Filthy logo

Horse Cock Chronicles, Vol. 8: The Duets Edition

How We Made Beautiful Music Together

By Digital_FootPrintPublished 11 months ago 3 min read
1
Horse Cock Chronicles, Vol. 8: The Duets Edition
Photo by Rodolfo Sanches Carvalho on Unsplash

There she stood rocking her favorite guitar and nothing else. A 5 ft. 9 inch blonde headed, blue-eyed goddess.

She was such a tall drink of water and I just had to take a sip. Her long, blonde hair flowed gracefully past her enormous rack and her rock hard, pink nipples.

I came up from behind and plucked her guitar a few times. She leaned her back into me and placed kisses on the side of my neck and ear.

She gave it a little nibble and whispered that she had something else that was just dying to be plucked as she grinded her bare ass on my crouch.

She sported the tiniest waist and I just loved wrapping my arms around her and holding her in my arms while inhaling her scent.

Her fragrance had me intoxicated. She smelled so good that I could just hold her in my arms for hours and never get tired.

It also didn’t hurt that she could really take some cock especially for being such a slender thing. She took all of me balls deep inside her every time we boned.

In fact, she actually recorded us while we were fucking in the studio and used her actual moans in one of her hit records. So for all those wondering, that really was her and I on the hot track.

And she’s a whole lot cooler in person then when what you see on television.

She’s one of the most chill people that you could ever be around and yes her pussy gets incredibly wet at the height of passion for all of those wondering.

On top of that, she gives amazing head. She’s the kind of cocksucker that would make the most happily, married man in the world break up his happy home at her beck and call.

She’s pretty much a down-to-earth type of gal. I remember when she was on tour and reached out to me when she was in my neck of the woods so I scooped her up from the hotel and took her to this nice bbq spot.

We ate ribs, shared a big ass Pepsi and just had the absolute time of our lives.

She has the most adorable laugh that you will ever hear and she gets going she starts snorting her nose like Steve Urkel used to on Family Matters.

It must be a hold over from her ugly duckling phase she went thru as an adolescent.

We were at the booth enjoying the food and some good conversation to match. We must’ve chatted it up for hours.

During one of our many convos, she rested her head on my shoulder and placed her hand on my cock.

She gave that son-of-a-bitch a good squezze and told him to wake up big boy.

My dick jumped up and gave her a big hello. She whispered in my ear that she wanted to blow me right there.

I challenged her to do so. I said to her, “I, mean it’s getting kind of late and everybody’s leaving so you might as well go far it.”

She dropped her fork said, “oops” as she got down on her knees underneath the booth we were sitting at, unzipped my pants and started gobbling my dick down her throat.

She sucked and slobbed and gagged all over it. Then she took my cock in her hands and proceeded giving me a nice hand job.

She rubbed up and down my horse cock giving it a good squeeze at the top as the head of my dick became even more engorged with blood.

I nutted all over her pretty, little fingers and watched her lick every bit of that cum juice off of them.

I caught my breath and called out to the waitress, “check, please.” She came up from underneath the booth wiping the cum juice off her succulent lips.

I paid the check and then took her to back the her hotel and then proceeded to pound in her twat like a percussion leaving her sheets completely drenched in pussy juice.

I had skipping to that tour bus that morning.

I haven’t spoken to her for quite some time but I heard that she was “boo’ed” up with one of her fellow industry cats so we have to see how that all plays out.

I do have a feeling that she will be hitting me up in the not-so-distant future though. I’ll keep you all posted.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Digital_FootPrint

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.