Filthy logo

His Fantasy

A vision of reality

By Art's JourneyPublished 3 years ago 4 min read
2

It was a late night vibe. Put the kids to bed, poured me a glass of wine and kicked back watching to TV when I got a text. Yes, you will never guess who it was because it was definitely left field for me.

They damn daddy! Now I know what you're thinking... It's your kids father, he suppose to reach out and you're right. Unfortunately that's not our situation. I did majority of the reaching out then I stopped and now we're no longer together and he's in another situation.

Anyway...

He texted me "What's up?"

Now I took a while to decide whether I actually wanted to respond, It's been a while. I was confused and saw no point but I thought about our kids and responded. "Hello"

His response back threw me for a loop.

"Can we talk??"

Now I'm intrigued but being intrigued always made me out to be the fool.

I responded.

"Ok... How about brunch"

Let's just sum this up and say this brunch led to me agreeing to meet his chick. I can see you thinking, for the kids... etc. No, I don't think it was about them but I agreed anyway.

Saturday night came and I find myself sitting outside his house for what seemed like forever.

I walk to the house and ring the door bell. He opens the door and moves to the side. I walk in, he closes the door and then gives me a hug. He gestures for me to go upstairs so I begin to walk up the stairs when she walks around the corner and starts to introduce herself. She gets close and hugs me. Now at this point, im weirded the fuck out. Why the fuck yall hugging me?? Him ok, I can pass that but HER... hell no. So, I kind of pushed her off me.

" No disrespect, I don't know you and given the situation I would like you to stay in your space."

Now, im feeling like I done walked into some cult shit.

She says back " Oh no girl, you're great. I get it! In time... I love your smell"

WTF!

Ok so flash forward...

We sitting chilling, laughing, smoking talking. You know the usual.

She sitting next to me, he sitting across the room in a single chair. I haven't noticed but she had positioned herself facing me and then he got up and left the room.

Now when he walked out she asked me a question.

" You're really pretty... We both know how he is, have you ever been with a woman? "

At that moment I was inhaling some very potent bud... I choked instantly.

She ceased the opportunity and moved closer patting my back and her other hand on my thigh.

I'm choking so I'm not noticing... He brings me a bottle of water from the kitchen.

"You good?"

I grab and drink the water... now I'm good but she doesn't move. Her body or her hand off my thigh but at this point I'm high as fuck so I forget her question and don't notice her hand.

Here's my question to myself at this moment... Why you wear a damn skirt?

He sits down in his same chair and she is full blown rubbing my thigh. He's talking to me like nothing but now that I think back I can see him looking at her hand getting further up my skirt.

He offers me a drink... I haven't drank in a while so I turn it down. Now, I feel her hand rub across my pussy.

My next question to myself... Bitch no panties... Really???

I jump back facing her and she instantly dives in face first into my pussy. I try to move but im backed into the corner of the couch which is on the wall. I look at him and he just watches.

She is now eating my pussy and im too high to fight her off. Im not gonna lie I began to enjoy it a bit, she did this swirl with her tongue while sucking on my clit. She them put 2 fingers inside me and now I'm fully into it.

I haven't had a moment to think so it just happened. I looked over at him and he was recording while rubbing his dick.

Then I had a flash view in my mind to him in the shower, jacking his dick with his eyes closed saying " Damn mama that shit sexy as fuck... Fuck!"

I then begin to hear Rose Royce Love don't live here anymore "You abandoned me... Love don't live here anymore."

I was still sitting in the car.

I get a text...

"Hey just got out the shower, let me know when you get here."

I had a vision sitting in this car... I saw him in the shower after I saw what he was fantasizing about.

I never went inside.

erotic
2

About the Creator

Art's Journey

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.