Filthy logo

He Came from Narnia: Chapter 15

a GOT7 Fan Fiction

By Khrystina-Lee MeersPublished 3 years ago 9 min read
1

Yugyeom followed Doodle to the massive kitchen in the basement where they were going to work their magic and make potions to help change the woodland creatures back to normal.

“OK, Yugyeom, this is the stuff we have to go find,” Doodle said pointing to a page with a list of thirteen ingredients.

1. Faery poison

2. Glowing mushrooms

3. Rotten robin’s egg

4. Ear of an angry rabbit

5. 1 Angry tree root

6. Cow dung

7. 2 feathers of an eagle

8. Hair of a virgin

9. Human intestine

10. 1 butterfly

11. Dried rose bud

12. Dried daisy

13. Dried thistle

“I think the last 3 items are the most normal and easiest to come by, Doodle,” Yugyeom said staring in disbelief.

“Yes, all these a very difficult to find,” Doodle nodded, “Especially the faery poison. You have to find an angry faery in order to get that.”

“Why do we need things from angry creatures? Aren’t we trying to cure the anger?” Yugyeom asked.

“Good question my woodland friend,” Doodle said crossing his arms, “We have to counteract the evil by using evil against evil. That’s how it works!”

“Please tell me the rabbit can be dead,” Yugyeom grimaced, “I don’t want a live rabbit running through my forest with only one ear.”

“Nah, it doesn’t matter,” Doodle said cheerfully, “We can just eat the rabbit later!”

“But it’s an angry rabbit,” Yuyeom said, “That’s poison for us, we’ll end up going crazy.”

“Not to worry,” Doodle said again, “We boil the rabbit and make stew! That will ensure that we don’t get poisoned by hate.”

“Alright little elf,” Yugyeom said patting Doodle on the head, “I’m counting on you.”

“We need Junior and JB to come with us,” Doodle said, “This is a very important mission and there are a lot of things to find. Junior is good at sniffing things out and JB knows flowers real well. Then we have you who is good at climbing!”

“What about you, Doodle?” Yugyeom asked, “What will you be doing? Just….leading us?”

“Why I am going to help you, of course!” Doodle said excitedly, “I’m really excited to be going on this adventure to help you Mark and Jackson. This is going to be fun!”

Yugyeom was a little worried about how excited Doodle was about going out into the angry forest and collecting things. After going back down to the basement to collect the intestine that were lying around, they found Junior and JB to explain their mission.

“That sounds ridiculous,” JB said slamming his hands on the table, “We can’t achieve that!”

“Sure we can!” Doodle said, “This is really important, we have to do it to protect Mark, Jackson and Yugyeom.”

“I don’t care about Jackson,” JB said crossing his arms and glaring, “I hope he gets bit by an angry faery.”

“Don’t say that JB,” Junior glared, “That’s not a good thing to say about our friend.”

“He’s not our friend Junior,” JB continued his rampage, “You heard what he has said about us just being common woodland creatures. Makes my blood boil.”

“What doesn’t make your blood boil?” Yugyeom asked, “You’re angry about everything except when you’re eating.”

JB turned red with rage, “Shut up Yugyeom, you got a human pregnant and you have to watch her grow old and die while you live forever!”

“Jealous much?” Yugyeom batted his eyes at JB, “I know I have to watch that happen, but if I can create halflings with her until the day she dies, I’m happy with that. Cause our children will live on too.”

“That’s the stupidest thing I ever heard,” JB scoffed.

“Stop arguing guys, let’s just get ready to go,” Doodle tugged on Yugyeom’s shirt. “We need to pack lots of food for our journey. No telling how long it will take to find everything we need.”

“I’ll pack the food and drinks,” JB said, “At least I can make sure we will be eating well.”

“What can I do?” asked Junior excitedly and bounding around like a puppy, “I want to help too!”

Yugyeom giggled at the site of Juionr being so excited, “Little buddy you can help JB pack the food. Make sure water goes in there somewhere amongst the beer, alright?”

“But I want to do something important,” Junior said sitting down and pouting.

“You’re important just by coming along with us, Junior,” Doodle said happily.

“What’s gotten into you lately, Doodle?” Yugyeom asked, “you’re so…..positive and happy.”

“Because we are just THAT much closer to going back to the real world,” Doodle said dancing around, “I’m happy to finally be making progress toward getting home!”

The four of them laughed and continued packing for their mission to find the remaining twelve ingredients for the potion. It wasn’t going to be easy and they would have to hike through cauldron pool to the mountains to find the faeries and the flowers. There is also the probability of running into a dragon; there is rumor of a dragon living on that mountain. They may have to ask for Mark’s help as well.

