Filthy logo

Good but hood girl

Shernea's story

By JustGorgeousPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
1
Good but hood girl
Photo by Jessica Felicio on Unsplash

Growing up on the north side of M-town, I never knew anything outside of killing, stealing, robbing, rapes, gangs, and drugs. Of course that never stopped me from knowing who I truly am and my worth. No matter what the circumstance was I remained true to myself, my morals, beliefs and goals. Now that I'm 21 i'm determined to find away out of all the bullshit i have seen and experienced. Plus i have my best friend/ lover who i've been with since like the 10th grade. We practically watched each other grow up. He's been down with me since baby phat, feel me?

"SHEREA!" Get down here you UGLY ASS GIRL". "Yeah ma, what up"? "where the hell is my MCM purse, i let you wear out". I don't knowww ma , "you probably left it at that old man house". WHAT? No you lost my shit, or gave it to one of yo nappy headed friends. "Really ma?" (smacks lips) I'll just call and see if i left it at my man house, "YO MANNN? lil girl that is not a man, But(sigh)Alright.

........................................

Sherea :HEY SIRI! Call "MY MAN"

Siri: "Calling "MY MAN"

Sherea: (Smiles) "Exactly like it said" .

(ringing)

(ringing)

Baggs:(answers) "Whats up beautiful?"

Sherea: hey babe , i'm calling to see if i left my Moma MCM bag in yo car when we went out Saturday. "have you seen it?' she is over here going nuts about it".

Baggs: "Naw but in tryna see THAT ass later though". (smirks)

Sherea: (laughs) "you so thirsty" but quit playing, my moma on my ass about that purse. (rolls eyes)

Baggs: "I aint seen it though baby girl, i'll check again when i get to my car" i'm with the homies right now.

Sherea; " alright babe just let me know, Love you"

Baggs: "huh? , I cant here you my phone breaking up"

Sherea; " I SAID I LO....

(BEEP BEEP BEEP)

Sherea: (looks at phone) "I Know damn well he aint JUST".. (grabs keys).

........BAGGS STORY....

"mMhhhnm yeahhh juust like that daddy". (slurps) "Yeaahhh you like that baby girl" "mmhhmmm yes, you the best" "naw you the best, this pu$$y the best"(baggs moans)."

............(The homies)........

(Ty) "BAGGS! ....BAGGS!" you over there day dreaming in shit"

(Baggs) "my bad bro, i was thinking about shorty i told y'all about"

(Ty) "WHO, SHEREA?", you been hitting that for how long now fool?

(Baggs) Nawww man, the other chick "Lalia she got that WET WET" i might need to spin the block.........

(Ty) "awww you on that bullshit again" .(throws hands up, and walks away) "Aye man, don't call me when sherea crazy ass find out, "Thats why you dumb ass walk like that now" Haaa".

(Baggs) "Man she good, she be to busy to care about what i'm doing all the time"....

To BE CONTINUED

please tell me what you think of this story, it is my first short story :) but i am looking to become a better writer, so feed back welcomed!

erotic
1

About the Creator

JustGorgeous

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.