Filthy logo

Going Live for the first time

More than we had bargained for

By More Than WordsPublished 3 years ago 4 min read
1
The Show

It was our first time going live on any social media outlet and we were both very nervous! We took a few shots of vodka before turning on the camera to try this thing out! The plan was to go on live to promote our seperate platforms and one that we would manage jointly! I set my phone up on the stand focused it at the couch that we would be recording for and did a few practice runs using the camera on the phone! We took a few takes, checking each of them out and making the needed adjustments and now it was go time! I looked at her, kissed her and told her that everything would be just fine, she kissed me back and assured me the same! We both cleared our throats, I walked over and hit the button, ran back to the couch sitting next to her and there we were! We were live, with a real audience! I could see the people joining and before I knew it, we had over 100 viewers! Not too shabby for our first live together right!? We smiled at each other and on went the show!

It was going great, our chemistry on camera was amazing and before we knew it, we right around 300 viewers! People were asking questions and we were answering them together! Laughing and joking with our viewers, we were a hit, after being nervous as hell! The time was passing by and our following was growing by each passing second, it was great! After about 2 hours, we decided it was time to end the live and we promised everyone that this would not be the last time we would go live together and we looked forward to seeing them next time! I got up and hit the button quickly and head back over to the couch, I was overwhelmed by the experience that we laughed talked about how great it went breifly and next thing I knew we were kissing each other on the couch! Turned on by the success we just achieved, we started taking each other's clothes off, til we were both completely naked!

We both stood up grabbing and groping each other as we kissed! She pushed me down on the couch and climbed on top of me! She was so wet that she slid right down onto my throbbing manhood easily as she began to grind her hips back and forth with me deep inside of her! I gripped her ass guiding her hips just right as I continued to drive myself deep inside of her with every rotation of her hips! Enjoying her and becoming more excited I stood up, keeping myself inside her as she wraps her legs around my hips, I placed her on the couch, laying on top of her thrusting inside of her over and over again, her screams and my moans were filling the room! Within moments I had taken her over the edge and I would soon follow deep inside of her! There we were catching our breathes when we started hearing beeping sounds, many of them, when she ask me had I turned off the camera for live! I was frozen on top of her, ass facing the camera! Had I turned it off, I did do it quickly! Oh shit, what if I hadn't! I turned around and saw that the chat and the likes were flying in like crazy! I looked at her and said, " I don't think I turned it off, she looked at me with distain, quickly covered herself up and ran out of the room! I grabbed a pillow covering my nether region and headed over to the phone and I could see that we had at least 100 viewers still on! I quickly turned it off without saying anything to the eager audience! I couldn't believe this! We had a successful evening of connecting with our audience and then we gave them a show unknowingly and it was all my fault! I grabbed the phone and went into the bedroom with her where she was sitting on the bed not saying a word! I sat by her apologizing like crazy, she grabbed my phone and thumbed through the comments and likes, shaking her head, then she begins to laugh! I couldn't believe it, I asked her what was funny and she said read the comments, from all of the live, even the last ones! They seemed to really enjoy both shows, the PG/R rated and then the X rated show! I couldn't believe the responses, while still embarrassed, the both of us, we both realized that there was nothing that we could do about it now, so we made the best out of a bad and embarrasing situation! We put on our clothes, explained the last part of the video and had another Q&A session with our fans! This lasted for about an hour and after that we shut it down for the night! She made sure that it was turned off this time, we laughed about the incident and got out of our clothes for another X rated session, minus the camera!

Although the first video was completley taken down for unknowingly breaking the rules of the site, and shut down briefly, we came back better than ever! Although we were both literally caught with our pants down, we continued to rise to the occasion in the near future!

erotic
1

About the Creator

More Than Words

Bringing you Creative stories from different genres, ranging from Mystery, Sci-fi an a good selection of Erotica(some fact and some fiction) I hope you enjoy, Subscribe Subscribe subscribe!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.