Filthy logo

He desires both "Whore" and the "Obedient Wife"

Erotica

By LunaPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
Like
He desires both "Whore" and the "Obedient Wife"
Photo by Alex Azabache on Unsplash

The following is an example of a viral social media post written by a woman:

"I'm constantly perplexed by men who pursue half-naked ladies yet beg for a modest bride."

Ma'am, what precisely are you perplexed about?

So guys must desire what you want because you were nurtured to yearn for the fairy tale of being with one man for the rest of your life?

Right now, I'm rolling my eyes. Take a seat, girl, and let's talk.

You may be perplexed by the fact that a guy prefers women with opposing lives and roles, but keep in mind the following:

He benefits from both his wife and the whore. At the end of the day, it's all about him.

Keep in mind that I'm talking about the Whore as an ideal here. It's not meant to be taken in a negative light. We've matured in this environment. Now, let's go on.

The mistress/other women/sex worker/side chick/secretary offers security and foundation, while the mistress/other women/sex worker/side chick/secretary provides independence.

One of the main reasons I choose to be alone is that many men are needy as fuck. I'm just a single woman.

And at this time in my life, I simply cannot be a guy's mother, friend, therapist, coach, business partner, sex goddess, maid, or any of the other responsibilities that a man demands from a single human being.

If I were in a relationship with a man and he desired a "wifey," he would have to leave our relationship to satisfy that desire. Alternatively, we may both walk away.

I am not a possessive woman and I keep an open mind, but I am not willing to bend over myself and run myself ragged in order to satisfy anyone. Please accept my apologies.

I'm a lady who can do whatever she wants with her life. My middle name is 'chaos,' and I'm proud of it. I'm not a big fan of structure, but I believe myself to be rather disciplined.

It's simply that I require a lot of free time in order to think, develop, and solve problems. Because I have done a million tiny things in between, it can take me hours to do one task.

As a result, being a house goddess with a full, rigorous schedule is entirely foreign to me. I'm also not a good match for marriage. Finally, I'm not used to that motherly, loving nonsense.

I had an emotional affair with a married man years ago, and it was one of the finest relationships I've ever had.

Being with a married guy allows him to experience the freedom and spontaneity that he doesn't get to experience in his everyday life. As a result, I perfectly understand why some women want to date exclusively married guys. Their wives take care of all the dull, monotonous "wifely responsibilities," while you get to play and have a good time on the man's dime.

Depending on their household's financial circumstances, it may also be on the wife's dime.

Let's be clear: having a good time does not always imply sex.

Many married men have strangely dark secrets, dreams, and worries that they don't want to share with their spouses. They want to be seen as superheroes by the women in their lives. This is very understandable.

Here's where the "other woman" enters the picture.

A healthy relationship may be built by creating an emotionally secure connection with anyone. The other lady provides a private, judgment-free environment in which a man may be entirely vulnerable.

We know how to pay attention. We are inquisitive and ask the correct questions. We go deeper and make connections.

We are enjoyable to be around because we are not burdened by the tedious responsibilities associated with traditional partnerships.

Right now, I'm sure you're judging me. But I enjoyed playing the role of the other woman. Ha!

No regrets

Because society tells us that we cannot have all we desire, a man who wants the best of both worlds may perplex you. As a result, we keep our deepest aspirations hidden.

We further restrain ourselves by convincing ourselves that we don't desire "that thing."

However, we are as complicated as hell as human beings. And there are occasions when we just want two or more opposing things. Or it may be humans.

"You can't have your cake and eat it, too," everyone says.

I admire guys who refuse to let others tell them what they should desire out of their employment, relationships, and lives in general. They have no qualms about allowing themselves to just exist.

I understand why some women are triggered, but the truth isn't pleasant, cozy, or welcoming. It is what it is.

Yes, some ladies prefer to associate with married guys alone.

For them, being a mistress is thrilling, and they aren't interested in the wife's life. It's just the way it is. If there is one piece of advice I can give you, it is this:

And here's my question: Why the fuck not?

When you realize you can't please or maintain a guy by playing a million roles and stereotypes, you can start reclaiming your life. Lady, get your one foot out of the grave.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Luna

Professional Writer

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.