♥♥

Bam Bam stared at the island as they approached it; finally they had reached Galma and would be able to stock up on the things they would need for their journey across Narnia to the castle. He had a funny feeling though that the person they were seeking was already with them but in another form. Still, they disembarked and went into town.

“What are we getting again?” asked Bam Bam feeling dizzy.

“We’re getting horses Sir,” said Sir Schefel

“Right,” Said Bam Bam, still feeling dizzy and strange. “I feel hungover, what’s wrong with me?”

“Did you drink last night, Prince,” Sir Schefel caught Bam Bam before he fell, “Are you ok?”

“I didn’t drink at all,” Bam Ba, said confused, “I don’t know what’s happening!”

Sir Schefel was concerned, “Are you ok Prince? What do you need?”

“I don’t know,” Bam Bam said still confused, “I seriously don’t know what’s happening.”

A confused Maurine stumbled out of her room, “What the fuck happened?” She yelled. “What day is it and why am I dressed like this?”

Everyone stared at Maurine as she threw a fit about not knowing who she was or where she was. “Maurine, you’re a part of my crew to help save the village.” Bam Bam said calmly and trying to stand. “What do you remember?”

Maurine fell to her knees and held her head, “I remember becoming a part of your crew and I remember when we set sail but a short time after that I blacked out. I feel like I’m drunk almost. It’s very strange. Did we drink last night?”

“No Maurine,” Bam Bam said, “We didn’t drink last night and honestly, I have the same nauseating feeling. I don’t understand what is happening.”

“It’s a spell Prince,” a crew member muttered, “I knew something wasn’t right the past couple days. Especially with you screwing two of our female crew members.”

“What?!” Maurine yelled, “You had sex with me?”

“It wasn’t with bad intentions, I swear,” Bam Bam defended himself, “It was stupid I know, and you weren’t yourself either. Something was strange about you. Talking about Shareen casting a spell on me to stay committed to her. A blacksmith’s daughter shouldn’t know about those things.”

“I don’t know about those things!” Maruine yelled, “I don’t even know what you’re talking about!” Maurine began to cry out of frustration. “I just want to know what happened to me.”

Bam Bam walked over to Maurine to comfort her, “I’d like to know as well. We were both under some kind of control spell it seems and I want to know who is responsible for it.” He kissed Maurine on her head and continued to hold her until she calmed down.

♥♥

Shareen kept an eye out for the water creature her sister had created to destroy her. She saw it swimming next to the ship as promised and keeping watch for anything dangerous. Satisfied with this, Shareen went into her study to look at her maps so she could follow Bam Bam closely. Again she wondered why he was taking the route to the north, it didn’t make sense….

“Sir Camonn!” Shareen called out, “Come in here please!”

Sir Camonn came into her office straight away, “What is it your Highness?”

“I need your help,” Shareen said sinking into her chair, “I can’t figure out what Bam Bam is going north. I need to know why.”

“We won’t know much until we meet him in Galma,” Sir Camonn said, “Unless you use your magic we won’t know anything.”

“I refuse to use magic on him,” Shareen said exasperated, “I love him too much to use magic.”

“Your Highness, this is a different side of you,” Sir Camonn said confused, “I’ve never seen this part of you before.”

“I’ve never been in love before,” Shareen said pouring herself a glass of wine, “This is unusual for me; but I love him.”

“I can tell,” Sir Camonn said, “What else can I help you with?”

“Nothing,” Shareen said looking down, “Would you like some coffee or wine?”

“No thank you your Highness,” Sir Camonn said, “I am needed back out on deck, ma’am. May I leave?”

“Yes, please go take care of the crew,” Shareen waved him off, “It’s more important that the ship is run properly.”

“Thank you ma’am,” Sir Camonn bowed and let himself out.

Shareen went back to her pondering and took a drink of wine while studying the map trying to figure out her true love’s path of travel. Suddenly there was a jolt of the ship and Shareen looked up in curiosity. What is that damn serpent doing now? She put on her cloak and walked on deck, “What is going on?”

A massive bird like creature was hovering over the ship with Sir Camonn in its clutches, “Your Highness, go back inside!” He shouted, “This is more work of your sister!” With that the bird tore Sir Camonn in half and dropped his body on deck in front of Shareen. She grimaced at the sight of her commander torn in half, “That’s it! I’ve had enough of this!” Shareen stormed back into her room to study more spells to help ward off her sister. She’s become too strong, I don’t know what to do now. Shareen knew they were getting close by the way her sister was attacking and how frequently she was attacking. Galma must be near if she’s behaving this way. There is no other explanation.

fiction
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.