Filthy logo

Her

I'm in love with my co-worker

By Lindsey HultmanPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
3
Her
Photo by Jake Weirick on Unsplash

I always had a crush on her, but I knew there was no way she would ever like me back, for I was another girl, and I was almost certain she didn’t swing that way. I couldn’t help but stare at her in meetings and when she would complain about her boyfriend to me over lunch. I hated her boyfriend for a few reasons but the way he treated her was god awful. He would cheat on her countless times and she always went back. She loved him. She had bigger plump lips with bright blue eyes, and she was much shorter than me. She was hands down one of the most beautiful people I have ever seen. I question why her boyfriend would even think about another woman with a woman like that by his side. A few years went by and I never confessed my feelings. I supported her and her decisions in whatever made her happy. That was until she called that August evening.

Her and her boyfriend were fighting, and she wanted to leave and forget reality for a while. The county fair was going on and I figured it would be a good way to make her laugh and have fun for a moment. I told her to put on her favorite sundress and that we were going to go play and forget about life for a while.

When we got there, we walked and talked. We grabbed one too many beers as we stumbled around eating fair food in our sun dresses and sandals. It was getting late and most people were leaving while we were at the point of being drunk. One of her favorite songs started playing on the loudspeakers in the background and she grabbed my beer and set it down. She quickly grabbed my hand and started to dance with me. We twirled around like children on the dirt ground. Her skin was glowing from the lights from the Ferris wheel. She pushed her body into mine as she twirled into my arms. We paused for a moment as she looked up at me with her chest pushed into me. I could feel her breast and breath on me, and I got goosebumps. I wanted to kiss her so bad and it felt so right. As I went to lean in, she grabbed my hand and pulled me as we ran to the fun house.

The house was filed with clowns and twists and turns. She jumped when we went into the mirror room. She pulled me in closer to her as she held my hand. A clown jumped out and scared her even more as she put her arm around my waist indicating she wanted me to hold her. As we left the fun house, she was clung to me and it felt like she was teasing me at this point. She didn’t let go of my hand and it felt as if she was pulling me in even closer. She led me to back of the fun house where it was darker, and the music was a little quieter. She leaned her back against the wall while staring at me. The moonlight and stars were lighting up her skin now and with her head tilted staring at me I couldn’t help but look towards her neck. She reached her hand out towards me without moving from the wall.

With my heartbeat in my ears from being so nervous, I reached back and she pulled me in close to her. So, close I was looking down at her again. She leaned up pressing her lips into mine. As our tongues found their way into each other’s mouths she slowly thrusted her hips into mine. She pushed my hand and guided it up her dress. I began to rub her as she motioned back and forth onto my hand. I pushed away the delicate fabric keeping me from her skin and when I did, I don’t know who moaned more, me or her. As my motion increased, she became so pouty and needy for more. It was so incredibly sexy. I pulled my hand out as she begged for more. I got on my knees lifting her dress to kiss her in a way she hasn’t experienced before. Her moans grew louder and louder as she set the motion until she reached the climax that she deserved.

On our way home she held my hand in the back of the Uber with a smile as she confessed that she’s always had a crush on me and was too shy to make the first move. That sweet girl had no idea that I was already in love with her.

erotic
3

About the Creator

Lindsey Hultman

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.