Filthy logo

His Best Friend

An Accidental Love

By Samantha KingPublished 4 years ago 8 min read
1

Jake came waltzing in the door, As he did every Saturday. His red hair blowing in the breeze. He wore a dark shirt and jeans. Not unlike his usual style. The new sneakers he wore screeched as the scuffed my floor a little.

Since the break up seeing him was always super awkward. He was always trying to hold onto something that just wasn't there with me.

"Hey Nova can I bring a friend in? He just got back into town and I'm taking him around to meet all my friends. He's in the car."

The notion caught me off guard.

"Sure I guess but I wish you would have called first. I'm not even dressed."

Still slumping around in my plaid p.j pants and a baggy blue t-shirt.

"He's super chill you won't even know he's here."

Jake waved out the door for his friend to come in.

When he stepped in the door he had to duck a little. He stood towering over me. His black hair framed his face. The Hazel eyes locked with mine and it was like staring into liquid honey. He smiled at me.

"Hello, I'm Damon. I hope you don't mind me hanging out for a bit. Jake and I have been friends since we were little."

I stammered to speak back. I hoped the two of them hadn't noticed me blushing.

"Of course not, a friend of Jake's is a friend of mine! I'm nova. Jake and I are friends too."

"Good now that we are all acquainted can we enjoy a movie night? Nova and I do it every Saturday. We pick up cheesy horror movies from the dollar store and make fun of them!" Jake laughed a little nervously.

I wondered if he could feel the tension in the room.

Damon's lips were pink and looked so smooth. When he spoke I noticed a tongue piercing. Giving him an slight bad boy vibe. The shirt he wore accented his muscles. His jeans fit just right and shaped his body perfectly.

I couldn't lie I was speechless. The man was sexy. Here I was in my pajama's. Hair in a messy bun. No make up. What could he possibly think of me.

Her hair was a maple syrup tint. Shining in the light. Her teeth as white as snow. Her curves hidden beneath her clothes but still evident. Even in her nighties she was beautiful. More beautiful than Jake had mentioned. He new it was wrong to think of his best friends ex-girlfriend that way but he couldn't help it. She was radiant in every way.

He wanted her. He wanted to touch her hold her and make love to her. He couldn't explain it but for some reason he NEEDED her.

"Let me go change into something more suitable for company." I said to the both of them.

"No need to change on our account. You look as beautiful as ever."

I took the compliment from Jake and brushed it off. Sure he was nice but it just wasn't meant to work.

"Yeah, You should be comfortable in your own house. Don't worry about us, If it was up to me I'd still be sleeping naked. Jake here just didn't want to miss your date."

"Shut up Damon it's not a date, We're just friends now." Jake snapped at him.

Damon giggled a little at his friends awkwardness.

"Chill dude I just meant that you guys do this every week."

"Oh yeah, I mean yeah that's what I meant."

"Okay, Well you guys want to get comfortable and I'll grab some snacks?"

I gave them an excuse to move along and change the subject. I walked around to the kitchen. Feeling Damon's stare on me as I walked away. Why did this boy check every mark? Why did part of me want him so bad?

When I returned they were both sprawled out on the couch. Of course Jake was in the middle.

He wasn't going to let anyone close to me willingly. Some part of him still believed we could make this work. That we could fix things. I just didn't have the heart to tell him it was never going to happen.

I nestled into my spot on the couch trying to keep some physical distance between Jake and I. I passed around the soda and popcorn and other snacks. We started the first movie and Jake was so amused with it. Noticing every little mishap. Probably trying to ignore the fact that his friend seemed more interested in my movements than the actual movie.

"Hey N, Did you see that? She just knocked herself out on the sink! She's so dumb even the killer didn't bother with her!" He began laughing uncontrollably.

"Yeah, hahaha." it was a little less enthusiastic than him.

I had to think of a way to get Damon alone. Everything about him was driving me crazy, His voice his look, the way he sat back and I could see that v line on his hips leading to his pleasure giver. My body was begging me for him.

Finally the movie ended, I got up to see what else we had not wanting to end the night just yet.

I thumbed through movies and disks. Nothing we hadn't seen a thousand times already...What to do?

"Jake?"

"Yeah, What's up?"

"It looks like we're out of new movies, But I kinda don't feel tired yet. Anyway I could talk you into going to find one? I'll make my nacho's?"

"No way your famous shredded beef nachos?" I'm game."

"Okay well while you find one I'll get started on those, Damon can wait here with me if you want. I could use some help making the food."

"That cool with you Damon?" He said sounding a little disappointed.

"Yeah, I don't mind helping."

"Okay well I'll just hurry then I'll be right back."

Jake raced out the door in a hurry to return. Alone. We were alone. I watched as Jake's tail lights faded up the drive.

I turned to walk back to kitchen and Damon was standing right beside me.

"So what do you need me to do chef?" He said in a joking tone. He had caught on after all.

He pressed his body against me and his lips met mine. He placed his hands on my hips and pulled me into him. He wanted me as much as I wanted him.

Her kiss was warm and soft. Her hips as tiny as he imagined. He could probably pick her up with one hand if he wanted to. He felt his length begin to harden. He moved one hand up to her hair and gently grasped it. He left the other hand nestled on her hips as he began kissing down her neck. Her nipples started to show through her shirt.

He was making all the right moves...her pussy was wet for him and she didn't know how long she could take it. She felt his bulge begin to form against her. She was ready.

She moved his hands to her shirt and he slid it off exposing her round perky breasts. She took off his shirt and the warmth of his skin excited her even more. He began to tease her nipples with the tip of his tongue before giving in and sucking on them...

She moved her hands down to his pants and pulled out his massive cock. She stroked it while he was kissing her. His hands slid down her sides to the top of her pants. He traced her waste line before finally slipping a hand down to feel her wet pussy.

His fingers inside her felt like a massage and every movement rattled her core. I was dripping by now. I dropped down and opened my mouth wide to let him in.

I stroked him at the same time and I felt him quiver. His hands dug into her hair.

He stood her up and she walked him to her room. Both of them naked in her bed. He was on top of her.

"Please..." She breathed. Hearing her voice made him want her more.

He thrust inside of me and it was everything I thought it would be. I bit his lip to show how happy I was and he went faster.

"Oh god, you're so tight and wet."

"Harder, I need it!"

He began thrusting harder and faster with a fierceness. He wanted her to cum. Feeling her around him made him want to cum but he was holding it as long as he could.

"I'm almost there please don't stop!"

"Yes!" She screamed as her whole body quaked with orgasm. He dropped at the same time on top of her filling her with the liquid she craved so badly.

"Did you?" He whispered. Knowing she did. He felt her pulsing on him as they laid there still connected.

"Uh huh, Did you?"

"Yup."

I didn't even care. If I got pregnant, I would have his babies as long as he made love to me like this every time.

When Jake returned they were both dressed nacho's on the table. They would never tell him. It was their secret for now.

TO BE CONTINUED.....?

fiction
1

About the Creator

Samantha King

I am a Freelance and hobby writer. My dreams dictate a lot of my idea's and one day maybe I could be a modern day Stephen King. Of course that is going to take a lot of work. I also really enjoy Nicholas Sparks. I admire both of them.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.