Filthy logo

Honey in the Bum?

An Oral Sex Erotic Short Story

By Dark Cherry CollectivePublished 4 years ago 10 min read
Like

Whenever my wife feels like I’m asking for too much, she turns to me and asks if I want honey in the bum too?

Before I met her, I’d never heard anyone say that. She claimed it was a popular expression in Poland though, that it was totally normal.

And I knew vaguely what my wife meant, something like ‘you want a cherry on that too?’ but I didn’t get quite why. Why was honey in the bum such a treat? But then one day I found out. One day I turned the tables, and when my wife was being demanding, I asked her if she wanted honey in her bum.

My wife grinned at me. She said, “I thought you’d never ask.” Then she dashed off to the kitchen to find the honey.

I still thought she was joking, even when she took me by the hand and led me to the bedroom. I realised she may not be when she pulled me down onto the bed and kissed me.

My wife moaned loud and urgently, as if she was desperately horny already, and instinct took over. We ran our hands over each other’s bodies as we kissed, we pulled our clothes off, and I forgot all about the honey.

I kissed my wife’s breasts and sucked her nipples, she pulled my underwear off and tugged on my hardened dick. I slid my wife’s knickers down and stroked her slick pussy. I wetted a finger in her, I found her clit.

We kissed and touched until we were groaning and gasping together, our hips rocking back and forth in anticipation. My wife got on top of me, I assumed she was going to take hold of my cock and slide it into her, but she shuffled forwards instead until her thighs were either side of my head. She beamed down at me, then she reached over for the jar of honey on the bedside table.

Fuck, she looked gorgeous like that above me, her body was a wonder, her eyes were alight, and her flushed, smooth, wet pussy was inches from my face. I lifted my head to press my lips against her I was so eager.

My wife let me kiss her all over, she moaned with each press of my lips, then she dropped down a touch so I could spread her with my face and lick between. She moaned softly as I ran my tongue up and down the length of her. She moaned louder as I flicked it over her clit.

I licked and sucked my wife’s pussy, I felt her coming alive above me, she moved, she ground herself against me, and I love it when she does that, I love giving her pleasure, seeing and feeling how she reacts, but she raised herself off me before it went much further.

I groaned in frustration, I’d been getting really into it, but then I noticed the opened jar in my wife’s hand again. She upended it and the amber liquid flowed slowly to the rim of the jar, it collected there for a moment, then it fell over the edge and on to my wife’s stomach.

The honey ran down her body slowly in thick, glistening, delicious rivulets. She tilted the jar further and more of it slipped out and drizzled onto her, she moved her hand back and forth to spread it all over herself.

The honey collected as it ran down her stomach, it ran a little faster, it headed lower and lower until it was sliding down and onto my wife’s pussy. She kept pouring the honey until she was covered in it, then she lowered herself onto my face again.

I kissed my wife’s pussy and sweet honey mixed with her wetness on my lips. I lapped my tongue over her, I swirled it, spreading the honey, mixing it with her juices, I licked and licked and licked, and it was heaven.

My wife moaned louder as I lapped at her, she used her fingers to spread the honey over herself too, she pushed them into my mouth as I licked her, she ground herself against me and we made a real mess together. She was soon dripping with honey and her wetness, and my face was smeared with it, it was everywhere.

I pushed my tongue between her lips and found her clit again, and I moaned with her as I licked her there. I love licking her pussy, I love the look and the taste and feel of my wife, how she reacts, and doing it whilst she was coated in warm honey was even better.

She seemed to agree too, she got louder and louder as I flicked my tongue around and over her clit, she writhed against me harder, she bucked her hips, and there was so much honey on my face it was running down my chin now.

I licked and licked, I heard and felt my wife’s orgasm coming, and when she was right on the edge, I sucked her clit into my mouth, I darted my tongue over the tip of it, and she gasped, she shuddered, she cried out, and she was there. She shook as each wave of her orgasm hit her, she pressed herself hard against my face and she covered me with more of that wonderful sticky mess.

I sucked and licked my wife’s clit as long as she could take it, until she raised herself off me. She looked down and grinned at me, and her face was red and shining, she laughed at the mess she’d made of me, but she told me to keep licking her, she said we shouldn’t waste the honey. She told me to lick her clean.

I did as she said, I ran my tongue over her pussy in wide strokes, I lapped the honey off her, it felt so wonderfully decadent, but I stopped for a moment. I looked up at my wife and I asked if she wanted honey in the bum too.

She raised her eyebrow at me. She said she hadn’t forgotten about that.

