Filthy logo

Hitting Forty (Pt. 2)

Whatever you do, never grow old.

By Sam MariePublished 5 years ago 9 min read
Like

Part 2

(continued)

"I am in trouble and need some help. You see, I was abducted and I need help to get home, please. I swear it! I was carjacked and left in a hotel…”

Yeah, let her deal with his ass. As I walked out, I grabbed the bottle of champagne, who abducts a guy and leaves champagne, anyway? Slick Willy was now on his own. As you can see, my first experience with bondage was not ideal, but I have gotten so much better since then.

Hello, my name is Francesca, I am about to face hitting forty head-on. I can’t tell if I am excited or freaked out. I want you to get to know me, all of me. I want to put all my laundry out for the world to see the most intimate parts of me: my mind, my body, and my soul. I am full of surprises, so don’t blink!

As is typical with many teenagers, I could hardly wait to be an adult. I hated feeling stuck in a routine. I felt trapped in a mold built from outdated expectations. I grew up with my brothers, and as a girl, I was set aside for everything. I think I was just born into the wrong family. I believed that women could be strong and independent. I don’t hate men, in fact I love them, but I don’t think I should take the back seat and let someone drive my apple cart.

Back when I was sixteen, I was told to start looking for a suitable husband because it would take at least a year of dating, and I would ideally marry at age eighteen. When I tried to object, I was told that my grandmother was married at that age, and so were a couple of my aunts. They were good wives and raised their families as it was expected. They were good wives who were submissive and obedient to their husbands. They went to church on Sundays and raised their children as they were raised. I hated being pushed into what was supposedly my place.

I finished school and ended up working in a bank as a secretary. I watched things around me and realized that I had to fit in to get ahead. I had resigned myself to this life, because it would give me a paycheck, which would mean I could save up, move out of my parents’ home and make my own life. This stupid job was my ticket to freedom.

Well that didn’t last. It did get me out of my parents’ home and on my own. Only issue is that I had a deep rebellious streak and I wasn’t fitting in. My boss, Mr. Carroll, would take a long time coming back from lunch about twice a week. I would be sitting at my desk trying to get my work done and dodging calls from his wife. I kept telling her he was in a meeting or he was with a customer.

One day he took so long to come back, and then when I was leaving, I saw him being dropped off by a gorgeous blonde in a black corvette. He didn’t know I was watching; he kissed her goodbye before coming out of the car. I really don’t care what he does, but leaving me hanging to give explanations for his ass, that was what made me terribly annoyed.

I talked to him the next day and explained as politely as I could that I could not continue keep making things up to cover his ass. I should be able to, at the very least, forward his calls. He said he was grateful I didn’t say anything, and he would give me his cell. I could call him when his wife calls. Half joking, I asked him that I may need a raise if I will be forwarding his calls, smiled and winked. He smiled back and thanked me.

Well, after that little talk, I was able to deflect some of the personal calls to him, and then I was able to continue my work as usual. That is, until things got crazy. Mr. Carroll called me into his private office after a frisky afternoon with his side chick. He told me he was grateful that I had not made a big deal of his personal life, and I would be getting a raise. He offered me a glass of bourbon and poured himself one. It was near the end of our day, and we would be soon going home.

We had a few sips, and nobody but the receptionist was still in the office, at the front desk. He asked her to come in and join us for a drink. Kelly was very friendly and sweet. She came in and he handed her a drink, and you can guess where this was going. After a drink or two, our clothes came off. Kelly climbed on his lap, and I lay down across his desk. We were talking, laughing, kissing, touching a little here and there. Suddenly, the fun ended when shit hit the fan. His wife walked in and yelled his name, “Jake!” and then stood there in shock. Kelly and I composed ourselves quickly and grabbed our clothes as we hurried out of that office. We got dressed quickly, grabbed our things and headed for the exit. We both giggled a little and we heard the yelling as the door closed behind us. Glad it wasn’t our issue; we will be going home.

Well, it became my issue. Mr. Carroll’s shenanigans brought repercussions. When his wife put in a complaint against Kelly and I, we were asked to relocate to another office or resign. The other office was 40 minutes away, so it was not a choice for me; I do not know what became of Kelly.

