Filthy logo

Heating Up

Mia needs to forget about her ex. Laken and Gage might just be the men to help out — An Excerpt

By Heather KinnanePublished 3 years ago 8 min read
Like

Laken catches my gaze and leans forward to take his turn to kiss me. His whiskers tickle my chin, and I bring my hand up, focusing on the soft brush of them as my fingers stroke his jawline. His lips are so soft, and before I know it he’s slipped his tongue between them to press against mine, still tasting of Gage’s fruity dessert.

He pulls away. “Before we go any further we should probably work out some details.”

Gage laughs. “Always the details man.”

“This detail is important.” Laken’s gaze holds mine. “What sort of threesome were you imagining? Are you okay with anal? Or did your fantasies involve making love to one bloke and giving head to the other?”

“I was hoping for anal,” I admit. “Though if you guys aren’t comfortable with that then the other is fine, too.”

Gage kisses my shoulder. “It’s not a real threesome if there’s no anal,” he says, his voice husky.

“Some might disagree.” Laken laughs. “But I’m open to anything. And it’s good to know where you stand. Means there’s no unpleasant surprises.” His hands slide down my torso to rest on my thighs. “And the next question. Where do you want to do this? This couch seems comfy enough, or do you have somewhere else in mind?”

“My bed.” I don’t need to think about that. “Far more comfortable than here. Especially for three.”

“Then let’s go.”

I lead the way to my bedroom.

I flick on the light and my gaze falls on my unmade bed, the blankets rumpled up at the foot, the pillows askew. I cringe. How could I have missed this is my rushed clean up?

“You’re pretty laid back?” Gage notes. “I like it.” He pulls me into another kiss, and when we break off I see Laken has plumped up the pillows, rearranging them to make the half-circle of a soft nest.

“Got to make sure you’re comfortable,” he grins.

Gage undoes the button and zip of my jeans, pushing them past my hips to fall to the floor, and Laken’s gaze roams over my body. When his gaze meets mine again there’s a distinct bulge in his groin.

“I’m feeling a little overdressed.” Gage comments, and I giggle, pulling his shirt from his pants and sliding my hand up over his chest.

“Better do something about that then.” His top button is already undone and I press my lips against the small tuft of hair there, before moving to undo his buttons from the top down, kissing each freshly exposed area of skin. When all the buttons are undone I open his shirt up, and circle one of his nipples with my tongue.

He shudders. “That tickles.”

Laken comes up behind me, his hands resting on my hips as he kisses his way across my shoulder. I turn to kiss him, fumbling with his jeans as I kiss his shoulder and chest, finding his nipple and giving it the same treatment.

As Laken removes his trousers I turn to see Gage pull several tiny packets from his pockets and toss them on the bed. Condoms and lube, enough for a very enjoyable night.

“You came well prepared.”

Gage laughs. “Got to take responsibility. It shouldn’t all be on your shoulders. And besides, you never know when things might heat up.”

“Like right now.” Laken is on the bed again. “How about you come on up here.”

I climb onto the bed and crawl up to Laken’s pillow nest. “Cosy.”

“Just for you.” He places a peck on my lips, and my jaw, nibbling my ear before brushing his lips down my neck to kiss my collarbone as his hands cup my breasts, his thumbs grazing over my nipples.

Behind him, Gage pulls off his jeans, his erection bouncing as he removes his underpants. My mouth waters at the sight.

Laken continues to kiss his way down my torso, sliding my knickers down my legs and then kneeling between them. My breasts are cold now he’s let them go, my nipples hard, and I take over where he finished, rolling my nipples between my fingers as I watch Gage pull on himself. Laken’s nose nudges my cleft.

“Now that’s a sight for sore eyes.” Gage’s words are breathy, and he strokes a little harder.

“Are you going to join in, or just watch?” I ask, patting the bed beside me.

He grins and climbs onto the bed beside me, and I reach out to grab his cock.

“Shouldn’t the focus be on you?” he asks.

“The focus should be on all of us.” I shake my head. “Besides, I love sucking cock.”

Laken’s tongue darts out and laps at my clit and I gasp as pleasure jolts up my spine.

I look up into Gage’s eyes as I twist slightly so I can run my tongue over the head of his penis, pressing against his tiny slit. His pupils dilate, and I open my mouth to cover the head as Laken’s tongue slides from one end of my cleft to the other.

I moan over Gage’s cock, which twitches in my mouth.

The sound spurs Laken on, his tongue pressing at my opening, tasting my insides before sliding up to circle and suck on my clit.

