Filthy logo

Good Sex continued.

Sort of left it hanging on the last story.

By Shannon LemirePublished 2 years ago 5 min read
1
Good Sex continued.
Photo by Vidar Nordli-Mathisen on Unsplash

Fast forward six months; Brad and I have seen each other every week; two times where we went about ten to fourteen days without contact, and on the rare occasion twice per week. Our nightly interludes last about four and a half hours; the only planned thing is the time and place of meet-up.

We've kept to the four hour time-frame until I started getting antsy- I wanted more time with Brad- and recently asked if he'd be interested in a midday start, which would make it a total of eight(ish) hours together. His response was, "Fuck yeah."

As I pulled into the Dunkin parking lot, a huge smile spread over my face, I was looking forward to seeing him and whatever the day had in store for us. I still had a nervous excitement everytime I saw Brad and today was no different. Turning my car off, I felt butterflies in my stomach as I got out. Brad jumped out of his truck grinning as he walked over to me and when he was in reachable distance I pulled him in for a hello kiss.

He shaved, I thought as I nibbled at his top lip then tracing his lower lip with my tongue as shivers of pleasure ran up my spine, I loved the feeling of Brads goatee after he shaved; a blend of rough and soft, pleasure and discomfort; something I enjoyed immensely.

He leaned back to look at me with mischievous eyes, "Come on, let's get out of here." he said, "mind if I drive?" giving my ass a light spank and squeeze before getting in my car. "Sure, I'd love it actually." I said grinning at him.

Brad drove through back roads that wound in and around beautiful farmland and we talked about random things the entire time, conversation moved easily and laughter filled the car. I loved this talk and flirt thing we had going, it was my favorite part of our foreplay, mind stimulation. I found it sexy and the more we talked, the more turned on I got. We were chatting about something when Brad pulled into a state park and asked, "Hey, how about a hike?" Having just had lunch, my stomach needed to digest and a long walk would do the trick. "Yes, let's."

It was cold and I was glad I bundled up, and was fidgeting with my scarf when Brad walked over to me before we began the hike. He wrapped his arms around me and nuzzled my nose with his, "I love that you bundle up." he whispered before leaning in to kiss me. "It's a good quality you know, bundling up." he said and we both crack up laughing.

We hiked for a bit and I stopped to pee; squatting I looked up at Brad, "I shaved too, want to see?" I said naughtily. "Fuck yeah I do." he said and watched me stand up. A couple of drops of pee fell to my panties and I swiped my fingers across the top of my pussy lips to catch the final few drops. I sucked pee off my fingers as I continued to look at Brad and noticing his cock harden through his Carharts, said huskily, "You like that huh? Me sucking pee off my fingers?" He was next to me in a flash, "Yeah, I do. And we've got more hiking to do. Let me help you with these." his eyes filled with boyish charm and playfulness as he pulled my undies up allowing his hands to roam freely causing me to have goosepimples. "You tease." I said. "Come on, didn't you say we had more hiking to do?" and push him away laughing as I gather myself.

We arrived back at the car about an hour later and as I got in wondered where our nighttime endeavour would be tonight. I had the back seats down and set up with blankets so that we could lay down, leave the car on and blast the heat- whereever we went, we'd be cozy. He pulled into a local campground-empty campground- and parked. Both of us wanting to get as close to naked as possible, we undressed and jumped in the back. I snuggled my body into his, spooning and taking in his warmth. I loved how my ass cheeks nestled perfectly into Brads lower pelvis. I felt his cock hard against me and lifted my top leg slightly to place the length of him in between my warm and wet pussy lips. "Fuck I want you, Shannon." and in one swift motion thrust himself deep inside of me.

I lost track of how many orgasms I had and wanting Brad to experience his own amazing release said softly, "I'd love to watch you get yourself off... it's your turn to cum. Come on, get comfortable, it turns me on to watch you." He looked at me with dark eyes as he stroked his cock eventually closing them and losing himself in the moment right before he came. Brads body turned rigid, his abdominal muscles tightened, and his balls bounced up and down with each stroke. He was going to cum soon.

I placed one hand on Brad's lower belly and pushed upward.

He inhaled sharply and put his hand ontop of mine and released his orgasm, his hips bucking as each wave of pleasure passed through him and I leaned over to suck him off. Brad sighed and had a huge smile on his face as did I.

He said, "It's different and amazing every single time, Shannon. I'm so glad you called, you came into my life at the perfect moment. Fucking awesome." I smiled, "Yeah, you've been pretty awesome yourself, Brad."

Our motto?

'Let's keep it interesting.'

fiction
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.