My wife put her hand in the jar and scooped out a dollop of glistening honey. She lifted one leg and raised herself up on her foot. She reached under herself and spread the honey between her arse cheeks. She looked down at me and raised her eyebrow again.

I’ll be honest, at first I thought she was joking, but I saw the look in her eyes, and then I was a little apprehensive. I knew people did that sort of thing, but I’d never tried it before, I never thought I would. As much as I adored licking pussy, I couldn’t see why anyone would want to lick someone’s arsehole, and why that person would want it either? The grin on my wife’s face said she most definitely wanted it though, so…

I stuck my tongue out and my wife moved forwards a touch, then dropped herself onto my face again, but this time it wasn’t her pussy.

I licked her tentatively, with the very tip of my tongue, and with the lightest of touches. I touched her, I tasted nothing other than sweet honey, so I did it again. I licked at her a little more confidently, with a slightly firmer press of my tongue, and my wife moaned to encourage me on.

Nothing bad was happening, and with each lick my apprehension fell away until I was lapping at her like I was licking her cunt. I focussed more on what I was doing, I felt the crinkles and soft ridges of her pucker, and it was weird, it was different, but I liked it. I felt the tight hole at its centre, I pushed the tip of my tongue into it, and my wife made a noise I’d never heard before, a wonderful, deep, grunting, groan, and when I heard it, well, I was sold.

I ran the pointed tip of my tongue all over my wife’s sphincter, I tickled every honey-drenched furrow and fold, and my wife moaned and shuddered above me. I slid my tongue into her and she made that noise again and pressed herself against me to get more.

We’d known each other more than a year by that point, and I’d never have guessed she wanted me to do something so naughty to her, and that she loved it so much. She was such a sweet, polite, well-behaved woman, I’d never seen such a dirty side to her, but this was filthy, and I adored seeing her like that. I slid my tongue out of her, then pushed it deeper into her, and I did it over and over.

My wife wanted more though. She hopped off me, and for a second I was disappointed it was over, I’d really been getting into it, I’d liked where it was heading, but then my wife showed me my disappointment was premature. She fell onto all fours, she rested her head on a pillow, she reached back with both hands and spread her arse cheeks open. She twisted her head to look back at me. “Don’t stop.”

“More honey in the bum darling?”

“Fuck yes.”

I poured a thick glop of honey onto my wife’s body at the top of her spread cheeks and it ran down slowly between like shining, liquid gold. I poured more and more, then I put the jar down, I took hold of her arse, and I pushed my face into all that honey.

In this position, and with all that slippery sweet goodness, I could really get into my wife. I spread her wider, I pressed my lips against her anus, and I pushed my tongue into her as far as it would go. I slid it back and forth, slowly at first, but I picked up the pace, and my wife grunted and groaned louder and louder.

I felt that tight ring of muscle relax around my tongue, so I started to flick and flex it inside my wife as I fucked her with it, and that really drove her wild. She pressed herself back against me harder, she got louder, she started to tremble all over. I spread her pussy with my fingers, I found her clit, I stroked it gently in time with my tongue, and she really went nuts.

Fuck, it was fantastic. The feel of her arsehole was like nothing else, the way she was reacting made my pulse race and my cock throb, she was groaning and straining and shaking like I’d never heard before, and the taste of all that honey, and all that mess, it was beautiful.

I pushed my tongue as far into my wife as I possibly could, I slid two fingers into her cunt, I stroked her g-spot and her clit, and she exploded.

She actually screamed. She shouted out, she tensed all over, she went rigid, she yelped, and then she was moving again, she was writhing and pressing against me as she came.

She bucked so hard she banged into my face, but I didn’t care, I’d never heard her come like that before. Her pussy clenched at my fingers with each pulse of her orgasm, her arsehole tightened around my tongue too, and that was the naughtiest, most thrilling touch of all. That was the cherry on top.

Someday I’ll tell you all about how my wife showed her appreciation for that little episode, but let’s just say the honey in the bum expression took on a new significance in our house. We got through a lot more honey too.

Want to read more stories like this?

If you've enjoyed this story, then you might like to try one of our erotic short story collections on Amazon. They're explicit and detailed, and feature group sex, sex with strangers, sex with lovers, lesbian sex, oral sex, anal sex, voyeurism, and domination and spanking. Some are wild, some are even wilder.

Click on the link below to read a sample:

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Dark Cherry Collective

Hi, I'm Dan.

I'm one of the Strawberry Hall writers. We’re a group of friends who write erotic romance and erotica together. You can find our published work on Amazon here:

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.