Filthy logo

Gym Time

Early hour workout.

By Lucy Lilithian BrownPublished 4 years ago 7 min read
1

I have been using the local gym for the past six months, I am getting near fifty and a bit podgy. I thought it was time to do something about it. I would go there around 2am when I knew it was quiet. Petra had been there every time I was and over the months, we had gone from the greeting nod to 10 - 15 min chats. She was 20 something, 5'6" and absolutely gorgeous. I was amazed that she needed to use the gym she was perfect. She had thighs that could crush walnuts. After my work out and the usual chat I made my way to the showers only to find them out of order. I decided I'd shower when I got home so I packed up and headed for my car. Outside I saw Zara stood by her car scratching her head. Going over I saw that some little toe rag had stolen her wheels. She told me she had called the police and they said they would be there some time tomorrow. Being a gentleman, I offered to drop her home which she thanked me for as she accepted. On the drive to hers she became very touchy feely making little rubs of my arms and leg as we chatted. We finally got to her house and I was offered a coffee. I politely declined the offer as I wanted to get home and shower. She looked a bit put out and offered the use of hers whilst she made the coffee. I decided to accept and made my way inside with her. She showed me to the shower then left me to it slapping my arse on the way out. I thought it was strange but guessed she was just being friendly. There was no way she could fancy me I am old enough to be her father.

I duly had my shower and put my clean clothes on. As I came out, I was greeted with hot coffee and big bacon sarnie sat on the dining table. She said she had guessed I would be hungry after my work out. Sitting down to eat she sat opposite me and we began to chat. She told me that she had noticed me looking at her in the gym and was flattered. I was a bit taken aback by this but stuttered that anybody would be looking as she was gorgeous. It was her turn to look embarrassed and she shyly said thanks. She began telling me that she preferred to date older men as those her age only want to fuck and drink. I spat my coffee out at her forwardness not quite sure where this was going. Getting up from the table she took my hand and led me to the sofa. She sat down next to me and she snuggled in and began caressing my arms and face. As I turned towards her, she leant forward and kissed me pushing her tongue into my now willing mouth. We snogged for ages then she asked if I wanted to stay the night. I couldn't believe what I was hearing. This beautiful creature wanted me to stay when she could have any man she wanted. My head raced at the thought of fucking this lovely girl. When I said “yes” she then told me that I could if I did exactly what she said. I thought the request was strange but being a man of the world, I agreed. With this she got up and told me to wait there. When she returned, she took my breath away. This beautiful girl was stood before me in a skin-tight pvc catsuit, strappy high heels, with her hair tied back and she looked so seductive. She told me to stand and moved closer kissing me forcefully on the mouth. As I went to cuddle her, she slapped my hands away and said no. She then took me to what she called her playroom. It was dark and the only light was from candles that I guess she had lit before we first kissed. I thought to myself that she must have been very confident that I was going to stay. Once I became accustomed to the light, I noticed a St Andrew's cross in one corner to which she led me. Making me stand in front she then cuffed my wrists and ankles. “Now I've got you where I want you” she purred. I was getting quite aroused by now and my cock strained to be released. She noticed my twitching and rubbed her hand over my bulge.

She seemed to take pleasure in seeing me uncomfortable and carried on teasing me. Slowly she removed my tee shirt then began to tweak my nipples. Twisting and rubbing making them rock hard. She moved away only to return with some clamps, which were tightly fitted to each nipple. Stepping back, she admired her handy work. She pulled at the chain between them making me wince. She then removed my Jean's and boxers, looking pleased as my rock-hard cock sprang out. Off she went again, this time returning with a crop in her hands. Lightly at first but getting gradually harder, she whipped my cock, which seemed to have a mind of its own and began twitching and throbbing at every stroke. When she decided I had got fully excited, I was released and she started to rub against, me kissing me hard on the lips. She continued tweaking my now hard nipples and rubbing my knob. She then whispered in my ear that was I ready for my treat. Thinking I was finally going to fuck the beautiful girl I nodded frantically. She stood back smiling and told me kneel. I did so and was shocked to see a hard cock appear as she stripped out of the catsuit. Moving quickly forward before I could say anything, it was thrust down my throat. I had heard about she males before but never thought that she was one. Sucking on her, I heard her gasp and grabbing my head, she thrust quicker and quicker. I could feel her throb as I licked the head nibbling and sucking it. She stopped me and told me to bend over the bench. Quietly moving behind me as I did so. I felt her hand slap my cheeks and her finger was circling my hole, teasing it to open. Slipping a finger inside, she slowly poked in and out before adding another finger then another. She then pulled them out and moved closer, I could feel her cock nudging its way in. Slowly she pushed it in, I allowed myself to relax and she slid into the hilt staying there for ages, her hard cock just throbbing in me. Quickly she began to fuck me faster n faster. My head spun as I had never felt anything like this. Harder and harder she fucked me occasionally letting out little gasps. My cock pulsed like mad and my arse grasped at her cock. She thrust again and I gasped that I was coming. She now pushed faster and as I blew my load over the bench, she blew hers inside me. We stayed there for ages until she finally pulled out and went to clean herself. She then returned to lead me back to the shower room and assist me with my shower. This girl rally knew what she was doing, her hands rubbing my cock, wanting more. Before I realised what was happening, she was on her knees sucking my cock for all she was worth. I couldn't believe that I had got that hard again so quick. She sucked me for ages and then asked me to fuck her like she had me. Bending her over the side of the bath, I slipped in between her cheeks, nudging at her hole. She thrust back against me, sinking my cock right up, taking control and fucking herself. I started to rock back and forth in time with her movements fucking her hard, feeling my cock getting squeezed by her, I twitched and bucked until I could hold back no more. I screamed “I'm coming” and she told me to fill her up as she wanked herself off. We both exploded at the same time, me filling her arse and her shooting all over the bath.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Lucy Lilithian Brown

I am a stay at home mum who loves writing erotic stories. Some of them are based on my own experiences, others are totally made up scenarios.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.