Filthy logo

Greed for love.

One day I got a message from an unknown number on my mobile.. I thought maybe there would be a friend.. so I didn't care much.

By NikhilPublished 2 years ago 6 min read
Greed for love.

Ambition

This is from 5 years ago. One day I got a message from an unknown number on my mobile.. I thought maybe there would be a friend.. so I didn't care much.

Now anyway it's becoming a common thing.. but according to my habit, I didn't care much.

Then sometimes when I receive 3 or 4 messages from this number, I was answering several..but still I don't know the number is..

I have a habit that even if I get a missed message or call from a new number, I won't have to worry.

But one day I learned that it belongs to the first girl.. when she was sad and told me that she had a fight with her friend at school.

For a moment, she liked him so much that she was a girl. Then we started talking the same message and I never tried to contact him.

I told him one day - I want to talk to you.

So he asked me to call the next day at 7.30pm.

The tanks were exploding in my heart..so I called her the next day in time.

At that time the heart was beating in such a way as to get out of it.

When I heard his sweet sweet voice, I was in seventh heaven.

That day we talked for at least half an hour and the next day she got a call wanting to see me.

I agreed, so he asked me to pass his street.

I passed his street on my bike on time. Well, let me tell you that I am very beautiful.. as all girls say.

She saw me..but I couldn't see her..because she was hiding. My heart was also beating loudly..but I was sorry for not seeing it.

Then her call came and she was so happy saying you are so handsome.

I told him - Didn't I see you?

So she said she was watching the hideout. Well, now our friendship is starting to turn into love.

Then we made a program to meet that day in the evening.. She used to go to Balobor for training.

It was November and the weather was cold. However, there was a passion in my heart to meet the unknown girl and I went to meet her early in the evening after taking a shower and putting on new clothes.

He says no.. "First impression is the last impression" and I took him chocolates etc and reached for him.

Then we met.. we were so happy to meet each other.. by the way, to be honest, she wasn't very pretty.. but I went crazy seeing her mom lift up and stick out her butt.

By the way, let me tell you one thing.. I find thick and whole squash very nice.

However, there was something inside of it.

Fortunately that day, his training chief did not come. So we went to a cafe for coffee and there we talked a lot about each other.

She was so touched by me..then I left her at home.

Then a few days later I proposed to her and she agreed.

Then I asked him to meet somewhere.. so we went towards Gadekent and there was not much to do.. but I kissed him.. and he did not interact with him. It was probably his first time and it was mine too.

When we got back he said he would have to do it again.

So I parked the car in front of the street and started kissing him.

This time he also supported and we both sucked super nicely..then my hand moved towards his nipples.

He said in a trembling voice what are you doing?

I said - I want to squeeze your nipples..

I was shocked by what he said.

He said - Wouldn't you like to restrain them from within?

What a blind man needs.

I put my hand inside and began to squeeze his orange-like nipples. He also started enjoying it..then we saw the time, then it was a little more time..so I left him at home.

Then one day I called her to my room.. and she agreed right away.

At the time of his training, i.e. at 7.30 am, I brought him to my room and kissed him a lot that day and he sucked his lips too.

Then I told him - I want to kiss your vulva too.

So he said - the period is running now.. you will have a problem.

I agreed.. and took the promise next time and started kissing him.

Then I dropped him off near his house.

The following week I called him back in the room..this time I definitely decided I would stay this time by putting my penis in his pussy.

Well this was my first time too.. so I thought I choked on her full preparation and took the whole packet of condoms from the pharmacist.

Then when she came.. then I saw that she was looking so cute that day, I held her in my arms, and started sucking on her lips, and also started to support her in a very nice way.

After that I put her on the bed and started kissing the ear torch and sucking.

After that she didn't know what happened.. she started to hiss.

Then I started kissing her on the neck and put one hand on her nipples as well.

Now she's starting to pressure her mom hard. Because of this my cock was full and it looked as if the cock was going to explode today.

She unbuttoned his shirt and took off his bra and started squeezing his bare, cold, round nipples.

Then I took her nipples into my mouth and sucked so hard that I would drink all of her milk.

Now she was excited too, and her hand started to caress my penis.

I started using my tongue again and started kissing on his navel.

Now she's going completely crazy.. Then I kissed her on her pussy from the top of her panties, then shivered.

Then she took off her panties too.. my room light went out.. but when I put my finger on her pussy.. there was something sticky there.. so I didn't feel like kissing or sucking her.

Then I lay next to her and started rubbing her pussy with my fingers.

It was also doing my penis back and forth.

It was my first time.. so I was having a lot of fun.

I told him - I want to sleep with you.

She was so hot that she couldn't refuse.

I came over him and kissed him and started rubbing my penis over his pussy.

It was also his first time, so he asked me - will something happen or not?

So I took out a condom and put it on my cock.

She, too, became happy to see the condom. I put my cock lightly on his pussy and asked him to put his cock in his pussy.. Luda grabbed me by the hand and hit him directly on the target of the hole.

She pushed lightly and his cock slipped a little into her pussy and she started swearing.

I kept licking his lips and continued my light strokes.

Her pussy was too tight.. so I felt like I shouldn't fall too soon.

Excited, I took my cock out of my pussy and started mashing his bubble.

My fingers started her pussy..then I asked her to be a mare and put my penis back inside her pussy and started licking her ass.

To be honest, I was having a lot of fun. The tip of my penis was stuck up, his pussy looked like this.. like his pussy was squeezing my penis completely and swallowing my cock whole.

Then I made the second seat and made it sit on myself and started hitting the bouncy pop in that position.

The fun I was having cannot be described by the oath, it felt as if Dickie's life had become a success.

Nothing but the joy that is in sex.

Then it felt like the water was going to come out now, so I started pushing hard and when the water started flowing, it felt like a stream.

I'm starting to penetrate deep into my cock.. the water has come out too.

I lay on it like this for some time. Then I kissed his forehead gently and he liked it very much too.

Then when I saw it was getting late.. I left him outside his house and went back to the room. After that, I don't know how many times I've slept with him.

Once I went over to his house and knocked on him, then at that time I had a breakdown, and then I was just scratching his unmarried ass. I have to do it but how did I do it.. I will write in the next story.

fiction

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    NWritten by Nikhil

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.