Filthy logo

Horse Cock Chronicles, Vol. 5

Maria Takes The Whole Enchilada

By Digital_FootPrintPublished about a year ago 6 min read
Like
Horse Cock Chronicles, Vol. 5
Photo by Rodolfo Sanches Carvalho on Unsplash

I went on over to her desk to see if we couldn’t resolve my situation with one of my accounts. A long story short, the answer would be no but it still didn’t stop me from looking at her.

She was such a hot thing. She had this beautifully, caramel complexion with a nice smile and her scent smelled of sweet honeydew. After we finished up our piece of business, I thought I would have a little fun with her.

I looked around and didn’t see anybody in the vicinity so I started to slide on the charm. I threw everything and the kitchen sink along with the Moet faucet and I finally had her eating out the palm of my hands.

I knew I had her once I made her bust off laughing and she quickly had to cover up because she didn’t want the whole bank to know what we were really getting into. Fellas, if you want to make them moist, make them laugh first.

When she laughed, I leaned over and whispered in her ear that I had her ass now. She giggled and said, “you’re one cocky man aren’t you, sir.” I reached down and grabbed my bulge and told her that you just don’t know cock-y I really am but you will soon find out.

I told her to slide her number over to me so that we can discuss that matter in a more private setting as I hung onto my johnson a little longer as I watched her as she was bitting her lips and squirming all over in her chair.

Her voice cracked as she said, “sure,” as she hurried up and wrote it down and slid it over to me. I leaned over and told her that we will be in touch and grabbed onto my expanding bulge one last time so she can see it and she looked like she wanted to bite it.

I said to her that I will be more then gladly to feed it to you later on while you’re on your knees. I texted her a few hours later and we made plans to meet around 8 so I got ready and headed on over to her condo.

I knocked on the door and she said that it’s open so I strolled right on in and made myself right at home. When she came out her room, she looked more delectable then any five course meal.

She really does clean up rather well. She had on this tight black dress that showed off those ultra, thick thighs and some black stockings with no bra and no panties. She asked me how did I think she looked.

I pulled her long, flowing hair back gently and whispered in her ear that we might not make it to the restaurant because I want to fuck you right here. She was taken aback and first and even said, “excuse me.”

“You heard me,” as I slid my hand on her thigh and nibbled in her ear as she rested her against my shoulders and her hand on my cock. I got up, unzipped and pulled it out and she couldn’t wait to get her hands on it.

She started stroking it up and down in her hands and moaning while she did it. She held onto my dick at the base and jacked it from the top slowly and Increased the tempo after each stroke. “Remember what I told you at the bank,” I said.

She said, “yesss”. I told her to get on your knees then. She dropped to her knees begging to blow me. I took a few steps back to make her chase me and when I looked down I can see drips of water between her legs.

That’s when I slid my cock in her mouth and gave her a good, hard throat fucking. I didn’t just want the pussy just yet. I wanted to see how juicier I could get her without fucking her.

She sucked me so good that my knees started buckling and I ended crumbling to my knees to my surprise. She pretty much blew me to my knees and didn’t miss a beat either.

Her handstroke to mouth technique was picture perfect. I ended up on my back and she lifted up my legs and licked the taint under my ball sack and nut shot out my cock like a fountain.

She leaned her head against my stomach and caught my load in her mouth. She looked me into my eyes and made sure that I saw her swallow every inch of that nut juice.

This chick was hotter then Death Valley in the peak of Summer. She slurped up every bit of my cum off from my pole and onto my stomach. She continued to lick and suck on my cock while it laid against my abdomen.

It was the nastiest, sloppest and the cleanest blowjob I ever had at the same time. She rested her head against my left thigh as I paatted her on the head as she bust out laughing just how I had her when I was flirting with her at the bank.

“Whew,!” I exclaimed. I asked her if she enjoyed her meal. She told me yes and that it satisfied her hunger in every way. I told that I think you need to cancel that reservation. She told me that she will right after this as she started and tity fucking me making me harder then a boulder.

She then looked at me, winked, took a deep breath and slid her head down and took every inch of that horse cock down her throat gagging with tears streaming from her eyes streaming down her face.

I raised up my hips trying to hold on. I could feel my soul getting ready to leave my body. I thought to myself if I have to go out nothing will ever beat going out like this.

She held that dick down her throat for 54 seconds. Then she came up gasping for air, gathered her breath and then took that monster schlong down her espogahus once more.

I’m trying my damndest to hold for dear life with my ass cheeks clinched against her Persian rug. Well, I think it was Persian. It looked incredibly, expensive regardless of where it came from.

She started playing with my balls and raised her mouth up and you could see her slobber completely engulfing my dick and then I saw juices pouring out her twat as she collapsed on my abdomen.

I caught my breath and walked around and pulled her skirt up and mounted that pretty little mamacita and dicked the bitch down jack hammer style.

I had her on her back and I was standing with my back turned to her. I folded her legs forward and begin lunging deep inside those sweet and juicy walls.

Pussy was so wet that it needed its own hazzard sign. I used my big boat and I navigated her sea of pussy juices as she got even creamier. I slid my dick out and gently rubbed the hood of her clit and she spewed her punani juices dam near across the room.

She was moaning and squirming all over the place. She slapped my ass and demanded that she still had more nut to give so I plunged deep into that pussy more as she let out a huge scream.

‘I’M GONNA CUM BABY,” she yelled out. Then she just completely creamed all over my dick. It was the best pussy I had ever experienced. She reached in between my legs and started jerking my dick and playing with my nutsack from behind as I came all over her hands.

I turned around and laid my head in between her tits and went to sleep with her rubbing on the top of my head. I said, “same time next week?” She replied, “of course, sir.” Got to love her professionalism too. :D

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Digital_FootPrint

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.