I found a job at a pizza place. I was not looking forward to it, because my family would expect more of me. But when did I start thinking of pleasing them?

I had moved in with a girl who had put an ad in the paper: “ROOM FOR RENT TO COLLEGE STUDENTS. FEMALES ONLY." Since I met Danielle, we got along great. She was outgoing, fresh, and had no filters whatsoever; a lot like me. She was in her early twenties, and gorgeous. Danielle was tall and tan with long black hair and a little more of a fuller figure, but she had a beautiful shape. She had green eyes, which made her look so exotic. I was totally surprised that she lived alone.

I lived with Danielle for a few years, and she was a bad girl. Instead of helping me slow down and not get in shit, she would instigate. We had our share of wild nights. All I have now is great memories, some of them a bit fuzzy.

After a few years, Danielle moved a boyfriend in and I felt like I lost my friend. I felt left out, and as if I was just in the way. I had to find a place to live. I moved in with Danielle’s sister, Alice. Somehow, things worked out.

I felt a little strange starting over, but eventually we started getting to know each other. I liked Alice; we would watch similar shows. Watching movies in the living room lead to wine, nice chats, and long nights. Alice had two boyfriends, one that came over Wednesday nights and one that came over on Saturdays. She said she was not ready to settle down, and she loved both of them. I asked if it wouldn’t be an issue if they ran into each other. She said no, they know about each other, and they have agreed to this arrangement.

I was surprised by her answers, but it didn’t surprise me that she would not have a shortage of men kissing the ground she walked on. She was a very kind and loving person; her beauty radiated and made people around her feel good. She looked like Danielle, but a little curvier. She was a few years older than Danielle and I. Alice seemed more assertive, more “grown up,” but still fun and down to earth.

When her guys came over, I usually already knew. I went into my room with a bowl of popcorn; it was movie night for me. They usually ended up in Alice’s bedroom anyway.

One night I came home a little later than usual, and I forgot it was Wednesday night. I had been shopping for underwear and got distracted. When I got home, Alice came running towards me and offered me some of her wine. She was so excited that she grabbed me by the hand and pulled me inside. I saw her boyfriend on the couch; he got up immediately and greeted me. He was wearing jeans and nothing else. I tried not to stare, but he was so handsome. His brown hair was military style, short on the sides and a little longer on top. His skin was so white that it almost glowed in the dark, it looked like porcelain. His eyes were also green like Alice’s, just darker and mesmerizing. His body was not lean, but not fat either; I could tell he took care of himself. His name was Patrick, and he smelled so good! After shaking his hand and wiping the drool off my face, I took the glass of wine Alice had been offering me. I told them I should go to my room and do my homework. They insisted that I stay and have some wine with them.

We tried to play cards, but lost track, and nobody knew who was next anymore, so we gave up. By midnight, we all had too much to drink. The movie on TV was drowned out by the music coming from my speakers in the kitchen. We danced and laughed and stripped. Yes, we did! It was fun too, and Alice and I ended up in our panties. I thought it was so good to see that they felt comfortable making out in front of me. Patrick kept tugging on her panties and she kept flirting with him. I thought it was adorable and sexy-cute.

At one point, I suspected they forgot I was there, and when I came back from the kitchen, Patrick was pulling down her panties with his teeth.

I decided to make myself some popcorn and go into my room to watch a movie. It usually helped distract me, and it muffled the sounds they were making. I tiptoed fast past them with a glass of wine in one hand and the popcorn bowl in the other. I couldn’t stop staring though. Patrick looked like a powerful mountain lion pouncing so hungrily upon a deer. Alice seemed to melt into the couch under him. He kissed her body, trailing from her face down further along her neck, and he kissed her full breasts so tenderly. I had to turn away and go into my room, I couldn’t stand this anymore. It was making me so wet, I was trickling down my leg. I closed the bedroom door behind me, turned on the TV, and picked a movie. I raised the volume to drown out the soft moans in the living room. I fell asleep shortly after, just to wake up to hair-raising screams coming from the living room.

By Sam Marie

Stay tuned for part 3.

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Sam Marie

I started writing seriously in 2013. I wrote two novels, and have short stories, and other novels in draft. My goal is to make the readers Feel passionately. My writing will take you through a roller coaster of wonderful emotions.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.