Filthy logo

GUILTY FUN

Memories romance

By Bridget DykePublished 11 months ago 9 min read
1

Guilty Fun

I did something I know I shouldn’t have done, Should I confess or just stay quiet about it? This is my story…

I had just returned to Port harcourt to spend a week of my three weeks’ annual leave. I was staying with my family Friend, Micheal and his girlfriend Helena.

I needed this break not only because I had been so spent from the rigors of my job, but I needed to get away from Lagos after my recent breakup.

I didn’t want to spend Val’s day with my flatmates and their girlfriends as I was sure to be reminded of what could have been but wasn’t. Micheal and his girlfriend always enjoyed night outings and so every other night, they were out with their friends.

On one such night when I thought I was home alone, I went to the kitchen to whip up something to eat. When I got close to the kitchen, I heard some ruffling sounds from the kitchen and I kicked into combat mode.

My life was about to change.

I entered the kitchen and to my greatest surprise, I saw Helena frying chicken on the gas cooker.

She was just in a black crop top and a pair of extremely short bum shorts. For a better perspective, Helena is a chubby queen who stands at 5 ft 5 and has a really well-rounded, big backside.

Her bum shorts clearly had a hard time containing her endowed backside as it got stuck inside her ass crack a little, and this allowed me to appreciate the two, big, rounded cheeks of her butt. I knew it was wrong to admire Micheal's girlfriend in this manner but I brushed it off by telling myself her butt was rather unique.

I didn’t need a witness to tell me that my mouth was hanging open and my eyes were bulging out of their sockets. Like a dog who sees you bringing him some bone.

I struggled to pull myself together.

I cleared my throat to get her attention.

She looked back and saw me.

Hi Dave, sorry I didn’t hear you come in”.

“Hey,” I said, awkwardly.

“You want some chicken? I can fry some for you.”

“Yes, thank you. I actually came down to get something to eat” I smiled at her.

I sat at the kitchen table and within three minutes, she had served me her delightful barbeque and sprinkled some Cameron pepper on it, and served me some red wine.

”So this is what Micheal has been enjoying, that big butt and sumptuous meals like these,” I thought to myself.

“Smells nice, thank you
Helena smiled and sat across from me. We both dug in.

“How’s work and Port harcourt life?”

I sighed.

“Work is…well, work is intense. Port Harcourt on the other hand is a Flexing Zone. I laughed after realizing what I just said.

“I feel you. But hey, all that hard work is paying off, I mean I hear you’re making really good money.”

She gently rubbed my arm

“Yeah…it is”

The table top was made of glass so you could see through, and as I looked down I saw Helena’s lower body.

“Damn!! Look at how juicy and smooth her laps looked.” I traced my eyes from her inner thighs all the way down to her ankles.

Micheal really hit the jackpot.

I looked back at her, and I saw her staring at me. She was clearly admiring me just as I was admiring her.

She stood up and took our plates to the sink to wash them. When she was done, our eyes met again. She has this seductive look.

“Thanks for the chicken.”

“Anytime dear,” Helena responded

I went back to my room, I knew I had to have her but how was the question that ravaged my mind.

The next day I woke up at 6 am, went jogging before people trooped out for their daily activities and got back home.

I saw Micheal leave for work that morning and I bade him farewell and went into the house and headed straight for my room. Tiwalade had come to my room to check up on me but as she attempted to knock on the door, it opened.

I had just come out of the shower and I was in a towel.

She told me Micheal had to go to work early this morning and asked if I wanted bread and scrambled eggs for breakfast.

“Oh. That’s fine” I replied, as I noticed her trying her best not to look at my body.

“Good thing you’re here though. Could you help me check the tap in the bathroom, it seems to have an issue. Come, I’ll show you.”

As she moved past me and went to the bathroom. I smiled because I knew there was nothing wrong with any tap anywhere. She came out and told me everything was fine and there was nothing wrong with the tap.

I thanked her profusely and watched as she made to leave. Unknown to her, I had locked the door. She turned back and gave me a confused look. Before she could say, Jack Robinson, I was standing right in front of her.

“Dave……..What are…….”

I held her face and kissed her. She tried to move away but my grip on her was rather strong.

I stuck my tongue into her mouth and kissed her lips in a wild frenzy as though I owned them, leaving her breathless.

Helena pulled away and looked at me with the same seductive eyes as she did the night before.

I took this as an encouragement and I kissed her again.

This time slower, and I eventually started moving my lips against hers as well.

“What the fuck are you doing, Dave?” I ignored the annoying voice in my head and went on to have my way with my cousin’s girlfriend. I knew it was wrong, but at the same time, I knew that kiss left Helena weak.

