Filthy logo

He is a God

Female POV, Male Partner | SMUT

By Sophia Published 2 years ago 6 min read

This is an intimate story about you and your male partner.

Abbreviations:

h/n: his name

y/n: your name

You’re a fucking god I’m sure of it. All I wanted to do was show you, prove to you, that there was nothing better than us together. It was dreadful, this thing between us. We could never seem to get enough of each other, even if we didn’t want to admit it.

I tugged desperately at your belt, trying to get your pants off. You help me discard them along with your underwear, throwing them onto the floor. You were ready for me. You have been all day, couldn’t quit picturing me naked.

You were caught off guard when I reached for you and pulled you into a kiss. My tongue sought yours as I began to grind my pussy against your huge cock. You couldn’t help but groan at the sensation I created.

“Mmmhh, you’re so sexy, h/n” you said; I was able to hear the lust in your voice. My legs were straddling one of your thighs; you patiently waited for my next move, completely mesmerized. You didn’t mind the fact that I took my sweet time. The feeling of me sliding against you got you every time. Once you realize how soaked I was for your attention, you began to tease me; I couldn’t help but bite my bottom lip.

You were hungry—starving—for me. You just needed a little taste.

You hovered over me now. Kissing down my chest, you left a trail of wet, fiery kisses as I squirmed underneath you. you were the only one who was capable of treating me the way I needed, even if I’d never be able to admit it to you. You placed an open-mouth kiss against my soaking wet pussy. I couldn’t help but let a whimper fall from my lips. My hands found the sheets beside me. You finally flattened your tongue as you went back and forth against me, licking and sucking my clit as I moaned, sending electricity through my core. “Fuck that feels great—h/n do that again,” I could feel the heat from my core spread through my body like a wildfire, my hands finding purchase in your hair.

I became impatient. Your hands dug into my hips as you pinned me against the mattress. One of your hands found my clit; you began rubbing circles against my sensitive nub.

I knew I was close. My hands found themselves in your hair again, running them throughout. You groaned, your tongue was still lapping at me. I was so fucking close. I let out a series of choruses, pleading with you, “mmmh.. h/n, please don’t stop.”

As you continued, your fingers found my pussy. Moving slowly against me, the added sensation was enough to send me over the edge. My back arched and I was completely lost in my orgasm; my legs were trembling. “cum for me, baby,” you said as you continued fingering me, going at a steady pace. I threw my head back. I couldn’t help but let out a moan as I looked at you; "soooo hot"; you were so very hot. Your hair was a complete mess from me constantly running my hands through it. Then, you stuck your fingers in your mouth and licked my cum off of them, as if it were cake batter. You hummed in satisfaction and all I could do is watch.

I wanted to return the favour; I wanted to make you cum so hard for me.

I adjusted my position, I managed to get you back underneath me before I started grinding against your cock. Battling with the mixture of pain and pleasure from the sensitivity of my recent orgasm, I bit my lip as I pressed my hands against your chest and started grinding against you slowly. You were losing yourself in the euphoria. You couldn’t get enough of me as your hands roamed down my body, you gripped me at my sides. Our mouths found each other, you started sucking on my tongue. The kiss grew hungrier, with every moan, we couldn’t get enough. I wasn't sure how long I was grinding myself against your dick but seconds later, I felt your muscles contract beneath my hands as you came. I pressed my mouth against yours. And my gosh, you were so fucking sexy.

Your cock was aching for me. You were so fucking hard and you were begging for relief at this point. I could only understand a few words you spoke, “uuhhh… h/n stop teasing.” you were so desperate. And let me tell you, I fucking love when you’re like that. I could listen to you beg all day. I find it fucking hot that you needed me this badly.

I leaned down, my fingernails raked your chest as I pushed you farther into the mattress before sliding down onto your cock. Watching you groan in satisfaction turned me on, mmmmhhh. My tight pussy was coating your cock in my juices; I was so wet, just for you. You closed your eyes as your head sunk into the pillow behind you. You wanted to savour the moment, the feeling of me grinding on you. I placed my finger on your chin, I tilted your face upward so that you’d be looking up at me, I raised my eyebrow, “look at me.” I swear, I could’ve been the death of you, and you were sure of it. You nodded your head as you leaned forward, taking my nipple into your mouth. Nipping softly at my bud as I constricted around you. You were panting as I rid you harder, faster, our skin was slapping together. You were flicking your tongue against the hardened peak again; You left a wet trail from kissing, sucking and licking, all across my chest. You took the other nub, between your lips, sucking hard. My skin was soft beneath your hands.

You said nothing, just allowing me to ride you, groaning. I sat up straight for a moment and looked down at you, I sat on you. You were so deep that you were completely lost in me. My hands rested lightly upon your stomach as I leaned forward. You groaned and slowly bucked your hips forward, pushing yourself further inside me as I gasped. I’m rocking my hips hard against you as your lips attached to my chest again, leaving more marks as your fingers explore my sides.

Desire was pulsing through my body and I couldn’t stop myself as words of praise tumbled from my lips. Need. Lust. All hit me at once. I felt another orgasm stirring, but I couldn’t yet. I needed to get you there first. I wanted you to cum for me again.

“Cum for me, h/n.” I told you as I tried to provoke your orgasm, my tongue worked down your jaw and you snapped. My hips stilled as your orgasm rippled through your body. your groans tore through the room as you came into me. You threw your head back as you released, while you continued to thrust slowly, still shaking underneath me. Wet kisses left trails down your jaw as I pulled you in slowly, “you were great h/n.” I stopped moving and our foreheads met as we exchanged another kiss. It was hot, wet, and things it shouldn’t have been. But we didn’t care. Our lips lost each other and the corners of your mouth turned as you cracked a smile.

You placed your hands behind your head. Cocking my head sideways, I looked at you. “What is it?” I asked, but you shook it off. You wanted to tell me that we’re perfect together and that there’s nothing you'd rather do than spend an eternity with me. But you were scared. Scared if you said anything it would ruin the moment. Scared that I’d overthink, like usual. So you said nothing, silence consumed your thoughts as you blocked it out. We stay one on top of the other, trying to catch our breath as we lay still.

So effortlessly breathtaking. You jump when I start to speak, nervous I caught you staring. “Do you mind if I just shower and crash here tonight?” I ask.

Sleeping over? You don’t make a comment. You just nod your head. “Sure, that’s cool. I’d love it,” I smile and give a quick nod back before disappearing into the bathroom.

You try not to get excited, but you are anyway.

Once I come out of the bathroom after my shower, I find you on the couch. I’m pretty sure you weren’t asleep, well, you weren’t snoring. I walked up to you as you opened your eyes. I come to cuddle against you, you’re warm body, you’re comfortable self. “Hey, you know, you’re the best thing that has ever happened to me,” I tell you. “I want to stay with you, well, because I know for a fact that I’ll never stop loving you.

erotic

About the Creator

Sophia

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Sophia Written by Sophia

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.