Filthy logo

Homecoming

Day ll - Nathan

By Mary MagentaPublished about a year ago 16 min read
1
Homecoming
Photo by Shifaaz shamoon on Unsplash

It had been a long time since I slept in, and slept so well. Even with the blinds shut, I could tell it was a beautiful sunny day outside. Wasn’t an hour of me being awake before I made my way to the beach. Alone, to visit my old favourite spot. It was secluded, an occasional jogger would pass by, and sometimes only one more person would sit about 10 feet away from me, but mostly, I have the whole place to myself.

I thought this was one of those days, so I laid back on a chair and tried to read, but my mind instantly snapped back to Adam. I couldn’t get my mind off the sensation of his body on mine, his strong arms, his quick fingers… I didn’t even have my eyes on the page anymore. So, I reached for my phone, my last text was to my “beach best friend”, as we, unfortunately, referred to ourselves, Dani, aka., Adam’s sister. I wrote her the night before asking, “Hey, how come your brother is here and you’re not??” Only a few minutes ago she answered, “I just flew in. We don’t live with our parents anymore girl”

Before I could answer, a man walked right by me toward the sea. Lean and golden-skinned. He brushes his, dirty-blond hair back and I can see that the geometric tattoo on his shoulder goes all the way down to his knuckles. An intricate design runs down his spine down to the dark blue swim trunks and a tiger - also in a geometric pattern - takes up the back of his calf. I study his illustrations, and as I notice all the little intricacies, his head turns to look back. He has a full beard a little darker than his hair, goatee and temples streaked grey. All of his features are straight and sharp, softened by the crow's feet around his eyes.

No one came after him. He turns around to look at me, more tattoos on his chest and legs. Just as his feet touch the water, he waves his arm inviting me over. I realize he looks nothing like Adam and still, his demeanour, his smile, all of it sends those same chills running up and down my body. Especially as he dove into the water and rose again brushing the hair off his face as the water ran down his arms and torso.

So, I put my phone and book away, took my sundress off and walked toward him, tying all of my hair up in a bun. I see his eyes inspect me up and down as his bottom lip vanishes under his teeth. I can almost hear my skin sizzle when the cool water reaches my thigh, hot from sitting under the sun. I’m close enough to see his hazel eyes.

- Hey. – His voice is low, more so than Adam’s.

- Hi, Nathan. – I smile as the water reaches my waist. We’re face-to-face.

- What’s the story? – He’s not as tall as Adam.

- Just visiting the old town.

- My beautiful town. –

- Have it. – Came out with a bit more disdain than I anticipated.

He laughs and leans back, letting the top half of his body float. He closes his eyes and his hair looks like it dissolves in the water.

- Gladly. There’s nothing better than this. - His bliss is contagious. He opens one eye, squinting the other one, and smiles at me again.

- Is that what you think? – I flirt.

- Unless you can think of something better. - He stood back up.

- A few things.

He stepped closer, leaned in a little and stopped like he was asking permission to come closer. I leaned in and kissed his red soft lips. His hands gently held my waist under the water and I wrapped my arms around his neck.

Nathan was my first everything; he has always been my summer boyfriend, still to this day. No strings, even after he got married. He’s well into his 50s now, but even after retiring, he kept his swimmer’s regimen. Being with him was comfortable, we know exactly what the other wanted. No one knew my body like Nathan did. I wrapped my legs around his hips and rubbed myself against his abs. He ran his hands up and down my legs underwater, occasionally squeezing my ass. He bit my bottom lip and I whispered:

- I got the place.

* * *

We didn't take our bathing suits off when we stepped in the shower. Not immediately.

The hot water hit me in the chest, Nathan held me from behind, nibbling on my ear and the hairs all over my body stood on end. He slipped one hand into my bra and rubbed my nipple, at the same time touching me between my legs gently over my bathing suit.

I turned around, pulled his swim trunks down, and he kicked them off. Nathan had one of the thickest cocks I had ever seen. He took my top off and swung me around, I knelt and looked up at him as I slowly ran the tip of my tongue around his red tip, up and down his slit. I closed my eyes and ran my tongue down the side of his shaft as I took him halfway in my mouth.

I heard him moan as I sucked my way back to his tip. I sucked him and took him again, whole this time, again, and again. He held my wet hair, gently guiding my head to go faster. Then slower. I used my other hand to cup his balls, gently massaging them. I pulled away again and finished by sucking just his tip.

The hand on my hair told me to stand up. I do, still using my hand on him, until he pushed me up against the wall and I gasped. I was barely touching the ground.

- Don’t like that? - He asked.

- The wall is cold, baby.

