Filthy logo

His Gaze

Make my mind go blank...

By MissyMarie Published 3 years ago 5 min read
Like

This material is not for anyone under the age of 18.

Warning BDSM content

His Gaze

He stands above me his eyes roaming over my half naked body, I can feel his gaze trail down neck along my collarbone over my breasts. I can feel my nipples hardening under the fabric of my flimsy lingerie. I continue to stare at his feet, I had always hated direct eye contact; it was too pure, too intimate. Power rolls off Him in waves, his presence sending shivers down my spine. He steps around to my left and my heart starts to pound at the anticipation of what has yet to come. His hands slide across my shoulder blades, goosebumps spring forward where his fingers touch my skin.

“Stand, Princess.” His command is short and full of a no-nonsense tone.

I inhale sharply at the sound of his velvet voice. I stand; continuing to stare at the ground. He slaps my ass once, twice, the third time I moan and involuntarily throw my head back. He stands behind me his body pressed against my back my head lays on his shoulder, my neck exposed. He runs his lips from my ear down kissing the tender spots on my neck, sucking gently, and tenderly. His hands trail down my arms and it takes every fiber in my body not to squirm and beg him to throw me against the nearest wall and ravish me.

Were playing a game of patience and I am determined to hold my own. He grabs a hold of my lingerie squeezing my breasts before ripping my bodice open. The clothing falls off my shoulders and gathers at my waist. I can feel myself growing wetter, as he runs his hands over my breasts teasing my nipples; softly pinching and pulling. I cannot contain myself I start to moan loudly as my body sinks deeper into his arms. I can feel his erection growing, poking me in the back. I smile and press my body against it causing a deliciously sinful friction. He hisses and pinches my nipple hard.

I gasp as he lowers his head and whispers into my ear. “What a cheeky Little Slut you are tonight.” His hands start to creep down my body as he whispers sweet punishments into my ear. “Maybe I should give you a good flogging, or I should spank you until your ass is nice and red. Hmm would you like that you little brat?” His fingers find their way to my clit and start to slowly circle around and around.

“Yes Daddy!” I say breathless, my mind starting to fog over as my body gives in. All I can think about it sweet release.

I can hear him chuckle at how eager and willing I am, desperate.

“No, we can’t do that you’d enjoy it too much.” His voice caresses my skin as I whimper. “Lay down on the bed.” He says.

I smile and lay back letting the fabric of the sheets brush against my skin. My eyes stay glued to the ceiling embarrassed by his hungry gaze. “Look at me Princess.” He says. My heart starts to thump faster, I can feel the blood running to my face. It takes every ounce of courage in my body to be able to look at him.

“You’re beautiful, now spread your legs darling and let me inspect what’s mine.”

Heat pools in the bottom of my stomach as I do what he says. I watch as he walks around the edge of the bed and stands at the foot staring down at me. He smiles and I cannot take it anymore I have to look away. He slaps my pussy sharply “Don’t you look away from me.” He says.

My eyes sharply drop down to his and I watch as he gets down on his knees and inspects me blowing on my wetness making me shiver. He sticks a single finger inside me and starts to pump in and out at a cruelly slow pace. His finger slipping up towards my clit moving in slow sweet circles. Sweat starts to coat my skin, I can feel my pleasure mounting and climbing.

“Daddy Please, I need to cum.” I say my voice desperate and cracking.

“Not yet Princess just keep looking at me, focus right here on my eyes.” He says his voice commanding

Soon his lips and tongue replace his fingers, I start to shout and wriggle. His strong hands pin me down making his work easier. His tongue devours me, His fingers griping me tightly, His eyes starring at me. I start to whimper and beg words pouring out of my mouth.

“Please, Please, Daddy I need to cum, I can’t hold it back anymore, Please I’ll do anything.”

He smiles at me and stops playing with me. I watch as he stands up, peals off his pants and his manhood springs forward. I watch desperate and soaking as he crawls on top of me and slowly starts to fuck me. Pulling out all the way to the tip and then slams back into me. It takes one two strokes and I am screaming my voice hoarse. “Please Daddy I have to cum!”

“Cum Princess,” His voice is soft and even and with that order my back arches as I scream my body flooding with pleasure. My eyes stay locked with his as he continues to pump in and out of my body prolonging the pleasure.

Finally, the tide stems and my body falls back into the bed exhausted. He pulls out of me and crawls behind me, pulling my body against his kissing my skin and whispering sweet nothings into my ear.

“Thank you, Daddy.” I whisper.

He pulls me closer and smiles “Rest now princess, we’ll take a short break before we keep going later on.”

erotic
Like

About the Creator

MissyMarie

I'm just a young woman struggling to find her voice and place in this world. How about we explore it together.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.