Filthy logo

His Brat (Pt. 4)

BDSM Story

By Author Billiejo PriestleyPublished 5 years ago 7 min read
Like

I should really stop myself, but I just can't. My hands continue to grab him and pull him to me. His hands slide down my body. Cupping my arse, he goes to lift me. My legs go to wrap around him but my dress doesn't allow it.

His head rests on my shoulder, his arms setting me on my feet.

"Damn this dress." His words are followed by the sound of ripping as the dress is torn open, his hands once again grabbing me and lifting me. My legs wrap around him as he pushes me against the wall, my hands pulling at his shirt hearing the buttons fall to the floor.

My moans sounding around the corridor as his hands pull at my underwear, tearing them from me.

"Mmmm." The sound escaping his lips making the wetness between my legs grow, as I feel his shaft harden beneath his trousers.

"I can't do this." His head lowers, I can feel it shaking.

"I am sorry, Anaya. I will get you a place in a hotel. This is wrong" He is right, but there is no way I am letting this end.

"Fuck me. Please just fuck me."

His head raises, and his eyes look into mine with interest.

"Please Marcus, just this once. If you don't I am going to go crazy thinking about how this could have felt. Just fuck me." What am I doing? I am begging him, really?

"Fuck it." His words shock me, as he starts kissing down my neck, his hand sliding between my legs, a moan escaping his mouth. He doesn't stop. His fingers begin to rub my sex, as my hands try to open his trousers. His hand moves and I almost moan through frustration.

His hands wrap around my body and carry me through, laying me on the bed; I look down. The dress is destroyed, beautifully destroyed and for a fantastic cause. His body moves, climbing over mine, his hand stroking along my body as his mouth kisses along me.

Moaning I push my hips up trying to get closer to his lips, my hands grabbing him trying to pull him to me. He moves, his hands moving mine away from his body and he continues to tease, my hands once again catching him trying to get him closer to me.

He moves back, climbing further up my body, his hands grabbing mine and pinning them above my head. The feel of something wrapping around them make me look up. Rope? Is he really tying my hands together with rope, and not just together but to the bed?

I feel the panic rise inside me, the words for that contract flying through my head at a rapid speed, I had forgotten about that. His lips push against mine, and all thoughts go, everything and once again, all I want is him.

My hands fight against the rope to grab him but unable to, my frustration rises as he gently kisses me.

"Fuck me." My words loud, I am tired of him teasing, tired of his gentleness.

"You want me to stop teasing?"

Do I? I don't even know—it has been so long I don't know what I want.

"Or is it the soft and gentleness that is driving you insane?" His eyes look at me as his head lowers, his teeth biting down on my nipple, a scream escaping my mouth.

"Do you prefer it rough? Is that why you can't take anymore already?" His hands grab my body and spin me over onto my stomach, the sharp sting of his hand across my arse making me scream.

"No? You don't like it?" He needs to stop talking and teasing.

"Yes." My words quiet.

"Sorry, I won't be rough." His hands grab my hips, and I have my head.

"No, I liked it, don't stop." My words quiet as I feel his hand stroke along my body, his mouth kissing where his fingers once touched. His hand rests just above my arse. The feel of the sharp sting makes me scream and jump as his hand hits my arse again. I want my arms free, I want to grab him, pull him to me, and force him now to do more.

But what is more? I know I want more. I just don't know what it is. He keeps kissing my back, every now and then his hand hitting down over my arse. My mouth bites on his pillow to silence my screams and stop me pleading with him to just fuck me.

His hands grasp my hips, lifting me onto my knees, the feel of his cock pushing against my sex, my hips rocking back onto him slowly, a moan escaping my mouth as I do. His hands grip my hips tight, his hips thrusting fast and hard, making me scream, my hands grabbing the rope.

He keeps going, and I feel the orgasm arise. Moaning, I lean against him, as I feel my body going to collapse forward, his hand grasping my throat as he continues to thrust harder, his own moans echoing mine as he finally finishes and releases me.

My body slumps onto the bed, the silence of the room allowing my thoughts to start up. What have I just done? I have for sure lost my job now. I can't exactly work there now, can I?

The thoughts swarm my head as I feel Marcus unfasten my hands, his body lie next to mine as his hand strokes my back and slowly sleep takes me away, only to plague me more with the mistake I just made.

Waking up, I feel the bed moving. Marcus is next to me, his face serious.

"We should talk."

Nodding, I sit up, and he hands me a plate with food.

"Last night was a mistake. You can't work for me. I can't risk this happening again."

There it is, I have officially lost my job before I even start.

"It is fine, I understand. I will get ready and leave" My body turns to move and get off the bed, his hand grabbing mine and stopping me.

"Don't, Anaya. You don't understand. I don't usually do what I did last night. You somehow made me forget everything. Hell I had sex in this bed, I never have sex in my own bed."

Turning, I look at him confused.

"Then where the hell do you have sex?"

He shakes his head back at me and rubs his forehead in frustration.

"Look, let's not get into that either right now. You can work for me, but I will have a call around and see if I can get you a permanent position elsewhere. I can't risk this happening again, not with a worker."

Well, I guess for now I am safe, but last night was terrific, but apparently it was a mistake and won't be one happening again.

"Let's get to work."

Nodding, I get up, looking at my dress. Yeah, I can't exactly even leave this place.

"Don't worry. Clothes are all sorted."

He nods to a chair and walks out. Getting ready, I wonder if last night was a mistake or if he is just afraid of letting me in when he has given me a job?

"Ready?"

I nod and turn to see him standing at the door. Getting up, we walk out together and to his car, driving in silence once again until we reach work. How are we going to sit in the same office together? We have to, of course, but this is going to be bad.

The day passes quickly, and I have to ask. I can't just pretend last night was nothing.

"Why? Why do you think this is such a big mistake? If it is me working here, I quit. And what did you mean by you never have sex in your bed?"

He shakes his head clearly not wanting to answer. Sitting, I stare at him waiting.

"Okay fine, yes because you work here, but that is not the only reason Anaya. As I said, I don't usually do things like last night. Come on you saw the contract, you know exactly what I mean, and that is exactly why I don't have sex in my own bed, now please stop."

His words are quick and sharp, I can't argue with him anymore.

Giving in, I sit in silence, his phone ringing, my mind trying to keep me busy so I don't listen to his conversation.

"Anaya." I turn and look up to him. A woman stood next to the desk.

"Your keys. They replaced the locks. Don't worry all covered for." Nodding I take the keys from the woman, and say goodbye for the day, unsure if I will even bother coming back tomorrow.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Author Billiejo Priestley

Indie author of hot fiction, and taboo subjects. You can find my on all social medias and my books on Amazon.

www.linktr.ee/authorbilliejopriestley

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.