Filthy logo

Helping henry my disabled lover.

I helped my disabled lover with his sexual needs in the bedroom.

By Crazy story writer ✍️ Published 4 years ago 5 min read
Like
Helping henry my disabled lover.
Photo by Nathan Anderson on Unsplash

I think we all deserve to be pleasured where ever life takes us or whatever happens in our life. We are all humans and we all have needs and wants in our life that need fulfilling. I would like to share my story with you.

My story starts when There was a person with a learning disabilities in the area that I lived at the time. He was a man called Henry who was 20 years old at the time of me making this story for you all. while I was a 45 year old woman who lived alone and was feeling very lonely.

Although Henry was suffering from Down syndrome, he was very kind, polite and responsible. Unfortunately, the same can't be said about some of the guys and girls of his age who usually mocked and bullied him where ever he went in the public, despite having a healthy brain. I noticed that he is able and willing to learn and have a normal life. His disability didn't affect him. I considered him an adult, so did his parents and the people who really knew him. Those who didn't believe in this just wanted to put him down as they didn't want him to live a happy and healthy life.

There was only one field which Johnny was still considered a child in my eyes. I wonder if you can easily guess which one I'm currently talking about at the moment?

I noticed that he had become sexually mature very early as well considering his disability. Despite he tried to hide it, I noticed that he is showing sexual desire for women. I knew he was suffering at this point in time and struggled to find a girlfriend.

One time, one of the mean young women tricked him. She faked having feelings for him and indirectly encouraged him to approach her. Then she pulled a prank on Henry and shamed him in public. I thought this was very cruel. How could somebody do something cruel to such a nice person! I was in shock to hear this from henry.

Henrys parents were so kind to him and took care of his needs until he grew and became an independent man in every field, This give me a tear in my eye. It was so sweet to see how much they cared about him. He never got the education which he needed about relationship and sex. I tried talking to his parents about it. They admitted he had no sex education at all, but they insisted that they wanted their son like that. Despite I believe their intention was good, that was actually cruel. They had no right to expect him to remain a little boy for the rest of his life. He needed to grow and his desires needed to be fulfilled. I knew that he was mature, intelligent and responsible enough to have a relationship and at his age I thought it should be his choice as he was able minded at the time.

I felt so sorry that henry was not able to have sex. He was legally allowed to have relationships and sex, but that right only existed on paper. The society banned him in real life.

I decided to help him myself. One day I invited him in. we had a little chat and I started talking about sex related subjects. He was too shy, but I managed to make him talk. He admitted that he is suffering because he is horny and cannot be satisfied. He also admitted that he has never seen a naked woman and hasn't masturbated in his life (he didn't even knew how to do it)!

That was shocking, I couldn't take it anymore. I suggested teaching him about sex and he agreed. Since he had learning disabilities, I thought that verbal education probably won't be enough. I needed to show him in practice. I asked him to undress. He was willing to do it, but he was too shy to undress in front of me, so I undressed him gently. I undressed as well and we stood fully naked in front of each other. I started by teaching him about my body parts and how they functioned. It was the first time he was seeing a naked woman. I allowed him to touch every part which I was teaching him about, and we went on one by one.

When the lesson was over, I noticed that he was very horny. I thought it would be cruel to leave him like that. I asked if he needed my help to reach an orgasm (it was obvious from his erection that he was very eager, but I wanted to be polite and also didn't want him to feel dominated). He said yes, so I hugged and gave him a long kiss on the mouth. Then I asked him to lie down. I started stroking his cock, at first with my hands and then with my breasts. Then I sucked him until he cummed. I swallowed all of his cum. He had a little rest and then I showed him how to penetrate a woman and give oral sex. Despite it was his first time, he performed very good and managed to satisfy me. I kissed him again and reminded him that having sex doesn't change our relationship and he shouldn't confine himself to masturbation (which I taught him) or loveless sex, but should look for true love.

We remained friends and had sex a few more times with each other. It was a very nice experience for me but I knew that it had to stop. I had to tell him that he needs to find a lovely women to fall in love with so that he could enjoy his life with them. I wanted him to be happy and I always believe that there's always somebody for everybody and I knew that he would find that special one in his life.

It was the best sex which I had in my life, It was nice to be able to be sexually active with each other. The thing that made me the happiest was being able to help henry fulfil his sexual needs and bring the happiness back to his life.

However, if you want to help someone with a similar problem, be sure that you are not mistaking your desires for someone else's needs. Don't rush into anything. Try to inform their parents or caretakers about the needs which they neglect. Be sure that they are mature, intelligent and responsible enough to have sex. Always put them first and never ever take advantage of them.

Have fun and enjoy your time together. Everybody can be physically involved in one way or another. I think we all need to remember that we all deserve sexual happiness in our lives no matter of our disability or back ground.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Crazy story writer ✍️

"Captivating minds, one word at a time. 🖋️✨📚 Wordsmith | 🖋️ Writer | 🌟 Storyteller 🌍 Exploring the depths of imagination, I am a passionate writer dedicated to crafting compelling stories that transport readers to new worlds.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.