Filthy logo

Horse Cock Chronicles, Vol. 2

A Shoulder To Cry Becomes A Dick to Ride On

By Digital_FootPrintPublished about a year ago 7 min read
Like
Horse Cock Chronicles, Vol. 2
Photo by Tim Schmidbauer on Unsplash

Before I get started, I want to pose a question for all the ladies out there. How many of you are you are stuck in a dead-end aint-going-no-dam-where- relationship/marriage?

And how many of you lay in bed every night wishing that you had a nice, big stallion in between your legs giving you the high hard one making you soak your linens. Don’t you all raise your hands at once!

I’ve seen more then a few women like that other the years and that saying that a shoulder to cry on becomes a dick to ride on is the stone cold truth. I remember the first time we connected and the poor thang just cried on my shoulder for what seemed like an eternity.

She was blowing snot bubbles all that all over my sports coat. She made it up to me though by riding my dick all throughout the night. She dam near almost put me out the pasture from her pussy being so good.

It was real nice and tight. Then I left her with a big ass smile on her face. That wasn’t always the case for her though. Before she got with me, she was working on another failed marriage which would’ve been her second.

She fought like hell to keep it but it just wasn’t in the cards. Matter of fact, before the big blow up they had, she had told me about how she “whored” herself up one night with a black garter belt with some nice silk stockings with crotchless panties.

That night her plan was to her try and “rekindle” her romance with her husband. Well actually it was more like they were trying to fuck each others brains out.

She was on top with her hands holding onto his hairy chest which she always found disgusting doing her absolute best to fuck their problems away but during the session she just felt like something just wasn’t right and that all that fiery passion that they once had been long extinguished.

She rode her husband like he had just got drafted to go to war and was shipping out the next day. But the passion that they once had wasn’t the same and realized that her attempts to save their marriage were futile.

It was over and they both knew it. Over the years, the woman had been thru a lot, two failed relationships in which she caused her to downsize and lose both of her huge mansions. Even things weren’t going very well at her bookkeeping job.

It felt like everything was failing all around her so she set out to turn that around. She got the idea about how going out might take her mind off of things.

She got herself all dolled up by trying her best to turn her 36 year old self into the 24 year old version she used to be before the marriages and the kids. Then she went in search of the hottest and most well-hung stud she could find which would end up being yours truly.

Even that was huge failure. Instead of studs, she was attracting nothing but duds so she got her keys, went back to her crib and ate a whole carton of ice cream. It just wasn’t her night or week for that matter.

Truthfully, a woman of her class and grace had no business being out there. One day, I saw her sitting in the car with her son desperately trying to start her van. I came over to give her hand and I got the dam thing started for her.

Apparently, her engine wasn’t the only thing that was getting warmed up as she took my hand, massaged it and thanked me from the bottom of her heart. I kissed her hand, held it to my chest and said no worries and whenever you need me, just give me a call as she put my number in her phone.

One night, I received an emergency text from her so I hurried onover to her house to see what had happened. When I got there I saw police cars all over the place so I started thinking worse-case scenario type of shit.

That’s when I see her come out racing through the barrage of officers that had gathered around her front door and wrapped her arms around my neck with tears streaming down her face. Her husband had gotten drunk and wanted to see his kids.

She reluctantly lets him in but he started trying to kiss up on her and ended up breaking windows and shit once she rejected his advances. She told him that it was over and that’s when he grabbed her by the throat and told her that, YOU BELONG TO ME!!

YOUR MY PROPERTY! For better or for worse! Remember that?! His son came downstairs and called out to his father to let his mother go. He did and that’s when she called the police and then hit me up with the emergency text.

The woman was terrified and wanted me to stay over and so I did. She had her mom and step-father come and pick up the kids to stay over at their place. Her and I set on the couch and had a heart to heart conversation.

It took a little time but I was able to calm her down and even make her crack a smile here and there. She laid her on my chest and thanked me for being there. I told her anytime, baby as I stroked her head softly while her thigh rubbed up against my groin.

She lifted her up and kissed my lips as I held her body in my arms tightly. All that crying must’ve worked up an appetite because she got up out of the blue and walked to the kitchen and started cooking. Now I’m not complaining at all because I hadn’t eaten all day long as was way past starving.

I walked into the kitchen and said, hey good looking, what ya cooking, as my strong hands wrapped around her waist and starting kissing on her neck, savoring every bit of her as she giggled.

She said that she was making pasta. Oh really? Well, let me get a taste then. She gets some on the spoon and blows on it to cool it down all seductively so that I won’t scold myself and told me to open wide.

Ahhhhh as she gives me quick taste. Very good indeed but my mouth is watering for something else as my hands grab upon that extra large derriere of hers. I want some of this right here.

I took her to the other side of the kitchen, turned her around, bent her over the sink and hiked up her dress and ripped those panties off of her and started kissing and grabbing all over that ass.

I pried those pussy lips apart as I slid my tongue inside. I got to my feet as she’s kissing and sucking on my lips as we make out way to the dinette table. I lifted her up and sat her on top as I opened up her thighs and dived right back into that pussy.

I had been thinking about what she might taste like since the first moment I saw her and she didn’t disappoint. She was sweeter and juicier then a Geogia peach. I rose up and started pounding that pussy right there on the table.

Lunging my dick all thru those warm sugar walls. Her pussy started squirting like a busted pipe and I enjoyed licking up every once of that juice. I lifted her up with her thighs wrapped around my hips as I carried her upstairs to her bed room.

I placed her on the bed and pulled her to the edge of it. I had her fold her legs forward all the way back as far as she could and made her hold that position while I began jackhammering that pussy.

She turned me over on my back while I’m still inside her and begins riding me reverse cowgirl style. She’s working those hips while I slap and cuff that ass holding on for dear life.

I grabbed her by the back of her neck and pulled her forward and slid my hand and started massaging her lips as I’m thrusting deep inside that extra moist twat. I whispered in her ear for her to release.

Release, baby! I want you to give me everything you got. All the trauma, all the pain, & all that cream. That’s when she rose up, spun around and rode me as we stared deeply into each others eyes as she told me that I love you baby with tears in her eyes.

I said, I love you too mami. Now I want you to release as I grab the front of her throat as she rides me faster as the punani gets wetter. She collaspes in my arms as I start thrusting upwards looking to finish her off.

Long stroking deep up insider as we both released together. I held her tightly in my arms after we came and told her that I was going to always be there to protect her from any harm.

She got up early in the morning the next day to bring me breakfast in bed naked. She fed me and sucked my dick. I kindly nutted in her mouth and watched her swallow to repay her back properly.

We were doing our thing for awhile until she dumped me. Can ya believe that! Man, women can be so colddddd-bloodeddddddd (In a Rick James font). Well, at least I got some nice warm twat out of it.

I just got a flashback on the way how she used to nibble on my ballsack. Plus, she sure could cook a mean chicken alfredo. Shit! I would’ve married her on the strength of that alone. Damnnn! I miss her!

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Digital_FootPrint

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.