Nathan kissed me hard, pressing my head back against the wall, his erection pressing against my clitoris, he shoved his tongue deep into my mouth. Kissing Nathan was a duel, his tongue was strong - and just as thick – he used it to intimidate you, but he wants you to challenge him, push back and forth with him. Dance.

He pulls away, turns the water off and pulls me out of the shower.

We pat ourselves dry tip-toeing down the hallway to my bedroom, giggling like kids.

He laid me down on my bed, my ass right on the edge so he could stand over me. He used his hand to rub the tip of his cock on my clitoris, teasing my wet desire. Finally, he slid the tip inside of me, holding me by the thighs. I want more, but he only gives me a little bit. He moved his hips slowly, his thick cock sliding a little further inside of me, then pulling out just a bit, and again.

I reached my hand toward him and he leaned down to kiss me, I held him by the back of the head, tangling my fingers in his hair. He suddenly shoved half of his rock-hard cock inside of me. I let out a moan and wrapped my legs around him, trying to pull him closer.

– Beg. – He whispered.

He grabbed my hands and pinned me down on the mattress.

His cock was still halfway in. Bobbing in and out.

- Please, Nate… - I kiss him, suck his bottom lip - Baby?

I smile wickedly and he held me by the neck, his grip is not firm, it was playful anger.

He stopped teasing me with his cock, his lips are close to mine, and our eyes locked. He pushed his whole cock hard inside of me. My moan filled the entire room. He moved his hips up and down rhythmically. A little harder every time he went in. He pulled himself up, breaking free of my nails on his back. Nathen felt amazing inside of me. His hips pushed and swayed at just the right tempo to hit every spot. I throw my head back and he kissed my neck, I can hear him breathing softly.

I kissed him, his tongue was gentle while his hips kept thrusting hard. I tighten around him. We break off the kiss and look each other in the eye. I felt his chest on mine, he let go of one of my wrists and squeezed my ass, then ran his hand up to my waist as he thrusts faster.

- Fuck, Nathan! – I moaned.

I start to cum. He kept the steady thrust and kissed me. I thrust my hips harder against him, pressing my clitoris against his abs. He makes me cum again. My moans get louder and I finally hear an audible moan from him. I tighten more around him as we cum together.

He trusts again, slower. My body jolts in the aftershock and he penetrates me again. He rests his weight on top of me and pressed his lips against mine.

He held me up and laid me down near the middle of the bed so he can roll and lay beside me. We pant for a second.

- I’m so glad you’re here. – He finally said.

I smiled and looked at him. His right hand rested on his stomach, his left up next to his face, the gold wedding band was subtle but noticeable.

- Where’s Angela? – I asked.

- Out for the day. – He looked at me with that same playful anger. – How do you have this place to yourself?

- I guess everybody is catching up today.

He laid on his side and pulled me close by the ass, I wrapped my leg around him. He kissed me. I pulled away.

- I have to tell you something.

- Is everything ok?

- Yeah. Just last night—

- You looked beautiful.

- Thanks.

- I tried to find you…

- I was with someone. - There’s a pause.

- Were you? - He’s very interested. – Let’s hear his name.

- Adam.

Nathan thinks for a bit.

- Martha’s kid?

- I guess so.

- Is something wrong with him?

- Quite the opposite.

- Ah… - He lies on his back and gazes at the ceiling. - So this could be the guy?

- The guy? - I chuckled.

- The one who’s going to take you away from me? - He smiled back. I leaned in and kissed him.

- We didn’t break up when you got married, remember?

- You like him enough to tell me about him.

- Could have been a one-night thing.

I felt my cheeks blush and turned away to hide them from him. He held me by the chin and turned my face around.

- Just let me know, ok? - I nodded. He kissed me.

- I’m going for a glass of water, ok?

I try to get up but he pulled me back by the hips and I fell beside him. He jumps on top of me, plays with my hair and I laugh as we wrestle. We’re both naked but make no attempt at a second round. Eventually, he pins me down, and we share a long, gentle kiss.

He lets go of me but we still lay there for a bit, him on top of me, looking at me like I’m the most beautiful woman in the world. I think of the times when we had just met and I fell for him. I can’t help but giggle. He laughs at me. I finally get up and throw my robe on, Nathan does not take his eyes off me as I wrap the red fabric around me. I look over my shoulder and check him out – he’s checking me out - I walk out the door.

The sun was going down but still shined bright through the window, the light bounced off the light-coloured tiles. The kitchen looked so much bigger when it was empty. I finished a glass of water and walked out the door to the patio. I walked barefooted on the grass, looked up at the trees and thought about the night before. I didn’t even see Nathan at the party. Not that it matters really, we usually keep a distance when we’re in public and rarely sneak out, especially when Angela is around.

