Filthy logo

Her Cock, My Cock, A Breathtaking New Experience

Living outside the box

By Jeff WatsonPublished 3 years ago 9 min read
2
Photo by Kyle/Unsplash

She thrust her rock hard cock deep inside my anus. Suddenly, I was full...filled up with her flesh. This was my first anal experience and so far, so good.

I met her in a bar. I had been seeking out a transgender partner for a little while now. One day, while stroking my cock, I had a fantasy about what it would be like to be fucked by a girl with a cock that was bigger than mine. So, thus began my search. I would go to a few bars around town where trans girls would some times hang out. I wanted to satisfy this new fantasy, or even possible fetish, that I developed.

She introduced herself as Diva. But, she hardly seemed to fit her name. She was somewhat understated, even though she wore a skin tight red party dress and the highest high heels I have ever seen. I wasn't sure if she would be interested in me. I wasn't a fancy guy, a bit redneck-y, a bit overweight, pretty average as far as looks. But, she did seem to like the attention that I began to give her. I bought her a drink, and complimented her, and it seemed to make her feel good. I liked that.

We chatted for quite a while before the conversation started to turn erotic. She asked me what I was looking for, rightly guessing that I wasn't there just to hang out. I decided to be honest and straightforward. I wanted to be fucked by a woman. That made her smile. And it was a big smile. I got the sense that it was going to happen with Diva, and given how nice she was, I was pleased.

Sure enough, within the hour, we had returned to my place. We sat on the couch for a short time, both nervously chatting. I was quite unsure of this whole situation...all so new. I think she was a bit worried, not sure what to expect. I don't think it's easy for a transgender girl out there. I tried my best to make her feel comfortable and come across as someone she could trust and feel free to be herself around. She seemed to loosen up over a short time...even though I was still quite anxious.

And then we kissed. Again, a bit nervously at first. But, still, it felt good. It felt...different. More of a rugged kiss than a soft sensual kiss. Although she was very passable, there were still very masculine features about her that I couldn't help but notice. They intrigued me. The masculine mixed with the feminine...at least as I have always understood it.

I was surprised how into me she seemed. At first, the kissing was nervous. Once it had started though, it turned into hard passion...and lust. She was starting to come out of her shell, and it was hot.

Her powerful tongue pushed into my mouth to meet with mine, while her hands grasped the back of my head so I could feel the full force of her actions. My cock was hardening quickly and I knew there was no going back. I hoped the way I played this out in my fantasy would be how it turned out and that I wouldn't regret this later.

I recommended that we move to my bedroom, which she agreed to. I took her by the hand and led her into my personal space, ready to share it with someone unlike I have ever been with. She pushed me down on the bed right away, taking full control of the situation. She didn't seem like she would be this aggressive when I met her. I wasn't complaining mind you. I was happy for her to take full control and lead me through this experience.

She knew I hadn't been with a woman like her before, and I think she wanted to make sure that I had the night of my life...almost a sense of responsibility to make me smile and enjoy.

She climbed on top of me, straddling me, pushing my arms back over my head, her hands clasping mine. Again, she began kissing me hard and heavy, pushing me into the mattress. And speaking of hard, for the first time I felt her cock as her groin pushed into mine. My hard cock and her hard cock pressed together through the fabric of our clothes. We were both throbbing, and it felt so interesting to feel a cock where I would usually feel a pussy.

Rubbing through clothes didn't last long however. Suddenly, we were tearing off each other's clothes. She pulled my shirt up and over my head, tossing it across the bed. Her dress was pulled over her head, tossed into a lump on the floor. She wore a sexy black bra and panties underneath. She had no breasts to speak of, but that didn't matter.

She stood up in front of me and began a small strip tease that was a bit awkward, but also kind of sexy. She snapped the bra off, letting it slowly fall down her arms. She tried to push her arms together to create a bit of a cleavage. Her chest was shaved completely, and when she took off her panties, there was no hair there either. Her cock was quite large compared to mine, which fit into my fantasy perfectly. I never thought I would say this about someone else's cock, but it was rather beautiful. A nice, cut cock, maybe around 8 inches and quite thick.... and I wanted to touch it.

I reached forward with my hand to grasp it. I've never held another person's cock before. It felt odd to have it in my hand. I started to stroke it, slowly, not 100 percent sure what I was even doing. It was hard already, but seem to get even harder from my touch. I was enjoying this and so far things were going well. I tried to be soft and gentle with it, tugging on it, hoping that it felt good for her.

"What would you like, hun?", Diva asked.

"I want you to fuck me."

She smiled a big smile, and so did I. There was some lube in the side table drawer by my bed. I let go of her cock to reach over and get it. Then, once again, I took her cock into my one hand, while with the other, I squirted some lube onto it. It was cool and wet, and provided an interesting counter sensation to the hot, hard, blood filled organ in my hand.

"Turn over," she demanded.

I got up on my hands and knees and pushed by rear up towards Diva. I felt one hand move onto my hip to get a good grip. With her other hand, she moved her beautiful cock into position. I could feel it touching the rim. This was happening. At first, she went very slow working her way inside of me...slowly putting the head of her cock in, and then pulling it out. So far so good. It was feeling good. Not much pain. I wasn't sure how much it would hurt, but it seemed like she knew all about that and also knew how to do this in a way that felt good with minimal pain.

After a short bit of the slow, easy and very pleasurable teasing with her cock that helped loosen me up, it was time for something more dramatic. And that's when the big thrust came in...pushing her cock deep inside of me. It did hurt a little bit as my anus was stretched farther than it has been before. Oh gawd, this was so amazing. I had never felt anything like it...having another human inside of me like this. She pushed as deep as she could possibly go, pulling me close to her, her strong arms grasping onto my torso. As she withdrew, pulling her cock back out, I could feel the void being left by her large cock just long enough to enjoy the feeling...before she thrust into me again. And again. And again. Hard. Heavy. She kept going like this for a long time. Each and every time I let out a moan like I have never made before. I closed my eyes and tried to focus only on what she was doing to me, trying to absorb every second of this, analyzing every sensation. There were so many new ones that it was a bit of a sensory overload.

"I'm going to cum!," Diva cried out.

And with that, her pace picked up. She was really pounding into me, as I could feel the full weight of her being behind every stroke. Where as before she was very attentive to how I was doing, and providing me with pleasure, she now was focused completely on herself...distracted by the growing need to explode. I enjoyed that.

She pounded and pounded and pounded away at me. I won't lie, at times it did hurt. But the pain was also mixed with so much pleasure that I enjoyed it tremendously. I was excited that the actions that she was taking on me was getting her hot, bothered and near orgasm.

And then it happened. With one last thrust, her cock released a gush of white hot cum deep inside of me. This was the farthest she had been in me so far as her cock seemed to be the biggest it had been this whole time. She yelled out in pleasure, "OH GAWD! Jesus! GAWD!!!!!!!" Her body jerked, and I could feel every pump expanding and contracting inside of me.

She pushed so hard that I collapsed on the bed and she fell down on top of me. I could feel how sweaty she had become as her damp chest was pressed against my naked back. She was breathing heavily and still moaning...the residual effects of intense orgasm she seemed to have. Her cock was still inside of me, but I could feel it shrinking and my body trying to expel it as we both caught our breath and started to come out of our erotic daze.

Wow. This was all much better than I expected it to be. All the sights, sounds, sensations. This incredible new experience might just turn into a new fetish after all.

erotic
2

About the Creator

Jeff Watson

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.