I knew she had never been kissed like that. And her body was weak as I peeled off her clothes.

I licked her face. Starting from her jaw and going all the way up to her hairline. I came back down to her lips and traced them with my tongue and our lips locked again. While we were kissing, I pushed her across the room until her leg hit the bed and I pushed her on it ever so lightly.

“Lie in the middle of the bed.”

She did as I asked. She lay on the bed in just his black bra and pants and I climbed over her and straddled her.

I took her right hand and led it to the protrusion in my towel.

“You think I’m blind? I’ve seen how you look at me, how your eyes dart to my dick. Well, here’s your chance. What are you going to do with it ?”

She removed the towel and for a moment just stared at my dick in awe. Even I knew that I had quite the monster cock and I smiled at the reaction it got from Helena.

I moved further up her chest until my dick touched her lips.

I choked her and whispered in a husky tone. “Open that mouth.”

She parted her lips and I pushed in. Her mouth was so warm.

She looked up at me with submissive eyes and that turned me on even more.

Saliva gathered in her mouth and some of it leaked down her chin, all of that excess moisture caused my dick to glide in and out of her mouth easily.

I forced my dick deeper into her mouth until the head of my dick made contact with the back of her open throat. I pulled out so she could have a short break

“Don’t tell me you’re tired already? We’ve only just begun.” I said to her

I choked her again, putting my dick in her mouth, I thrust back in and moaned loudly.

“Oohh fuck, Helena. Your mouth is paradise. I love it.”

I began to pick up speed. After a while,Helena started coughing and she pushed me away. I got off of her and stood by the bed. I spun her around and pulled her to the edge of the bed so her head hung just beyond the bed.

I squatted and aimed my dick back into her mouth and continued plowing, causing gagging noises to echo in the bedroom.

“You’re now my bitch,Helena. Take it all in that little mouth of yours. When I’m done with you, there'll be no room for anyone else in your throat!”

I reached over her and squeezed her breasts gently and slowly snaked my hands down to her now-soaked pants. But I didn’t touch her pussy.

I heard her moan, “fuck you.”

I got into a rhythm now and thrust my dock into her mouth repeatedly. She used her hands to push against my thighs to slow me down, but I shoved them away. I continued and before long I began to feel my orgasm build up, I felt heavy spurts come shooting out of my dick into her throat.

I kept my dick in her throat until all of my come was out of my dick. I made her swallow every last drop and allowed us both some time to recover before I was hard again.

“Come here,” I whispered

She got off the bed and stood between my legs.

I held her waist and pulled her onto my lap.

“Are you cool with this?”

She didn’t say a word but instead reached behind her to slide my dick into her pussy as she slid her pants sideways.

I couldn’t believe I had full-blown sex with my Micheal’s girlfriend. It felt so offensive, so…distasteful, so disrespectful, yet euphoric, yet so good. I felt like a Roman king of old having conquered a new kingdom.

I wrapped my hand around her neck as she moved up and down my dick. I loved the way my dick felt inside her and I knew she loved it too. Hell, I was sure she even loved me at that moment.

Whenever I was balls deep inside her, she would slowly circle her hips before she slid back up. A moment later, I was standing with my arms wrapped around her waist. She wrapped her legs around me and I pinned her on the wall and started to fuck her rhythmically.

I gave her long, deep strokes. The kind that makes my d*ck head kisses her pelvic bone. The kind that caused a current to flash through her entire being.

She leaned down and kissed me hard.

The whole situation was so wrong. But it felt so hot at the same time.

After some minutes of pummeling her in that position, I put her down, spun her around and bent her over. I penetrated her again, and this time, I fucked her like an unhinged man. The smacking noise of my pelvis slamming against her fat ass filled the air.

It wasn’t long before Helena screamed and climaxed. Her orgasm triggered mine and I came heavily inside her pussy.

For the second time that morning, I emptied my sperm inside her. I felt good that I came inside both of her holes, first her mouth, then her pussy.

Helena’s pussy belongs to me. I want my dick inside of her forever, but the guilt of what happened has overtaken us both.

Now, we’re both wondering whether to confess to Micheal or just continue fucking till I return to Port Harcourt next week.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Bridget Dyke

As a passionate writer of fiction and general articles, I invite you to embark on an extraordinary literary journey with me. With immersive stories and thought-provoking articles that will captivate your mind and touch your soul.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Carl10 months ago

    Confess nothing. What he doesn’t know won’t hurt him. She obviously likes it as much as yourself. I’d love to hear more stories from you

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.