Filthy logo

His Second Chance

She Was So Glad She Gave Him One

By Angela Denise Fortner RobertsPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like
His Second Chance
Photo by Toa Heftiba on Unsplash

She lay down on the bed, as far away from him as possible. She curled up into a ball and sobbed. She felt so used, so violated. How could he? He was supposed to love her...

After awhile she felt his hand touch her arm.

"Jane?" he said softly.

She turned eyes blazing with accusation toward him.

"I'm sorry, Jane...I didn't mean to hurt you..."

She grunted and turned to face the wall again.

"Jane, please look at me."

"It was my first time! It was supposed to be special! You simply threw me down and took me as if we were animals. No tenderness, no affection, nothing!" She rose from the bed and stalked away furiously. He sat on the bed watching her with eyes full of remorse, waiting for her to return. When she didn't, he rose and walked toward her.

"Jane, I know that it was wrong for me to treat you that way. Please believe me when I say that it will never happen again."

She looked at him with tears streaming down her face. "But why did you do it, George? And after you said you loved me!"

"I was nervous. It was my first time as well, Jane. And then when I thought you didn't want me it made me angry. I thought that you were trying to deprive me of my God-given rights as your husband. But now I realize that what I did was wrong and that it hurt you. There really is no excuse for what I did to you, Jane. I'm so sorry. Please forgive me."

The look in his eyes softened her heart. The anger she felt toward him wasn't yet completely gone, but she began to feel a longing as well. To have his arms around her. To rest her head on his shoulder. To feel the warmth of his body against hers in bed.

"Will you, Jane?" He held his hands out to her, and she took them. He smiled and pulled her close. She went to him and put her arms around him. He held her and rubbed her back.

"Oh, that feels nice," she murmured.

He chuckled. "Come on back to bed, love. I promise you, our next time will be better. Much better."

The warmth she had begun to feel for him deepened. They both got back into bed and she cuddled up in his arms. They began to kiss once more and she soon felt aroused. George began to play with her breasts, to massage her nipples. and she felt them harden, and at the same time, she felt a throbbing in her nether regions.

George moved to suckle first one, then the other, breast. Then his lips began to travel further, to her belly button, then lower.

Aching for his touch, she began to squirm. She rose up to meet him as he parted her legs and his tongue licked her all the way up to her swollen clit.

"Oh, yes!' she cried, coming almost immediately.

He moved over her and got into position.

"Do you want to? I won't if you don't," he whispered.

"I'm afraid, but I want you to anyway," she whispered back.

She felt him at her entrance, pushing into her, but gently this time. She was still tight but not as much as before. Gradually he eased his way into her until he was all the way in, then began to pump slowly in and out.

Jane rose up to meet him once more.

"This is much better, isn't it?" he asked.

"Much better," she agreed.

When he was close, he began to move slightly faster, and as he began to groan and thrust, she held onto him tight. Finding release at last, he fell out of her and then lay beside her, holding her close.

"Was that all right?" he asked.

"That was wonderful!" she replied.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Angela Denise Fortner Roberts

I have been writing since I was nine years old. My favorite subjects include historical romance, contemporary romance, and horror.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.