Filthy logo

Her Best Friend

Summer has never looked at her best friend as a love interest - until now...

By Heather KinnanePublished 2 years ago 4 min read
3
Her Best Friend
Photo by Cassie Lopez on Unsplash

Summer slumped in the chair behind her market stall, one elbow on the table, her chin resting on her hand.

“You look lonely.”

She glanced up into the face of her best friend, Cade, and shrugged. “Guess a kissing stall was a bad idea.” She flopped back, one of the flowers falling from the wreath in her hair.

He picked the flower from the ground and wove it back into the wreath. “I did suggest that.”

She scowled. “It was only supposed to be a bit of fun.” She adjusted the sign on her table. I’ll blow you a kiss for 50c, or kiss your cheek for $1. “Perhaps my prices were too high.”

“Perhaps.” He reached into his pocket and pulled out a twenty dollar note.

“What’s that for?”

“I want a kiss on the lips.”

She searched his expression for teasing, but he wasn’t.

“You don’t think that’s a bit high for a kiss?”

“Isn’t it all going to charity?” He shrugged. “Besides, I never thought I’d enjoy hanging out at Uni with you and your uni mates, and you’ve proven me wrong. So, do I get a kiss?”

She leaned forward, pressing her lips against his. They were warm, and soft, and a zing travelled through her body as he kissed her back.

One of his hands cupped her face, another tingle waking up her nipples and making them hard.

She’d never thought of Cade in that way, he was an old friend, almost a brother.

Almost, but not quite.

She parted her lips, her tongue seeking out his as his hands dropped to hold her hips.

“Damn.” They came up for air and she bit her lip, her gaze seeking out his. “I wasn’t expecting that.”

“Wasn’t expecting what?” He arched his eyebrow, and she realised her cheeks were burning.

When she didn’t answer he continued. “Wasn’t expecting to get so turned on by a kiss?” His gaze dropped to her chest and back again. “I was kinda hoping that might happen, myself.”

Thoughts whirled through Summer’s mind. Cade was her oldest friend. He’d always been there for her, through all her ups and downs. Always been the shoulder she’d cried on whenever a relationship had broken down.

“Do you want to come back to my room?” The words were a whisper.

His gaze searched hers, and he nodded. “If you want me to.”

It seemed to take forever to cross the university grounds to the dorms. Summer was pleased to find them empty, everyone attending the Student Fair, or else making the most of the beautiful day to head elsewhere.

“So.” She closed the door to her room and turned to face Cade.

“So.” He made no move to touch her, though there was a distinct bulge in his pants, and she could tell he wanted to.

“You want me?” she asked.

He nodded. “I’ve wanted you forever.”

She took a step forward, closing the gap between them. “So why didn’t you make a move?”

He brushed a hair from her eyes. “You’re too good for me.” His voice was husky.

“Why today?”

“You looked so sad. I wanted to make you feel special.”

“You always make me feel special.” She pressed her lips against his again, this time sliding her hand underneath his shirt to touch his stomach and his chest.

Cade pulled away, his breathing ragged. “You don’t have to do this, Summer. Just because I want to, doesn’t mean — ”

Summer pressed a finger against his lips. “I do want to.” She pulled her tee over her head, took his hands and placed them on her naked breasts.

His breath hitched.

“I never considered us to be an option,” she said. “I never thought you considered me to be anything other than a sister.”

His thumbs grazed her nipples, and he groaned as she stroked him through his jeans.

“You always look after me, Cade. I think it’s my turn to look after you.”

She fumbled with his jeans, releasing his cock, and sank to her knees.

He groaned again as she took his erection in her mouth, easing him deep in her mouth, then slow again as she slid back up his shaft.

“Summer — ”

She reached between his legs and fondled his balls, holding his gaze as his pupils dilated and he came, thick streaks of cum shooting into her mouth.

“Shit. Sorry.”

She grinned around his cock, licking him clean before standing to kiss him.

“Your turn,” she whispered, leading him to the bed where she dropped her trousers and slipped her panties down her legs. “Show me what you can do.”

His gaze drank her in, and his Adam’s apple bobbed. “Tell me what you like, what you don’t. I want this to be perfect for you.”

She smiled. “It already is.”

---

Thank you for reading! If you enjoyed this story, check out my profile - you might enjoy more! :)

And if you do find you enjoy my stories in general, please consider leaving a tip, or better still, a pledge, by clicking on the buttons at the bottom of your screen :) Every extra cent helps to keep me writing and publishing, and knowing there are people out there willing to pay for my work is a great motivator for writing more stories! :)

fiction
3

About the Creator

Heather Kinnane

Author of bite-sized steamy romance and erotica. She/Her. For longer works check out my website: http:heatherkinnane.com/books. And if you like my work, buy me a coffee and help fuel the stories: https://ko-fi.com/heatherkinnane

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.