Filthy logo

Hospitality Confessions: I spend some time with Lyle and Tawny in the beer room

Hospitality Confessions Series #7

By Autumn SeavePublished 3 years ago 5 min read
Like
Hospitality Confessions: I spend some time with Lyle and Tawny in the beer room
Photo by @shawnanggg on Unsplash

After a week or so of working at cherry pickers I was really starting to get a feel for the place. The staff there was very friendly and obviously obsessed with sex. Flirtations and sexual innuendo filled every single night off work. If you were easily offended there was no way that you could work there because if you were not getting slapped on the ass someone was whispering dirty things in your ear.

It wasn’t long before Lyle was completely filling my fantasies. I had a hunch that something could happen with him at any time. And I was pretty much right.

Tawny and I were sitting in the lounge at Cherry Pickers one night. We were sharing a liter of wine and getting kind of tipsy. Lyle came over to our table.

“I hate to tell you guys this but the bar is closing. I have to go down to the beer cooler to stock up.”

Tawny gave him that dirty look that meant only one thing.

“I could use a hand.” he said.

She smirked. “Sure. And Lee Anne has never seen the beer cooler. I think she needs a tour.”

“I think so. Let me grab the keys.”

He went behind the bar and grabbed the keys.

As we headed down the hall we passed the office and Lyle said, “Hey Patrick. Going to fill up on beer. We’re going to give Lee Anne a tour.”

Patrick, one of the managers, just nodded his head and waved us away and poked at the calculator. “Uh huh.”

Lyle put his hand on my back. “C’mon. This way.”

Tawny obviously knew where we were going and she went out ahead of us down the hallway of the mall. Then she went down a narrower hallway that I’d seen before but never even thought about what was down there. Lyle still had his hands on my back.

I must have looked kind of worried because he smiled and said, “Don’t worry, we don’t bite. Unless you are into that sort of thing of course.”

I was not. Or at least I did not think that I was.

Tawny was waiting for us at the elevator. Lyle had a rolling flatbed that he put in first. Tawny waited for me to go in and then followed me. As the elevator went down Lyle kissed Tawny. Right there in front of me. I was feeling a little awkward until he stopped kissing her and then leaned over and kissed me!

His mouth was so hot and tasted kind of sweet. From her mouth maybe. My head was swimming. I’d never really been in a situation like this before but I was definitely getting turned on.

The elevator stopped and he stopped kissing me. I wanted more.

Tawny stepped out and I stepped out behind her and then Lyle was pushing the flat bed out of the elevator. We were in a hallway just like the one upstairs but it wasn’t as bright and I guessed that this must have been the basement.

I followed the two of them down the hallway until we came to a door. Lyle unlocked it and Tawny took my hand and kind of pulled me in. Lyle followed and shut the door. It was pitch black. But then he turned on the light.

It was really tight in there and there walls were packed all the way to the ceiling with boxes of beer. Lyle started kissing us again. First Tawny and then me. Tawny and then me. After he had kissed us both a couple times and he was still kissing me I felt Tawny slither down his body. I heard the zipper. And then felt him moan slightly as he kissed me.

I looked down and saw Tawny’s head moving. She was giving him a blow job right there while he was kissing me. I couldn’t stop watching. I looked at Lyle and his head tilted back slightly and then he looked at me and smiled.

He reached for me and brought me in for another kiss. His hand found its way to my waist and under my shirt and then it was on my left breast. As his fingers pulled the cup of my bra aside and found my nipple I gasped. I don’t know what I was expecting but this wasn’t it. But I was enjoying it.

Then Tawny stood up and kissed me. That I definitely did not expect. But it was awesome. So sensual. Her lips were like…velvet I guess. Soft and so much different than Lyle’s. Lyle’s hand was on mine and he guided it to his cock.

It was fully engorged and I started to stroke it. It was as big as I’d imagined. And he was totally getting off as he watched Tawny kissing me.

By this time I was pretty turned on and I wanted to see that cock close up. I slid down his body until I could see him. And I took my turn at devouring him. After a few minutes Tawny joined me and we were taking turns.

I sensed his body as it tensed up rather than felt anything. But Tawny suddenly stopped moving and her mouth completely enveloped his pole. A slight thrust of his hips and I knew that Tawny was swallowing.

She stood up and I followed her. She kissed me and I tasted the slightly salty taste in her mouth.

“I think we are going to have lots of fun,” she said.

Thanks for reading!

If you'd like to see all of the Hospitality Confessions stories please visit my profile!

And don't forget to tap that heart if you are enjoying!

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Autumn Seave

Erotica, Sex, Dating, Polyamory, Relationships, Life — My homebase here: http://inkyblueallusions.com (buy me a coffee, purchase my books, etc)

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.