Filthy logo

Hand Over Fist

The Best Handjob I Ever Experienced

By Digital_FootPrintPublished about a year ago 3 min read
1
Hand Over Fist
Photo by Deon Black on Unsplash

She came to me like a dream with her long, flowing hair resting upon her beautifully, sculpted and almond colored shoulders. She looks me in the eyes then turns around and undresses as I watch her dress fall down to the floor.

Her perky, chocolate chip colored nipples were harder then walnuts. She got under my covers, crawled up in between my legs and placed kisses on my abdomen. She gave me a wink and slid herself back under my covers. She slid off my boxers and tossed them across the room.

She whipped away the covers so I could get a full view on what she was going to do to me .She took four of her fingers and started massaging underneath my scrotum. She slid her tongue up and down my taint as she stroked my cock with her hand.

She began to kiss and caress up and down my shaft. She took one hand and gripped my dick at the base then placed the other on top of it and begin jacking it towards the head making me become completely engorged. She hocked up a huge loogie and completely covered my dick with it.

Then she proceeded to jack it faster and harder. You can hear the squishiness of her hands against my cock. Then she began using two hands jacking me at the same time while I did my damndest not to shoot my load.

She raised up, pulled her hair back and placed it into a ponytail. Then she let out a huge gasp and took my foot long down her throat with no hesitation or gag reflex.

I thought that I was going to levitate out of the bed. My ass cheeks clinched against the bed sheets as I’m trying to hold on for dear life.

She comes up for air as I see my dick completely drenched in slobber. She takes another huge gasp and takes it all again along with my ballsack too. That’s when I could feel my nut pouring out deep down her esophagus. She raises up and gathers herself and swallows my entire load.

Then she goes back down and starts sucking like a Hoover vacuum while she’s playing with my balls as I cum again. She raises up her mouth and my cock falls down against my stomach as she starts kissing it and sucking up the nut.

She stands my dick back up as a wad of cum is hanging from my mushroom-sized head. She takes the tip of her tongue and starts at my taint and slowly licks it from the bottom all the way to the top of my head. She begins teasing my head by licking it back and forth very slowly.

I just lay there in the bed with my body convulsing trying my best to get my breath as she walks in the direction of the bathroom. She comes back with a tray filled with hot oils. I place my hand on top of my head and think to myself that I must’ve died and gone to Paradise.

She bends down to kiss it and tease it a little more. She rubs some of that warm oil on her hands and then takes my cock in her hands gently stroking it up and down. One hand is at the base and the other is jerking the top of the head. It felt so fucking good.

She started going faster and I thought I was going to go out of my mind. She was pumping my cock her leftt hand while the other was massaging my balls. She raised up and moved a little further away from me as I was wondering what else could she do to me.

She placed my cock in between her feet and started massaging it. She took the heel of her right foot and rubbed it against my dick head while the other foot was rubbing the sides of shaft. I ended up creaming all over her freshly, pedicured toes as I let out a loud groan.

She rested her head against my cock as a big smile came across her face as I shot some more cum in her face. It was all across her eyes and forehead. She ended up licking it all up and she cleaned me up as well.

She took off her ponytail, rested her face on my right thigh as her long flowing hair was scathered across my cock.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Digital_FootPrint

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.