Then I felt his arms wrap around me from behind, I closed my eyes and leaned back into him. My head rested on his shoulder. I opened my eyes when I realized I was thinking about Adam.

Nathan began kissing my neck. I touched his arms and hands as they untied my robe and exposed my bare torso to sunlight. I wrapped my arms back to touch his lower back, his tight ass and thighs over the towel he had wrapped around his waist.

- We shouldn’t do this here. – I said not doing anything to stop it.

- You’re right. – He also does not stop.

We kiss, he held both of my boobs in his warm hands, and I tangle my fingers in his hair. He slid one hand down between my legs. I turned around and threw my arms around his neck, holding him close to me. He had his hands on my ass, under the robe, and I feel him getting hard under his towel. I pulled away.

- Seriously, this is pretty risky.

- I know. – He pulled me in and kissed me again. I forget about any worries. For a second.

- You have to leave soon. - I say.

- Soon. – He kissed me again. I ran my hands down his chest and around his hips where his towel rested.

- Do you wanna go back upstairs? - I pleaded.

He slowly shook his head from side to side, hitting my nose with his. I feel him begin to scrooch down, gently pulling me with him until we were both kneeling on the grass. His hands slid down from my ass to my thighs. I leaned back and brought my legs around, sitting on my robe with him between my thighs. He kissed my chest and kept moving down. I laid back on the grass as I felt his lips gently kiss me, barely making contact. I looked to the side and saw he had brought our bathing suits downstairs and laid them in the grass to sun-dry. If I didn’t know better, I’d think this man was born from the ocean and raised on the beach.

His tongue is just as delicate when he touched my clitoris, licking up. And down. Up. Quickly form side to side And back down.

My eyes were closed, the sun felt warm on my face, then a shadow covered my face. My eyes shot open eyes and sat up. I see the sun was covered by a cloud, my heart was pounding. Nathan looks up.

- Hey, hey… Are you ok?

- I just thought… but it’s nothing…

He kept looking at me, tilted his head to the side and maintained eye contact as he began teasing me with his finger. He slid the tips of one finger inside of me. I tightened up.

- No. – I exhaled - Use your tongue.

He obeys. I sit up, looking into the house. It was hard to focus on keeping guard. I feel Nathan going lower down, my head falls back. I run my nails on his scalp – the only place where I was allowed to scratch him – as he begins penetrating me with his tongue.

Nathan knew my body and knew I was worried about being outside, so he was pressing the emergency button with his tongue. And it was working. He thrusts quickly and retrieved slowly a few times, enough to make my stomach tremble. He went back to licking my clitoris with his up-and-down motion, picking up speed until his tongue was vibrating lightly on me. I had to hold back a scream and let it out in short breaths as my entire body trembled in his hands.

I started opening my eyes, and see a shadow on the side of the house, near where the garage is. In my mid-cum haze and didn’t realize right away what that meant. Then I see the kitchen filled with the orange sunset light and it hit me.

- Stop! – I yelled quietly, pulling Nathan away from me.

He rolled to his side, losing his towel in the process. For a second, we’re both fully exposed – and extremely aroused – in the field of vision of anyone in the kitchen.

He grabbed his trunks and we quickly ran to the other side of the house, away from the doors. The last thing I saw was my mom walking into the kitchen, I can hear her talking to someone and cackling. Nathan jumped into his trunks, laughing quietly.

- I have to go in. - I tell him. – Sneak out while you can.

- This is not a proper goodbye.

- Who said anything about goodbye?

He pressed me against the wall of the house and kissed me. He took my face in his hands, still fully hard. I ran my hands down his chest and we break the kiss.

- Be careful what you wish for, my Mary.

He smacked my ass before walking away, leaving me with a smile on my face.

I ran back to the spot where we were and grabbed his towel before going back inside. In the living room, I find my mom having tea with Angela.

- Hi Mary! Would you like to join us?

- Oh, that’s ok… thank you, Angela.

My mom looks like she knows something is up, but she always has that look on her face.

- What are you up to?

- I went to the beach, was just laying my bathing suit out to dry.

- You shouldn’t walk around in just a robe, is not proper.

- Sure mom. I’ll be right upstairs.

Takes everything in me not to bolt upstairs, which gives me time to hear Angela whisper to my mom:

- I think Nathan is lying again.

I shut myself in my room, panting. I realize I’m clutching Nathan’s towel to my chest, and let it fall on the ground.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Mary Magenta

Come to me for your erotic needs.

Through my stories, I like exploring my own sexuality and fantasies. I hope you enjoy.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.