Filthy logo

Hold On

Psychological Restraints

By J. LangerPublished 3 years ago 6 min read
Like

"Do. Not. Let. Go." He said to me with a twinkle in his eye. Putting his finger up and wagging it under my nose. "Even one inch and I will tie your hands to the surface."

I nodded and turned around, placing my hands on the edge of the desk I had just been leaning against in front of him. I curled my fingers over the edge and hoped I could keep them steady. Having them tied to the table was fun sometimes but I know he enjoys it when I can obey without the rope... Besides, if I succeed we both get what we want.. and later he can tie me to something else.

I'm resting my hips against the edge of his desk wearing a schoolgirl uniform... Sort of. It might be a uniform but I doubt any school girl anywhere would get away with wearing it. My kilt is about a third of the regulation length, my blouse is already unbuttoned and tied around the waist. I look super cute with my tie undone and my knee-high socks on. I love this outfit and I know he really likes it too. He had told me to come prepared to be punished for "cheating" on an exam. I couldn't wait.

As he walked behind me he pressed against my shoulders bringing my chest down onto the desk. I rested my cheek against the cool wood as I waited to experience whatever happened next. I feel the air caressing my legs and ass underneath my kilt as I am bent over. I know I am making a delightful spectacle of myself and can feel my excitement building as he prepares whatever he has planned behind me.

He flipped my kilt up over my hips baring my thong-clad behind to his gaze. I hear his murmur of approval as he caressed the skin lightly, rubbing his palm over my ass and hip in slow lazy circles. Suddenly he withdraws his hand only to bring it back sharply across my skin. I yelp in surprise as the stinging sensation and warmth spread across my skin. He continues in this manner for a few moments. Caress, rub, smack, caress. I grunt with each impact but focus my attention on not letting go of the desk.

A grin crosses my face when I hear his belt being pulled from its loops. I cough and bury my face against my arm, hoping he didn't notice my smile. No such luck. I feel his weight on my back as he leans over me and whispers in my ear "I'm going to add time to your torment for that grin, brat."

Pressing against me in that way he completely covers my body with his. Putting his hands over mine and entwining our fingers he rubs his hips against my bare ass. I can feel how hard he is and start to press back against him unconsciously. "no" he growls and bites my shoulder quickly before lifting himself off.

I am just getting used to his absence when I feel the lick of fire hit my skin where the belt has landed. Once, twice, again. The fire consumes me and my focus narrows. All I am concentrating on is my breathing and watching my fingers hold the edge of the desk. I know he is saying words but I don't understand what they are, my attention is that focused.

I exhale when he pauses and walks around the desk. He lifts my head and looks into my eyes. I don't know what he's looking for, but he seems satisfied by what he sees. And he gently lowers my head to the desk again.

He sweeps my hair away from my sweaty face and then trails his fingers down my back, over the curve of my hip, and cupping my ass. He runs his hand down the back of my leg and brings it up to the junction of my thighs. I am embarrassed when I realize that I am very wet after his attentions.

Teasing me with his fingers I try to move my hips to give him freer access to my core. With a sound he gently traces the edge of my panties, dipping his fingers into my slickness before bring them back up to spread my juices around. At this point, I am breathing heavily and begin to squirm.

Careful to not let go of the desk I try to get him to touch me more firmly. He laughs as he gives me a quick smack for squirming. I stop moving and wait, trying to figure out what he is doing behind me.

And then I hear it. The sound of his zipper undoing. The sound of the foil packet being torn open. The sound he makes as he slides the condom on. Then he's pressing against me again. One hand on my hip and the other hand holding his cock while he slides it along the same pathway his fingers had just taken. Over and over he teases me before he FINALLY nudges my opening and begins to slide home. I nearly lose my grasp as he pulls my hips against him to become deeply seated within me. He leans over me again entwining our fingers once again as he begins thrusting into me.

I am completely helpless underneath him and unable to do anything but absorb the sensations of him plunging into me over and over. I hear his breathing change and tighten the walls of my vagina around his cock just as he begins to cum.

Pressing into me, holding me down with his body and our entwined hands on the edge of the desk he gently nuzzles my neck. I feel him pulling out and am startled because he didn't let me cum this time. I look at him over my shoulder and he grins at me.

"Turn around and lean back, my pet. That's a good girl, you've earned your reward. You can let go of the edge now"

My feet come up as I lean back putting my weight on my hands as my bottom is too tender to rest upon.

He pulls up a rolling chair in front of me and places one of my feet on each armrest on either side of him. Rolling himself closer he comes right in and wraps his arms around my waist pulling me into him. I hold my breath again as he brings his face down to my pussy and begins to lick and suck on my lips.

I lean back further to give him better access and he slides one finger deep inside. The stinging sensation of my ass is cooled by the cold surface of the desk. And the feelings of his tongue and fingers work their magic and soon I can feel myself spiraling out of control. He is relentless as wave upon wave of pleasure crash over me until I am gasping for breath and screaming his name.

He pulls me forward onto his lap as he hugs me against his chest. This warm caring snuggly man, taking care to offer cuddles and kisses after thoroughly punishing my ass for "cheating". I feel my eyelids begin to droop as I snuggle against him, reveling in his heartbeat and the sound of his praise as he croons to me telling me how brave I am and such a good girl...

erotic
Like

About the Creator

J. Langer

Hi! I am Jenn. I enjoy writing romance and erotic short stories. I hope that you enjoy reading them!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.