good for fucking, too? I mean, I loved the sex but even when you are just having sex you should be treated like a real person right?

I went home that night deep in thought. I did not know what I wanted anymore. I wanted to have lots of good sex with Mario — but I wanted it on my terms. Was that so bad?

Well, you’ll be happy when I tell you what happened next. I wasn’t happy then but I know now that it was for the best. I certainly wasn’t ready to be in a real relationship. I wasn’t ready to settle down with anyone at the time, even though I thought that I was. I was young and had so much to learn. I hadn’t become the person that I was growing into yet. Not at that time.

Mario and I had a great time for a few weeks. We fucked on every table in that restaurant. We fucked in the kitchen. We even fucked in the bathrooms. It was a total turn on. I was in a state of perpetual arousal. Not just at work but everywhere I went. When I was at home, out shopping, you name it and I could make myself cum in seconds just with my fingers.

One night, he had me bent over the sink and had his cock deep in my pussy. I loved it when he fucked me from behind because he completely lost all sense of romance and just fucked me. It was hardcore. It was raw. It was amazing. His hands were inside my blouse, inside my bra, and he was pinching my nipples hard each time he thrust his cock deep inside me.

I heard the back door creak and I looked up and there was his dad. I froze and Mario kept fucking me. He must have had his eyes closed.

I tried to speak but I couldn’t say a word and his dad did not say anything either. He looked at me with a smirk that was a cross between disgust and lust.

Knowing he was watching me at a complete loss of control was unbearable. But yet, it turned me on. And within seconds I was peaking and I felt an incredible orgasm rip through my body. Mario came seconds after that and that must have been when he opened his eyes and saw his dad.

Mario backed up and pulled up his pants as fast as he could.

“Papa….”

“Shut up,” his father said to him.

Then he looked at me.

“You, fired,” and he pointed to the door. “Leave now.”

I wasn’t turned on any more. I was just humiliated. I grabbed my stuff and ran for the back door as I hear Mario’s father yelling at him.

Hope you enjoyed this story. If you would like to read more of the Hospitality Confessions series, check out my profile to see them all.

If you're enjoying this series, click that heart button. If you really love it, you can leave a tip. Writing is what I do full-time and tips give me time to create more fun stories like this one!

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Autumn Seave

Erotica, Sex, Dating, Polyamory, Relationships, Life — My homebase here: http://inkyblueallusions.com (buy me a coffee, purchase my books, etc)

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.