I bob up and down on Gage’s cock. It’s too long for me to take it all, but what I can’t cover with my mouth I stroke with my hand. He gasps, and throws his head back, his Adam’s apple bobbing.

Laken slides a finger inside me, then another, stroking my insides until my body jolts as he finds my g-spot, my hips thrusting of their own accord as his mouth and hands send another orgasm spiralling through my body.

I release Gage’s cock and drop back onto the pillows, gasping as Laken works his magic and the world shrinks until there’s nothing but the pleasure rippling out from between my legs.

“Fuck.” I sag back onto the bed. “That was incredible.”

“You ain’t seen nothing, yet.” Laken slides up my body, sucking on one nipple and then the other before licking my lips, pressing his salty tongue against mine so I can taste my own juices.

He sits up, grabbing one of Gage’s condoms to tear off the wrapper and slide it over his erection, then leans over me again.

The head of his cock presses against my opening, and I widen my legs, tilting my pelvis to welcome him in. He’s thick, wider than any other man I’ve had before. I knew it just from the look of him, but when he slips inside me the stretch is satisfying like nothing I’ve ever experienced before.

“Mmm…” I kiss him deeper, cupping his cheeks between my hands, my thumbs stroking the bristles on his chin. I wrap my legs around his waist so I can pull him closer. He starts thrusting, short sharp movements to ease his way in.

“God, that feels good.” He moans the words, his breath coming in gasps.

I groan in agreeance.

“Well, don’t take all day.” Gage teases from behind him, rolling a condom over his own hard-on.

Laken grins, and in one fluid movement rolls us both over so I’m on top, my breasts pressed against his chest.

“Now that’s better.” Gage’s palms rub across my backside, and he presses his lips against my tailbone, before moving lower to circle my hole with his tongue.

A shudder tears through me, and I arch my back, pressing my butt up to meet his caress.

“Keen, are we?” His voice is husky, and I whimper my confirmation.

I’ve never felt so needy in my life.

“This is gonna be cold.” He squirts some lube between my cheeks, the chill making me jump. Laken chuckles beneath me, holding my shoulders so he can press his way back inside.

“You ready?” Gage asks, and I nod.

“Yes.”

Laken gives a couple more strokes, then pauses as Gage applies a gentle pressure to ease the head inside.

“Oh.” I gasp, my eyes widening.

“Everything okay?” Gage pauses.

“Perfect.” I nod. “Keep going. Please.”

Below me Laken is still, his gaze never leaving my face as Gage gives gentle in and out movements to slide deeper.

The sensations are amazing. I thought using a dildo while Harvey and I fucked would give me a pretty accurate threesome experience, but that’s nothing compared to this.

It doesn’t take long before Gage is all the way inside me, and now both he and Laken withdraw, their cocks sliding almost all of the way out before returning. Their movement strokes my insides in ways its never been stroked before.

They thrust, slowly at first, the sensations circling and spiralling, electrifying my entire body.

I cling to Laken. As their thrusting increases there’s nothing more I can do, as one orgasm spirals and peaks and drops, and another rises in it’s place, leaving me a sweaty, panting mess.

“Fuck guys, fuck. Fuck.”

They move faster, grinding deeper into me with each thrust.

I’m not present anymore, not really, instead flying somewhere up there, out of this world, as these men give my body pleasures I’ve never before experienced.

Finally Laken grunts beneath me, his thrusts slowing as he comes, and moments later Gage does too.

I collapse onto Laken’s chest as Gage withdraws.

“Awww. Did we wear you out?”

I glance up to see Laken smiling down at me. “You did.” I close my eyes again. “That was incredible.”

“You got a bin for this?” Gage holds up a tissue-wrapped condom.

“Here by the bed.” I gesture with a nod of my head.

He disposes of it and climbs onto the bed, as Laken rolls me over to lay on my back between them.

“And did you enjoy that?” Gage’s hand strokes my stomach.

“It was incredible,” I repeat. “So much better than I imagined it would be.”

“Glad to hear it.” He grins.

Laken props himself up on an elbow. “Did we help you forget about your ex?”

I think of Harvey, then push the thought away. “Who?”

---

If you enjoyed this, you might like to read the full story, available here:

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Heather Kinnane

Author of bite-sized steamy romance and erotica. She/Her. For longer works check out my website: http:heatherkinnane.com/books. And if you like my work, buy me a coffee and help fuel the stories: https://ko-fi.com/heatherkinnane

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.