Filthy logo

Heat

Best friends Alyssa and Bea realize they may be more than just friends.

By Marie FroncePublished 3 years ago 7 min read
1

Sweat is beading on my forehead. It's so hot out here I could bake cookies on the deck beside my pool. I'm eager to jump in, but I'm not sure if it would be rude to be in the pool when you arrive. Just as I'm about to disregard my manners and hop in, I dip my toes in the deliciously cool water and then feel someone shove me right in.

I come up for air to see you, and my heart flutters a little bit. It's just residual shock, right? I can't have feelings for my best friend. You're in the pool with me and you give me a wink before paddling away, showing me in the process that you aren't wearing your swimsuit. In fact, you're not wearing anything.

It's feeling even hotter out now. I'm quick to peel off my own suit, obviously just to show you that I'm not shy.

"Way to let yourself in, Lis," I tease at you.

"Always," you quip back at me, before splashing me and giggling as you swim away. I go after you, and soon, there's an all out splashing war. We both come out of it dripping, laughing, and ready to do something else. I don't want to tell you what I have in mind.

"Want to go in for some snacks," I offer instead.

"You know I'd never turn down snacks!" You pat your belly for good measure, and it gets me stuck in another round of laughter. My laughter fades as I watch you bend over to collect your towel and your clothes. When you're wrapped up in your towel, I turn around and do the same, but I look back at you while I'm bent forward. Is that lust I see burning behind your eyes? No, I must be imagining it. Wishful thinking.

We go inside and get some snacks and cucumber water, and we put on a movie while we sit on the couch in front of the fan. I can't focus on the movie, because you're snuggled up to me in a way that pushes one of your breasts into my arm and it feels so soft. You're wearing a tank top and panties, and I'm in a t-shirt dress and a lacy thong, which I definitely didn't put on to entice you.

At some point in the movie, you pause it and turn to me, saying, "I want to try something. Please don't freak out, but I just want to try it. Close your eyes."

I close them, and I must be dreaming because I swear I feel a pair of lips tentatively touching mine, just a soft whisper of a kiss. My eyes fly open and I see your face, shy, unsure, but curious.

"Bea, I'm so-" you start to speak but I put my hand on your cheek and pull you in for another kiss. Your hand reaches up to touch my face, too. It's so soft. I sigh in contentment, and keep moving my lips on yours. I let you take the lead, but I'll happily follow you wherever this experiment of yours goes.

Your lips ease mine open, and your tongue touches mine, just a little bit. My tongue responds, curling with yours and we breathe together. Time seems to stand still until you do something that makes my breath hitch: You glide your hand around to my neck, and then down my back, dragging along my shirt.

I pull back and look at you, breathless but trying to communicate what I want by lifting my shirt up and reaching for yours. In response, you nod your head and help me get you out of your shirt. We keep kissing but now there's a new heat surrounding us.

While we're kissing, our breasts rub against each other in a delicious way. It makes me want to reach down and feel yours. Feeling bold, I pull back and touch you, cupping my hand around your breast, and teasing my fingers around your nipple a little bit when your breathing changes. You do the same to me, and then you take a nipple between your fingers and roll it back and fourth.

Now we both start playing with each other's breasts without inhibition, moaning and stopping just to twist our tongues together again, and then going back to playing with each other. Before long our hands are starting to explore, and our mouths follow hungrily not long after.

We decide to take this little adventure up to the bedroom, and I smack your cute little butt on the way up the stairs. As soon as we get there, you lay me back on the bed and start kissing my mouth, then my neck, and you pause there, teasing it with your tongue for a moment while I squirm, ready for more. Then you kiss your way down to my breasts, and tease my nipples with your tongue before sucking on them one at a time.

At this point I'm panting and moaning like never before. My hands are everywhere. I hold your head while you're teasing my breasts, and then I'm massaging your back because god that just feels so good and I want to make you feel good, too. Your sweet, torturous kisses move lower and your eyelashes tickle my belly a little bit on their way down.

When you get to my thighs you ease them apart and then right there at the top of my right inner thigh you nibble me, making me gasp and then moan. You ease your fingers under my thong, and then snap it back onto my snatch before running them just over my slit overt the fabric. Your lips follow suit, and by now I'm desperate for some direct stimulation. I slide my thong off and toss it into a corner, forgotten.

Your fingers tease around my labia for a while before pulling back my clit hood and blowing on my clit. I'm moaning and shaking, my fingers twisting in your hair. You touch my clit with your thumb, rubbing it in slow circles. My hips are bucking and my thighs are trembling.

You ease a finger from your other hand into my vagina, and it slides right in. Then you lean forward and swirl your tongue around my clit before adding another finger to my vagina and sucking my clit into your mouth. My moaning pitches higher and higher and my breathing is fast and harsh. Your fingers find my g spot and you rub it quickly while moving your tongue back and forth over my clit lightning fast.

And lightning is exactly what it feels like when my orgasm starts to build. My thighs are clamping onto you, my vagina is clenching around your fingers, and my clit is tingling. When I hit my peak my brain starts tingling and I let out a moan so loud it could take me to space. I hold your head in place while you keep sucking on my clit and rubbing your tongue around it, and you keep fingering me, helping me to ride it out.

When I come down from it, I don't think I've ever felt this satisfied. That went on for so long. After a moment of catching my breath I return the favor, and I don't stop licking you, sucking on you, and fingering you until you've had two leg-trembling orgasms, but we're not done yet.

I reach over to my bedside table and find my vibrating strap on dildo and ask, "Do you want to have the dick or take the dick?" It sounds so absurd that we collapse into giggles, and then play rock, paper, scissors to see who gets to wear the strapon. You win, and I hand it over, saying, "That's fine, maybe there will be a next time?" You kiss me hard before replying, "Definitely."

First we try missionary position, just to find our groove. You piston the silicone dick into me over and over again, turning the vibrations up and down to tease us both. Then we roll over and you spoon me while you pleasure me, turning the vibrations up high and rolling my nipples around and stopping every once in a while with the dildo deep inside me and kissing my neck.

Then we switch to doggie style and god, that was fun. I definitely want to do you this way when it's my turn to have the strapon.

Eventually, you take the strapon off and we're both pretty close to orgasm so we decide to try scissoring and tribbing. Our legs wrap around each other, and we move together, rubbing our clits together and moving our slits back and forth over each other. We slide against each other until we cum together. It feels so good that I'm almost seeing stars.

After we come down together, we curl up into each other for a snuggle, and kiss each other sweetly until we fall asleep, wrapped together, the first time of many to come.

lgbtq
1

About the Creator

Marie Fronce

Just another writer hoping to share their writing.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.