Filthy logo

He Said

...as he went down

By J.S. DaniellePublished 4 years ago 3 min read
Like

He said…

“I just want to taste what you taste like. Lick my fill until you beg me to stop. And even if you don’t, I won’t. Because you look like a bitch tut keep your shit tight, tasty and thirsty for my tongue.”

He said…

“I’d palm your ass like two basketballs, looking at your ass tooted up in the air. You arch your back and lemme see that pussy I wanna eat. I’ll let my thumbs open your cheeks wide, make that little hole tighten and close, that other hole ready for my nose.

‘Fuck!’ He said…

“Damn I’m lickin‘ my lips like a starvin-ass orphan hungry for pineapples and sugar, because I know your pussy sweet. So sweet it’s better than good enough to eat. I wanna suck her too, like I do that mango seed when I’m through. Fuck your pussy with my tongue and let you ride it until you cum.”

He said...

‘Damn this pussy is sweet, I can’t be satisfied with just one lick. So, please let me get more, more of what you’re waiting for. I cannot wait another day, for your answer to come my way...and profess the desire for my suction cup lips; tasting you is my most requested wish.

He said...

I’m going to use my digits to keep you wide, so I can poke and prod inside. Go as deep as I possibly can, holding my breath after I inhale your scent and...near about faint because I don’t want to remove my face. Eat, suck, slurp to my heart’s content, moan and groan my love for it.

He said...

Drip. Drip. Your juices land on my lips and chin, I sip. Stick my tongue out and swipe you off. Slick with the essence of what you left on my mouth. My eyes roll back from your delectable nectar, it’s like the sweetest death I’ve tasted never.

He said…

You wiggle and writhe, arch high off the sheets, trying but staying planted on my face – your seat. Because having you one way isn’t my goal, many ways, across this face and on it is my heart’s sole…intent. My plans are just that: intent. Fully committed to the orgasm you’ll get.

He said…

Orgasm? More like multiple, I intend to give. Deliver. Endow. Provide. Bestow, bless you with the deliciousness of thanks for allowing me to be the giver of your pleasure trip. Down and up again. Down and up again, my lips impart the beating of your pussy till swollen and engorged.

He said…

Heated the room gets, your breath presses out and in. Your hands reach for anything they can grasp and claw at me – nails sink in. Chest pressed down, ass up, I keep going, screams of joy drowned by the mattress. ‘I’m coming!’ muffled and hushed. ‘Come on then’, I reply but into that tiny hole.

He said…

What number is that? Shit, I have lost count, but who cares? I’m all in, literally, deep as I can…in you. This shit is for real, it is what I’ve been looking for. What I’ve longed for and waited patiently, I need more. You are addictive. I can’t get enough of you, girl. Your She is my weakness…my thoughts in a swirl.

He said…

Heady, this concoction and elixir I’m drinking down. Full, I am of the potion you’re giving me, but I make no sound. I don’t stop, because there’s more where this mouth came from…just when you think I’m done with the pussy…

Then he said…

“Oh, that ain’t all. Turn your ass over so I can blow that back out!”

erotic
Like

About the Creator

J.S. Danielle

Author. Poetess. Entrepreneur. Podcaster.

Telling the stories only imagined and said in private. Invitation into the minds of many experiences (men and women) who did not believe it too taboo to share.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.