Filthy logo

Heels on Panties off

Homecoming

By More Than WordsPublished 3 years ago Updated 2 years ago 6 min read
2

That night was crazy, it was the first time back at homecoming since graduating College....The first night party was over and we had decided that rather than getting hotel room for her visit into town, she would stay with me since I was local..... I had breifly talked to her during the party and after it had ended I informed her that I would be heading to my apartment, which she informed me that she would see me there soon!

I arrived at my place making sure that everything was perfect, no clothes just thrown everywhere, lit a few candles for scent and ambiance as well, and made sure that the mood was set just right! I heard the knock on the door and I rushed to the door remembering what she was wearing earlier, a form fitting dress that hugged her perfect curves just right and some sexy heels that actually make her almost, if not an inch taller than me! Sexy was the first thing that came to mind when you saw her! As I opened the door , my mouth began to water! There she was in that dress and those heels, which she knew was getting to me, holding a small bag in her hand!

I took it from her and invited her in, closing the door behind her! She softly kissed me with her perfectly plump lips and before I knew it, I had dropped the bag on the floor, grabbed her by her waist and pressed her up against the wall, pressing myself firmly up against her body, and began kissing her passionately! Her hands grabbing me all over as my hands did the same to her perfectly shaped body! We could barely say anything to each other, overcome with passion and sexual tension that had to be released! Finally making it to the bedroom, finally giving each other a moment to breathe, I unbuttoned my shirt and took it off, she reached out to my waist, undoing my belt, my botton and my zipper bringing my jeans down to the floor! She then reaches in the front of my boxers and begins to massage and stroke my thickness, she licks her lips, pushes me up against my bed, pulls down my boxers, crouching down in front of me, legs spread wide open, balancing herself in her heels! She grabs it in her hands and starts to stroke , then takes it into her mouth slowly and gently, swirling her tongue around , while sucking more agressively than before! What she was doing to me, caused my head to go back, while I grabbed the sheets tight, not being able to take it anymore, I quickly pushed her mouth away from it! As I caught my breathe , she laughed and stood to her feet!

"Something funny?!" I asked....She looked at me, turned her back to me and asked, "Can you help me with this zipper, I need to get out of this dress!" Without hesistation, I quickly unzipped her dress, and pushed it down off of her body! I turned her around to face me and began to kiss her all over, starting with her lips, then down to her neck, her chest, her stomach, skipping over panties, I decide to kiss and suck on her thighs as she moaned softly! Gripping her perfectly round, soft ass, picking her up and placing her on the bed! I grip her hips, looking deep into her eyes, I slowly slide her panties off of her body, and as they slide over her ankles, she whispers,"my shoes too!" I looked her back into her eyes again and said," No I want you to keep them on, those will come in handy later!"

Before she could say a word, I spread her legs wide, and buried my face in between her thick thighs! My lip began to kiss her soaken wet lips between her legs, gently, while flicking my tongue up and down on her clit! The way my lips and tongue were moving all over her wet pussy, was driving her crazy! Her moans flooded the room as she grabbed the bedspread tightly in both of her hands! The motion of my lips and tongue , taking her to new heights, savoring her taste with every moment that passed! My beard covered in all of her tasty juices, I speed up the motion of my tongue on her clit, bringing her to the brink, I remove my face from in between her legs! Her heavy breathing and soft moans, while her body slightly jerked, I grabbed her heels, pushing her legs back into her chest, as I slid my throbbing thickness deep inside of her! Her tight wet pussy felt so good, as I slid into it inch by inch, both of us moaning softly from the exctasy! My strokes speeding up and the moans getting louder as my strokes get deeper! The heels were coming in handy already!

I pulled out of her and instructed her to further into the middle of he bed allowing me to get completely onto the bed, kneeling on the bed in front of her, I dived deep inbetween her legs one more time, I just had to taste her once again! Her wetness on my lips and my tongue was amazing! Staying down there for a few minutes before raising back up, my dick still rock hard, hell harder than before, you see feasting is a major turn on for me! Using her heels for leverage and my advantage once again, I spread her legs wide open, still straight up in the air, sliding inside her again deep, I began to pound in and out of her, making her scream and moan once again! The pounding lasted for a few minutes, before she pushed me out of her, turning over on her stomach, putting her face into the bed,and pushing her ass perfectly in the air, her arch was perfect! As I admired her ass, rubbing and gripping it firmly, she softly moans, "you gonna put that dick and them heels to use like you promised me daddy?!" Hearing those words come out of her mouth drove me crazy and without saying another word, I grabbed those heels in my hands, spread her legs just right and buried my throbbing manhood inside her tight, wet goodness, starting off with deep slow strokes, speeding up as the moments passed. She grab the edge of the bed and begins to fuck me back, throwing her ass back at me, matching the rythym of my hips! Every stroke causing her to become wetter as I could feel myself getting harder!

I could feel her body tensing up, as mine was doing the same, I could feel us about to go over the edge together, I dropped the heels, her feet hit the be, I grabbed her ass gripping it with all my might driving myself deeper than before, the sound of our bodies slapping against each other rivaled the loud moans and screams that we were letting out and before you know it, both of us were taken over the edge! A release that we had both desired from the moment that we laid eyes on each other earlier that night! We laid there next to each other catching our breathe! She looked over at me and said," The heels staying on was good idea after all!" I simply smiled and said," keep them on for the rest of the night, I have a feeling that they are going to cum in handy later on tonight as well, Pun intended!" We both laughed, and those heels did come in handy later that night for sure!

erotic
2

About the Creator

More Than Words

Bringing you Creative stories from different genres, ranging from Mystery, Sci-fi an a good selection of Erotica(some fact and some fiction) I hope you enjoy, Subscribe Subscribe subscribe!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.